Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe room area Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
1088 reviews

622 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1088)
Sort by:
Cherry M. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
worth the price

location, staff, and garden
5.7
Good location.. The rooms are quite old and facilities were not maintained well... Nice garden and pool area. Staff are very accommodating, they let us in early before the check-in time Food is just ok.. Nothing much to choose For the price it's already worth it.
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Terrible and horouble
2
I feel like stayin at boarding school. Old room, using old key, old cupboard, slow water pressure, small swimming pool, breakfast only get toast for free. The rest need to pay. The staff not friendly and did not prepare towel for my room.
Report this review
Raymond B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Outstanding value for money

Price, Bali style rooms, WiFi in rooms
8.7
Big rooms with TV, DVD, AC And WiFi in the deluxe rooms. We love the bali style deluxe rooms the best. You also get a modest fruit salad breakfast but additional items are available at a small additional cost. The restaurant has a wide range of tasty foods and very inexpensive prices. We ate in the hotel restaurant for several lunches. Recommended for the budget traveller - we love it.
Report this review
Reuben M. Couples Canada, February 16, 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

location
4.3
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
i dont come back any more

cheap
3.7
Needed to upgrades..
Report this review
Sophie M. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Fantastic, well located budget accommodation

The staff, location, cleanliness, value, secure
9
I love the staff, such great value. And location is great. Close enough to party, quiet enough to relax. Weary walk to the beach. Airport is easily accessible too.
Report this review
Zulfadli Z. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Just ok

Just ok
5.7
Report this review
Henri L. Solo travelers Estonia, February 5, 2015
Worst hotel I have ever been to

Good location
4
I was travelling on a tight budget until so far in Bali and some of those places where I stayed were really nice. was by far the worst hotel I have ever been in. The hotel itself look very worn by time and the pool was far from clean. My room smelled like mold or chemicals and was very dirty and worn as well. I stayed at a more expensive, apparently more luxurious room by accident but nothing seemed like it.
Report this review
Mario R. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Cheap. Quite strategic location. Friendly staffs.
6.7
It was good, compared to the price and everything. Despite the free breakfast only a plate of fruits and a toast, it was okay.
Report this review
Mohd R. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2015
Great location

Near to the beach,shopping etc
7.7
For budget travellers
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 622 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BathroomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe room areaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04