Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 49 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 49 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Anonymous
Sweden
December 28, 2015
Good
Very great location for shopping. Also, i could go anywhere by walk from this hotel.
There was no slippers. Kettle was dirty with mold. Poor breakfast

Mikael C.
Finland
December 26, 2013
Modern Hotel, Friendly Staff
Clean, good breakfast, nice bathroom
Chose the hotel based on the Agoda reviews it received here and wasn't disappointed. The room was immaculately clean with large windows, comfortable beds, all mod-cons and a swish bathroom. The décor is a little quirky but is carried throughout the hotel which is very nice. The dinning area was pleasant and the breakfast was delicious

Hans J.
Sweden
October 22, 2013
Nice city hotel
Good location, fare price and good breakfast.

Martin
Spain
December 22, 2015
Good
Location. Rigth in the middle of the city!
the bed was too small

Anonymous
Switzerland
December 20, 2015
Pleasant
Location and breakfast was good
Bed were smaller than standard size and very soft. Being 165cm tall and slim, i am wondering how taller people fit in this bed. Having a room at 1st floor is not really a good option for sleep ins. ...

Fredrik S.
Sweden
October 21, 2013
Good value for money in a central location
Central location, Clean and comfortable rooms, good value for money
I stayed two nights in a budget room. The room was small, but very well organized why it was good for one person. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom with shower. The internet in the room worked very well. The location is very central, close to Hötorget metro station and within walking distance to shopping areas and some of the central sightseeing areas, such as Kungsträdgården and the Old Town. The room was very attractive priced being in Stockholm, especially given the nice and lare breakfast buffet that was included.

huang D.
China
June 01, 2013
cozy room but bad Wi-fi
easy to go everywhere, good breakfast, one-night stay

Helene
Sweden
December 17, 2015
Scandic Klara_ Try it
The location, the restaurant, the breakfast...
Not enough space to hang the clothes

Luís
Brazil
December 15, 2015
Lovable service at a handy...
Definetely, breakfast was amazing. Pleasant and attentive counter service.
Room too tight. Pricy

MEE Y.
Singapore
November 19, 2011
Great location but small room
Location, good breakfast spread
it was initially difficult to find the hotel from central station by foot. it would be good if the hotel could provide some directions on its website for travellers who are on a budget as taking a cab would be expensive.

CHUN F.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2011
Great location and excellent breakfast
Breakfast
They serve excellent breakfast with great variety of food. Part of the seating are located in the open yard with excellent atmosphere. Room and bed are acceptable but small. A bigger bed would be more comfortable.

Anonymous
Ireland
December 06, 2015
Very good
The breakfast, both choice of food and the environment, were excellent.

Anonymous
Belgium
November 30, 2015
Adequate
the breakfast buffet was very good, also they have a luggage room so you can check out and leave your bags for the day
the location isn't great: busy shopping street in central stockholm. the lights were on in the courtyard all night, making it hard to sleep

Jian M.
China
January 05, 2011
Great location and comfortable room
Rooms is clean, service is great, great location
None
i recommend this hotel because the location is wonderful which just 5 mins walk from central station. the room is good enough as a 4 star standard, the bed is comfortable and clean. the staff are friendly and helpful. i forgot my power adapter when i left, but i got it back when i return to the hotel after two days later.

Hardy F.
Germany
September 16, 2010
Central with need of fresh up
very central, everything in walking distance
the rooms could need some freshning up, staff could be a little friendlier
The hotel is good value for money and the location is perfect for sightseeing in Stockholm. The rooms could need some freshening up. In our bathroom for example the hooks for hanging your toiletry bad was loose. Funny enough, they were replacing the TVs in the whole hotel when we were staying there. They replaced the old CRT TV with flat panel TVs. Nice, but I think money wrong spent. Instead they should renovate the rooms.

Kristny
Iceland
November 24, 2015
Excellent location
Went with my daughter for 2 days. Excellent location, could not be better. Nice room, good bed, clean bathroom. Great breakfast. Loved it.

Christopher
New Zealand
November 17, 2015
A great place to stay...
Staff super helpful. Nice clean design. Generous breakfast
Nothing.

Angel E.
Spain
November 28, 2012
Hotel céntrico
Céntrico.
es un hotel que está situado en una zona céntrica de estocolmo. la relación calidad precio no es muy buena, ya que es un hotel caro y no es de tan buena calidad. lo mejor es el desayuno, de buffet, que estaba bastante bien ya que había mucha variedad de comidas.

Giles D.
Belgium
October 26, 2012
hotel en travaux
petit déjeuner
Petite chambre, mais correcte. Petit déjeuner copieux, et varié. Accueil a améliorer, l'anglais n'est pas maîtrisé par tous.

Velina
Belgium
November 16, 2015
Fabulous
Very modern, clean hotel, right next to the pedestrian area and close to the Central Station. Very good breakfast! Good wifi.