or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bar Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free Billiard Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
921 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (921)
Sort by:
Toscha A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2011
Good hotel at affordable price

Best price with Good Services
6.3
i was travelling from australia to yogyakarta, but had to stay overnight in balik. checked to website and found this hotel looked good and relatively close to airport. also, this hotel located close to famous kuta beach.
Emmanuel C. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 24, 2011
horrible stay in terrible hotel

none
2.3
This is the worst hotel I have ever staid at with Agoda, the online photos are not what the reality.The reception staff were curt if not rude and certainly not welcoming. The room was very dirty, old and very bare, the bathroom leaked water all over the floor. The location was very noisy and the room was very hot with only a small noisy wall fan. The breakfast offered was for survival only. I shall not recommend this hotel for any one unless they have no other choice.
Hartony H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2011
good price, old and dusty room, not so friendly

cheap!!
6
a cheap hotel, a bit dusty, not too friendly services, easy access, near to club etc. value for money for those who simply want to use the room for sleep :)
April P. Groups Australia, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel apart from uncomfortable beds.

Great food at the hotel restaurant.
6
For the price not too bad. Bed was quite uncomfortable. Good location, not noisy but a quick walk to main street of Legian.
Filipa T. Couples Australia, December 21, 2011
Rooms a bit dodgy, but you get what you pay for

nice pool, efficient service, relatively clean, good location
6.7
this was an ok budget hotel. the pool, bar, restaurant, etc, was all very nice and clean - same with the room, despite it being old. however,our room had the noisiest fan ever. it sounded like a helicopter was flying in our room. besides that, it was ok - for what you pay for.
Erin E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2011
Great value for the money!

Nice location, private outdoor patio, great price
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The employees were friendly and the room was nice and clean. My room was on the second floor and had a private patio overlooking the pool with a table and chair. There is a nice little outdoor bar on the first floor.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2011
you get what you pay

use of pool table
4.7
it's near quaint, psychedelic cafes and has a 24 hrs minimart right in front of hotel. 15 minutes walk away from the 'happening' areas of Kuta and Legian, air conditioning worked but didn't keep the room cool enough, spacious room. wished it had a mini fridge, breakfast was just toast and fruits or fruit juice and tea/coffee. great for when you know you just need a room to sleep in.
Arif A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 17, 2011
lovey hotel with cottage type rooms

swiming pool and wifi availabe
4.7
nice hotel but complementary breakfast is not enough for surviving till noon. you must buy more item to complete your breakfast. first time i thought free breakfast will save me much. but it was my wrong calculation.
Elena I. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms & no airconditioner

becouse no tv & conditioner in the rooms many guest stayed down at the bar at evenings so i liked this
6
The hotel is not bad -great location & nice staff but no facilities in the room -no hot water no air conditioner no TV.... it's value for money -big pool -if u need to stay 1 or 2 nites $ don't want to pay much -this is for you!
Travel tip: Close to beach & nite life as well
Yew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2011
acceptable price
8
acceptable price with good service, recommended to all back packer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath roomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BarSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free BilliardSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha MerthaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06