Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe room area Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
1087 reviews

621 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Jason W. Families with older children New Zealand, January 28, 2016
Good value for money

Close to beach friendly staff and quite rooms
8
Report this review
Khaled K. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 25, 2016
Not close to airport, dirty towels and room
2.3
Location is not close to airport around 70.000 by bluebird taxi.. Towels are so dirty , room so smelly , noise , however I paid for superior room! U will spoil ur vacation don't go there , my wife was mad at me to book this hotel , it's like a ware house
Report this review
Jiri F. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Good budget hotel

rooms are clean ... beach is close...food and beer is cheap
6.7
This is my 2nd stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Report this review
Selam T. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 6, 2016
Good value for money

location, price, clean
10
Just stayed for one night to catch a flight the next day. Room was clean, convenient store across the hotel, bank not even a 2 min walk. Not far from the airport, staff was friendly.
Report this review
Adam L. Solo travelers South Africa, January 3, 2016
Cheap bed and location

Cheap location staff
8.3
Don't look at this hotel with a western mindset and expect a cheap room for this price to have absolute luxury.If you looking for absolute luxury , this hotel is not for you. If you plan on exploring Bali everyday. Then it is perfect. Staff try their best and are friendly to make your stay comfortable. Right opposite a convenient store . Beer was actually cheaper in the hotel bar than the store across the road.
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Good position for bars and restaurants

Staff members very good
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there wifi was good food was good room was basic but it's a 1 star hotel so what do you expect. The pool was clean and my taxi to the airport was cheap as
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
Sayang Maha Martha hotel

1.location 2.staff friendliness and performance 3.comfortable
7.7
Good
Report this review
John M. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2015
Disapointing

The a/c worked, the TV worked, the mini fridge worked.
3.3
Booked 2 Deluxe rooms for 5 of us, one room with extra bed. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor (no third towel or comp water). Bedding was old and smelly. Water pressure so low that a shower was difficult. Breakfast is weak coffee or tea, toast w/butter and watered down juice or a fruit plate. At checkout, housekeeping reported 2 bottles of water missing from the mini bar in the 3 person room (one 350 ml and one litre). I had to return to the room and point out that the one litre bottle was still in the mini bar. They wanted to charge for the small water. I pointed out that no complimentary bottle of water was provided for the third person. She said we should have called and asked for one (no phones in the rooms). I said we were not provided or five bottles ofvwater on day two. Again, we should have called. Obviously the staff is not trained to make up a room. At night the whole place becomes a big parking garage, making room access a slalom course. The hotel is located on a one way gang, taxis charge a premium to take you there. Definately won't return to this place, total ripoff!
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
just ok. dont expect too much

just ok. dont expect too much
6
just ok. dont expect too much
Report this review
Prasanna K. Families with young children India, December 25, 2015
Worst place ever. Not worth at all. Poor facilitie
2.7
Bad and worst. Bad staff smoking in front of infants . Ugly rooms . Pls don't take this hotel for any reason . U will get bugged. No proper food . Rude behaviour of staff. I feel it's an ill standard hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 621 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BathroomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe room areaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04