or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Marski Hotel

Mannerheimintie 10, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Chung S. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Sightseeing, shopping & transport easy access

Near shopping centers, near sightseeing points, near transpotation (train, bus, tram, long bus)
8.3
Simple & tidy room, with friendly receptionist.
Jakob S. Couples Switzerland, September 15, 2014
city trip

just in the center, good staff, value for money
8
Exactly what we wanted, in the city, nice staff, nice room. we will come back
Marten C. Business travelers Sweden, December 4, 2013
Perfect location

Location, roomsize, staff
8
This is a very nice hotel with perfect location for shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Rooms are very big and clean. The staff is friendly and helpfull.
Law C. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
A city of moomin

Convenient location
7
Quite nice. The rubbish bin inside the room has different compartments for recycling purpose.
Louise F. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Big room

Central
7.3
Only stayed one night during a stopover. Room was clean and large. Service at breakfast was non existence and staff were very keen to pack up the buffet 10 minutes before closing time much to the annoyance of about 8 paying guests!
Restaurant Tip: Get down to breakfast early as they will be vacuuming under your feet at one minute past closing time!
Carl S. Couples Canada, August 19, 2012
Good location and very good breakfeast

Location right downtown
9
Room was nice, bathroon a little old but clean and ok. Location right downtown, can not ask for better place. Breakfeast is superbe.
Gu C. Couples China, June 24, 2012
good location

convenient location, service minded
9
it's a very convenient hotel close to railway station and about 40RUR to Vanta airport. All necessary equipments are available there but furnitures look old. Very king-sized bed, really big and comfortable bed! We like it!
Susan L. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Good Location for central Helsinki

Helpful staff
8.3
We only stayed for one night, but would return again if we have the chance. The room was an odd shape, but not too small. The heated bathroom floor was a bit too hot, but good for drying socks!
Restaurant Tip: We walked quite a way to find the famous Reindeer restaurant only to be disappointed as it was closed!
Robert P. Couples Australia, August 12, 2011
Great Location

Location, service, cost
9
Although ours was a short 1 night stay, having visited my wife's family up north. We wanted something close to or in the city and this Hotel delivered just what we needed. Service was excellent, room was clean and roomy enough for two people. I found the double bed to be firm but comfortable. Over all we were very happy with our stay at this Scandic. Highly recommended
Varapan M. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2011
City Center hotel with old room and poor facility

convenient to access to tourist spot
5.7
From central train station, it's easy to take tram 1 stop to arrive the hotel. There are many trams and buses passing the hotel. However, it's convenient to walk to city center and shopping mall so I don't have to carry things whole day. Coz it takes only few minutes to get back to the hotel from most of outstanding places e.g. national museum, cathedrals, market square etc. Breakfast room is small and so crowded. Better go early. Food are average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01