or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Copenhagen Hotel

Vester Soegade 6, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Scandic City Hotel
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
David M. Business travelers Israel, October 2, 2014
Business travel

Perfect location, very good staff performance, very clean
9.7
Curtis C. Families with older children United States of America, July 8, 2014
very unpleasant experience

Scandic Copenhagen Hotel
2.7
We reserved for 2 beds with sleeping sofa for 3 persons but they gave us a very dirty tiny room with handicapped bathroom instead. After we made complaints, the staff was very rude and unhappy. They changed us to another room. However, that room was very dirty and not cleaned up yet (the bed was unmade, etc). The location was 1st floor which is very noisy. We tried to ask if we can pay extra money to upgrade but the staff refused. After all, this is a terrible experience.
Gordon W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
excellent

tidy
8
key card issue
Sow W. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Convenient located, clean & modern design hotel

Near train station, Clean and nicely decorated
7.7
Hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the central train station. The lobby design looks nice and modern but there was no kettle nor fridge in the hotel room. The room is very basic with minimum accessories.
Cesar T. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2013
very comforatble, extremely friendly and helpful

good breakfast, great staff, internet service
9.3
It was great except temperature in room was hard to adjust and no closet space
Kongsak K. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
Convenience hotel for convention

convention hotel
8.3
We have workshop at the hotel and it's convenience to stay there. The room is small but it's everywhere in Scandinavian. It's only 18 square meters I believe. Free WiFi, safe in room and good bedding.
Chiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
good location and comfortable rooms

nice river view and new facilities
8.3
Great location New facilities Comfortable and spacious rooms
Jurairat P. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2011
Great location

Great location
6
Great location, and great varity of breakfast.
Roland B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2010
Convenient location for sight seeing

none
5.7
The hotel is a bit run down. The Junior suit is well equipped even with an iron. However, the service in the restaurant needs improvement, and the breakfast offered is below average of other hotels in Europe.
Yung F. Couples Taiwan, July 8, 2010
good location

good breakfast
7.7
supermarket shop nearby, good location.central station walking distance you can buy around the sound ticket to explore the denmark and sweden. easy to shopping and sightseeing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: central station walking distance you can buy around the sound ticket to explore the denmark and sweden. easy to shopping and sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06