or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Marski Hotel

Mannerheimintie 10, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Ville H. Business travelers Finland, May 26, 2010
Scandic Marski

Location
8.3
Nice hotel in the center of Helsinki. I stayed in the new part of the hotel, very nice rooms, but you have to walk from the lobby.
Thewee S. Families with older children Thailand, May 23, 2010
Great Service

Location Room Size Newly Renovated Free Internet Access Free Breakfast Ice Machine Fridge
10
The hotel is very centrally located. Across the street from Stockman department store, walking distant to central station, Kampi mall, Esplanard shopping street, market place, and pier for the ferrys. I can walk to everywhere. There's a supermarket in Stockman department store buidling. Many restaurants in the area. The room is very new, maybe because I get the room in the new building. It is very spacious. There are computers in the lobby that you can print something for free, very convenient for me to print my boarding pass online. You can walk to central station to take Finn Air bus that take you to the airport, it only cost 5.90 euro per person.
Thewee S. Families with older children Thailand, May 22, 2010
Good Location

Location Room Size Newly Renovated Free Internet Access Free Breakfast Ice Machine Fridge
9.3
The hotel is very centrally located. Across the street from Stockman department store, walking distant to central station, Kampi mall, Esplanard shopping street, market place, and pier for the ferrys. I can walk to everywhere. There's a supermarket in Stockman department store buidling. Many restaurants in the area. The room is very new, maybe because I get the room in the new building. It is very spacious. There are computers in the lobby that you can print something for free, very convenient for me to print my boarding pass online. You can walk to central station to take Finn Air bus that take you to the airport, it only cost 5.90 euro per person.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should take the ferry to Tallinn, Estonia. Very beautiful. It only takes less than 2 hours from Helsinki.
David P. Business travelers France, February 25, 2010
scandik hotel helsinki

This hotel in the heart of Helsinki. The Scandic Marski Hotel in Helsinki is very close to the train station and 20 minutes away by cab to the airport. The hotel has very large, stylishly designed rooms. Free high speed internet access throughout the hotel. Leisure options include a gym and three Finnish saunas.
8.7
This hotel in the heart of Helsinki. The Scandic Marski Hotel in Helsinki is very close to the train station and 20 minutes away by cab to the airport. The hotel has very large, stylishly designed rooms. Free high speed internet access throughout the hotel. Leisure options include a gym and three Finnish saunas.
David P. Business travelers France, February 24, 2010
scandik hotel helsinki

Free wifi Great Location Modern & Clean Comfortable
8.7
This hotel in the heart of Helsinki. The Scandic Marski Hotel in Helsinki is very close to the train station and 20 minutes away by cab to the airport. The hotel has very large, stylishly designed rooms. Free high speed internet access throughout the hotel. Leisure options include a gym and three Finnish saunas.
Markus P. Solo travelers Germany, February 14, 2010
A place to be :-)

Nice and clean hotel in the very best location of Helsinki.
10
It started with a warm welcome at the check in. The lady was friendly and competent. Everything was prepared. The rooms are quiet and in a good condition. The Gym is nice, but you can do almost everything you want to work out a bit. If you like Sauna, then you should go there. It is very clean and has a nice relaxing area. Even the breakfast was rich of offers for everybody, vegetarian food and all kind of other healthy food was offered.
Travel tip: Right in the middle for everything you might like!
Ville H. Business travelers Finland, December 6, 2009
Scandic marski

Location
7
Hotel is centrally located in the heart of Helsinki. Rooms are clean, but quite small. Breakfast buffet is great, but it was very crowded during my visit.
Daniel S. Business travelers Denmark, September 11, 2009
Good value

Location
7.7
Very good location close to everything in Helsinki. A nice cafe/bar. The rooms could use an upgrade and especially the bath rooms.
Jia Y. Couples France, January 1, 2009
It's a good hotel.

staff are very polite
2.3
it's a very good hotel. it's in the very center of the city. it's easy to find. and the staff is very polite. Breakfast is good.
Shopping Tip: Forum
Peter S. Business travelers Austria, November 21, 2008
Excellent location, but part of the hotel is old

Excellent location, free internet, good breakfast buffet.
8
They have the main building and another one in the backyard which is connected via a linkway on the third floor. In this part of the hotel they have old rooms. First I received a smoking room. In the first night they didn't have a non-smoking room available. Received a non-smoking room the next day without any problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05