Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Ariadne

Södra Kajen 37, City Center - Östermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 115 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 15 reviews

4 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2015
value for money

breakfast, free sauna, comfortness
7.3
the breakfast is great!
Report this review
Areerat K. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2015
Nice view

Good food, best staff, nice view
9.7
We was so happy to stay at this hotel. Everything was so nice
Report this review
Yadvindra S. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 13, 2011
Terrible hotel and very small room

Nothing that I can think of
3
It was a terrible experience,the room was too small for a triplet.It was a small double room and we were 3 in a small double room.The hotel was full over the weekend and the breakfast was a terrible experience since we were one on top of the other and often things were finished and we had to wait.For eg I had to wait 5 minutes for the milk. The entrance to the hotel was dirty and above the door you could see the spider webs-not a very good expereince when you are paying soo much for a place out of town.
Travel tip: I would advise no one to go to this hotel,dirty,old,poorly maintained
Report this review
Julia O. Groups Germany, November 8, 2015
Preis Leistung stimmt hier

Liebevolles und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, toller Ausblick auf einen Fährhafen
8
Report this review
Hans J. Families with older children Netherlands, December 13, 2009
Scandic Ariadne Hotel Stockholm goede keus

Nieuw hotel, prima accomodatie voor enekele dagen of weekend Stockholm. Uitstekend zeer uitgebreid all-in ontbijt. Loopbrug tussen de metro van en naar hotel. Gratis wireless internet.
8.7
Wij hebben twee nachten prettig gelogeerd in dit hotel. Tussen onze vele standsbezichtigingen door was dit hotel per metro goed bereikbaar en een prima uitvalsbasis en overnachtingplek.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Binnenkomende en vertrekkende cruise schepen kun je vanuit je hotelkamer en restaurant zien. Spectaculair.
Report this review
Hisao M. Families with older children Japan, August 14, 2011
タリンクシリアラインの港から近い近代的なビル

閑静
8.3
タリンからの船で午前中に到着し荷物をころがしながら歩いて行ける距離です。 チェックイン時間前でしたが荷物を預かってくれてすぐに市内観光にでかけました。街中までバスでも地下鉄でもすぐの距離です。(北欧は公共交通機関の料金が異常に高額なので要注意です。歩いたほうが得策かもしれません) ホテル近辺は人が少なくて静かでした。建物は近代的なビルでATMでカードキャッシングもすぐにできて便利でした。 朝食も一通りの種類はそろっていて満足できました。 翌日のフライトをネットでチェックインしましたが、ホテルのロビーに設置されているHPのプリンターでボーディングパスを印刷できたので助かりました。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: スエーデンはとにかく物価が高い!ハンバーガーが1000円、地下鉄もちょっと乗ったら500円くらいの感覚です。ここは貧乏旅行者には厳しい国ですね。
Report this review
Laura B. Groups Finland, May 1, 2016
Rahalle vastinetta
5
Huone oli siisti, aamupalan kattavuus oli positiivinen yllätys (ruokavaliot otettu huomioon). Otimme kolmen hengen huoneen, jossa ainoa miinus oli surkea lisäpeti.
Report this review
Tero H. Business travelers Finland, December 6, 2015
Hyvä perus hotelli

Kohtuullinen hinta, hyvä aamupala, isot huoneet.
8
Vierailu sujui hyvin. Huone oli yllättävän tilava. Yleisesti siistiä joka paikassa. Aamupalla oli runsaasti ihmisiä ja tavarat loppuivat kesken.
Report this review
Paivi U. Families with young children Finland, October 28, 2013
Onnistunut, vastasi odotuksia

Autoparkki, yhteydet, lapsiystävällisyys
7.7
Juuri sitä mitä odotimme. Kaikin puolin meidän tarpeita vastaava! Aluksi meillä oli huone ilman kylpyammetta ja meille vaihdetttiin ongelmitta kylvyllinen huone! lapselle oli tosi kiva päästä kylpemään!
Report this review
Marita K. Couples Sweden, April 24, 2016
Läckande toalett
3.7
Vi hade en toalett på rummet som det fullkomligt forsade vatten ifrån, felet åtgärdades inte utan istället fick vi handdukar att torka upp vattnet med... När det var upp på rummet och skulle åtgärda problemet så tog det med sig de blöta handdukarna men gjorde ingen övrig åtgärd. Vi fick då gå till receptionen för att be om fler handdukar som vi fick lägga på golvet för att försöka suga upp vattnet. De var dock otillräckliga och vi fick ha skor på oss när vi gick in på toaletten för att inte bli blöt om fötterna.
Report this review
1 - 4 of 4 reviews


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06