My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bar Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free Billiard Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Short stay

The hotel is covienintly located close to the beach, good shopping and eateries.
8
Staff are very helpful and go out of the way to help you. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable
Felix B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Good Location

good location, reasonable price, basic service
6
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Good Location

good location, basic service, reasonable price
6
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Great garden and lovely balcony

Pool, balcony, garden
6.7
I stayed for two nights, because of late arrival, only basic room, fan and cold water. But breakfast was okay, continental. Pick up at the airport was just perfect. Value for money, but not for a longer stay. Not a very cosy room. Very convenient for shopping, beach (10 min walk), and Restaurants. Friendly staff!!
Krete T. Couples Estonia, August 13, 2013
good stay for less money

nice garden, friendly staff, good location
7.3
Sayang Maha Mertha is a nice hotel for less mone. They are close to the beach and restaurants. I didnt like our bathroom cause the water dropped from the roof. But for the amount of money we paid is Sayang Maha Mertha OK.
Anne D. Solo travelers Brazil, August 11, 2013
Good for the money, clean, simple accommodation

Clean, pool, localization
8.3
It was pleasant, it s a simple hotel that suits your needs if you are looking for a clean place to sleep!
Ari C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
uncomfortable, bad staff

cheap, clean, hot water
3
i booked this for my friend. shee stayed there with her family. it was very disappointed her. when she came there, the staff said that there is no room so she has to wait very long time. but while wait, there was a foreigner looking for room and they gave their room first even she came first n already booking. she is really diasappointed with that n will never to stay there again. unrecommended
Juliana A. Solo travelers Portugal, August 3, 2013
It was ok.

It's close to the airport, friendly staff, close to the airport and a few spots in the city,
5.3
It was ok. I arrived late in the night so I needed a cheap place to stay for couple of nights. It wasn't what I thought but it was ok for a couple of nights. The included breakfast is not good and you have to order other things. In General, the food is good. I didn't like Legian Region altough it is close to the airport, close to the beach and a few nice places in the city. The staff is friendly. The room is not good and I didn't like the shower and the bathroom.
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
my regular place when in bali

location, price and food
8
great as usual, its a great spot, friendly staff, has a pool, a bar and a restaurant with great CHEAP food and some of the best mie goreng around. you can get a room for around $30, my only issue is having to use the dining/bar area for my wifi. other than that, i'll be back as usual.
Sergey K. Families with older children Russia, July 20, 2013
Good

Good location
7.7
Good location. We have one problem. This hotel of an extra bed provide only extra mattress.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath roomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BarSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free BilliardSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha MerthaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01