Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Natalie H. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
cheap and nasty

location close to everything
6
one night was to long to stay.
Bruce T. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
very enjoyable, value for money

ffriendly staff, value for money, handy location
8.7
This was our second stay and would recomend it. We will be back.
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Satisfying

Location, affordable and value for money.
7.3
Satisfied. Central location. A bit far from beach. The price also value for money.
Bruce T. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
great

good value, good food, friendly staff
9.3
Very enjoyable, relaxed atmosphere, tasty food, cheap drinks.
Rie E. Groups Denmark, June 24, 2013
Nice value for money

Nice pool, walking distance på the beach.
6.3
Choong K. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
good and nice, peace of mind

conformtable, good and good services
6
everything ok, good welcome when i reach the hotel. i am satisfy with all the arrangement by the hotel. i would recommend someother people to stay here. Cleaning good, and food prepared well. it is value for the money and location was good enough. At last but not the least, it is nice design too.
Robyn J. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Hotel was ok but service was terrible

The food in restaurant, the pool and the cheap beer
6.3
The hotel was quite basic which was reflected in the cheap price. Our stay would've been fine if not for the terrible service we kept receiving at breakfast. On 3 separate occasions our order (the included continental breakfast consisting of toast and fruit) was forgotten and we were left waiting for more than 20 minutes before we had to ask again. Our food would eventually arrive with no apology whatsoever. This was a shame as the lunch and dinner service was ok. Furthermore, the wifi is quite poor and can only be accessed in the reception and bar area.
Camille S. Couples France, June 23, 2013
value for money

location, cheap, restaurant
7.3
For the 2nd time I went there, I tried another room and was a bit disappointed, because in the room with a fan, there's no bath but a shower, and there was only a small window and another one with a wall just behind
Daniel W. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
Affordable

Price,location,staff
7
Islami F. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Near to Beach and Local Market

Easy to access, near to beach, nice food
7.3
Stay was pleasant. It located near to Legian beach (10 minutes walk) and also close to local market. Food also nice and affordable in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05