or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Osman E. Couples Chile, February 3, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool
6
the hotel was quiet enough for resting a couple of days. But sometimes there was a terrible stink that came from the toilet. the breakfast was poor just toast and juice. the beds were ok. Swimming pool was fine. the price was the cheapest one that we found in Bali.
Melissa R. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2012
Friendly staff

swimming pool and location
6
i stayed here for 5 nights. great location, nice swimming pool and friendly staff. the room was clean, however the bed was very uncomfortable and their always was an odor coming from the bathroom. i would not recommend staying here. for the price, you don't get much. very basic room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try not to use the computer in the reception. My hotmail account got hacked. This was the only computer i used while on holiday. Therefore, it had to be this one. Who ever it is changed my password, and emailed my family asking for money as I was robbed in Indonesia, etc. Be aware!
D P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
great location, good value for money

value for money, location, pool, food
7
great value for money, nice friendly staff and close to the beach
Susan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
good price and location

within walking distance of many things
4
unfortunately the fan room was too hot on the upstairs of the building.
Hotel Feature Tip: would recommend taking a lot of mosquito repellent with you as there seems to be a lot of mosquitos in this area.
Wei F. Couples Taiwan, January 30, 2012
Small hotel but good localtion in the center

Cheap price and food is good
6.7
if u travel to bali to stay ,this hotel is good for people who want to visit. also the food is chep and got everything in the hotel and near by. but u better leave ur money in the safety box, or carry whit u and phone stuff. u never know who will break ur suitcase.
Travel tip: Value stuff put in the safety box or carry with u .
Nguyen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 30, 2012
Dirty, hot, and poor facilities

nothing
3.3
poor breakfast. The standard room is terrible. We had to upgrade to deluxe which cost double. Not recommend this hotel. There're many inns surrounding are much cheaper.
Maggie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
bugs and more bugs

pool
3
The room was hot the fan was dirty, and the bed had bugs. I am now recovering from this stay.
Bernd B. Couples Germany, January 28, 2012
Hotel okay - Standard rooms are horrible

quiet location
4.3
People were okay. Hotel is run down but at least the pool was clean, although the sun lounges and table were pretty much all broken or stained.
Thomas P. Groups Australia, January 28, 2012
Nothing is good.

nothing
2
service is very very poor, room is old and the bed is very old make of wood with a dirty single mastre and pillo with the stain on it. The location is too inside and nothing to see close by. No recomened for friend to stay and surely not going back to stay at that place again.
Travel tip: Not recomened for travelers
D P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
great location, great value for money

value for money, nice pool
8
great value for money, nice pool , good food, near to the beach, nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02