My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saylomyen Guesthouse

Saylom Road, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest Room Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest Room Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest Room Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest Room Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest Room Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest Room Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest Room Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest Room Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Balcony/Terrace Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Interior Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Interior Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Reception
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Minh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2013
Value for what you paid

Centrally location, quiet and easy to find local food
7
Helpful staff, Centrally location, quiet and easy to find local food
Khachatryan M. Solo travelers Russia, July 19, 2013
It was comfortable

Price, location, friendly stuff
7.3
Very nice, quiet place. Not clean or new. i staed for 2 days making my visa.
Yuwei C. Solo travelers China, June 6, 2013
not too bad

price and not too far away
7.3
10 dollors, just so so.
Akom P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 2, 2012
Locate in the center

easy to trip
4.7
Good location for anyone. The hotel have a good service with friendly staff. Everyone have a good emotion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very easy to go to any good place for tourist.
Akom P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 25, 2012
good location for trip

good location
4.7
The hotel locate near the tourist attractive point
Shopping Tip: near Loa telecom
Duane B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2012
Basic facility at a low price

Price
7
i think i paid to stay in this hotel. i got exactly what i expected. a basic room with a basic shower facility. i am satisfied given the price i paid.
Shigeki I. Solo travelers Japan, September 3, 2013
格安ホテルで寝るだけならOK、場所は中心街から少し離れている、WIFIネットは良い。

格安、WIFIネットは良い、夜マーケットに近い
5.7
格安ホテルです。部屋は綺麗ではなく東南アジア旅慣れしている人以外には厳しいかも。 ネット環境は良いです。仕事用の机はなくベットに座りながら作業をしました。場所は中心街から少し離れています。 夜マーケットには近いです。夜は静かです。寝るだけならOKではないでしょうか。とにかく清潔ではないです。スタッフの対応はこちらから優しくしない限り無愛想ですw
Akira M. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2012
街の中心からは少し離れていて静か

wi-fiもあって、バスの予約もできた。
6.3
夜の到着だったので、agodaで予約し空港のクーポンタクシーの受付でバウチャーを見せてスムーズに到着した。料金は7$。ゲストハウスは自分で宿へ行って、その場で宿泊を決めるのが普通だが、初めての土地であればagodaのような代理店を経由するのも便利な方法だと思う。宿は多くのバックパッカーのあつまる場所から少し離れていて静かなところだった。設備は古く水の出も悪かったが、ファン・シャワー付(但し水のみ)でwi-fiやバスの予約もできた。ただ近所の食堂が5時くらいで閉まるので要注意。
Zhi B. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2013
老板会讲中文。房间还算干净,淋浴是冷水。

老板会讲中文。房间还算干净,淋浴是冷水。
10
老板会讲中文。房间还算干净,淋浴是冷水。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Relaxing AreaSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest RoomSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest RoomSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest RoomSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest RoomSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest RoomSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest RoomSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest RoomSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Guest RoomSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Balcony/TerraceSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - InteriorSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - InteriorSaylomyen Guesthouse Vientiane - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04