or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
949 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (949)
Sort by:
Jennifer M. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Budget hotel - not bad for the price.

Good value restaurant
7.7
Stay was pretty good - food was nice, pool was clean. Lots of building works around and Legian itself is not somewhere I would recommend
Hui Q. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Value for money

Cheap accommodation, clean room, friendly staff, free table game, swimming pool
6
It is nicely located, at legian area. Cab from airport to there take approximately Rp.150000. Friendly staff at the reception counter. Welcoming drinks available when check-in. Clean room. Transport and tour guide are available for reasonable price. Simply and nice breakfast available. Free wifi at lobby area. Free table game for guest.
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2013
Really Fantastic

The pool was nice and in a sunny position. the room was quiet at nighttime and i liked the bar and friendly staff
9.7
My stay was wonderful and I would like to thank the nice lady at the tour desk who organised a great day to see the wonderful sites of Bali. There driver was courteous and knowledgeable, well done Sayang. See youse next visit ya.
Kadri E. Solo travelers Estonia, June 30, 2013
Nice hotel with easy access to beach

location, banana juice and clean room.
7.3
My stay at the Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel was nice. Value for money. Good location. Wi-fi was a bit of a problem sometimes.
Thuy P. Groups Vietnam, June 30, 2013
dirty, staff at the front desk never smile,

nothing is good
3
We feel very bad about the hotel, room is small, dirty and old. Staffs at the front door are not friendly never smile but look serious, and look bothered when you asked something. Wifi is not working at your room. At the public area, it died every 15 minutes, and internet even died all night.
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Cheap and within walking distance to beach
6
Natalie H. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
cheap and nasty

location close to everything
6
one night was to long to stay.
Bruce T. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
very enjoyable, value for money

ffriendly staff, value for money, handy location
8.7
This was our second stay and would recomend it. We will be back.
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Satisfying

Location, affordable and value for money.
7.3
Satisfied. Central location. A bit far from beach. The price also value for money.
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
great

good value, good food, friendly staff
9.3
Very enjoyable, relaxed atmosphere, tasty food, cheap drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01