Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Copenhagen

Vester Søgade 6, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1601 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Scandic City Hotel
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Khairul N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Expensive hotel

bicycle rental, breakfast and hotel view
There was no water bottle complementary and toiletries. The price is super expensive
Report this review
David M. Business travelers Israel, October 2, 2014
Business travel

Perfect location, very good staff performance, very clean
Report this review
Gordon W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014

key card issue
Report this review
Sow W. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Convenient located, clean & modern design hotel

Near train station, Clean and nicely decorated
Hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the central train station. The lobby design looks nice and modern but there was no kettle nor fridge in the hotel room. The room is very basic with minimum accessories.
Report this review
Kongsak K. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
Convenience hotel for convention

convention hotel
We have workshop at the hotel and it's convenience to stay there. The room is small but it's everywhere in Scandinavian. It's only 18 square meters I believe. Free WiFi, safe in room and good bedding.
Report this review
Jurairat P. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2011
Great location

Great location
Great location, and great varity of breakfast.
Report this review
Vincent H. Business travelers Belgium, April 28, 2008
Pleasant hotel
They have a gym and a spa but I didn't use it.
Report this review
Vincent H. Business travelers Belgium, March 13, 2008
Nice comfortable hotel
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Christian V. Business travelers Germany, January 31, 2010
Für eine Geschäftsreise ok

das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, so dass man die Innenstadt gut zu Fuß erkunden kann; das Frühstücksbuffet war vielseitig
ich würde das Hotel nicht noch mal buchen, da es noch viele andere Hotels in Kopenhagen gibt, die besser sind; für einen kurzen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt war es in Ordnung, aber mehr auch nicht; die Dame im Spätdienst an der Rezeption hat uns immer freundlich einen Tipp gegeben, wo man den Abend bei gutem Essen und schönem Ambiente ausklingen kann
Report this review
Oerjan S. Business travelers Norway, December 13, 2011
Sentral plassering, nært til Tivoli og jernbane

Rommene er nyoppusset i de øverste etasjene :-)
Fortsatt noe kaotisk inngangsparti på grunn av oppussing, men det er overkommelig. Hotellet ligger i et stille og rolig område med lite trafikk. I lobbyen er det en liten bar med mulighet for småretter, men servicen er fraværende :-(
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.