Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SC Park Hotel

474 Praditmanutham Road, Wangthonglang, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1427 reviews

663 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2016
Business
5.3
Good place, grate service
Dave S. Business travelers Canada, April 18, 2016
sss
5
sss
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2016
breakfast
5.7
It's a great breakfast when they do Thai food, but as they have many Chinese guests you might end up staying on a warm cabbage day!
Ivan C. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2016
First choice on my list..
6.3
excellent breakfast.. for the value. room was well maintained. aircon was powerful. water heater could be more stable but good enough. overall 9/10 rating.
Hwee P. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2016
clean
4.7
It is clean and spacious. breakfast was good as well. however internet get disconnected easily
Tasin P. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2016
Hotel and room decoration

Room cleanliness , hotel location , staff
9.7
Everythong was great , easy to find some food street or restuarant. Location near by the main road, this trip for my family to congratulate my ceremony commencement day at RU. Staff was helpful and i asked some late check out as i would finish about 4 o'clock they offered special price for late check out at 6 pm. Hotel was very clean and decoration was nice.
Sornnarong C. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2016
overall good
5.3
I like most of the hotel but reception staffs need more manner with people in all classes, not just warm welcome just the one with well dress!
Chaowarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 11, 2016
cozy room
4.3
The ceiling in the room is pretty low. The lobby seem like a 4 stars hotel but the room itsn't.
Laksavej T. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2016
I like the location and the staff very friendly
4.3
I like the location and the staff very friendly
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2016
clean

clean room but wifi was not good for using in room. crowded hotel. for the business around hotel was ok but far from town
6.7
it was ok
1 - 10 of 663 reviews Next page
SC Park Hotel BangkokSC Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbySC Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSC Park Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSC Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSC Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSC Park Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSC Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomSC Park Hotel Bangkok - GardenSC Park Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSC Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSC Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSC Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06