Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel

Wallingatan 15, City Center - Vasastaden, Stockholm, Sweden 107 24 (Show on map)

Book now!

Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room
Area: City Center - Vasastaden Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Yap A. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Relax Holidays

Location, Service, Food
9.3
Hotel is centrally located near shopping and eateries. Accessible to various attractions such as the Grand Palace and museums.
Lay C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Great Service

Location, Good Food, Great Service
8
Great Service Staff, keep up the good job.
Meng T. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Friendly staff

Great location for shopping and great service of 4 star hotel
7.7
Angela F. Solo travelers Sweden, October 21, 2012
Great location, service & breakfast

Location, breakfast, service, cleanliness, quiet
8
The location is great, close to the city train terminal & the subway stop Hötorget, from where you can get any line to anywhere and Vasastan is just around the corner with its neighborhood bars, coffeeshops, restaurants and antique shops. The room was small but clan and had everything one might need - apart from a hairdryer. The hotel is situated on a side street so the noise level is on a minimum. The service I received was spot on, very friendly and informative. The breakfast had everything one might want, nice and tasty but no "wow" factor and the buffet and dining room was a bit unorganized. Overall the hotel has a great location, great service, is very clean and tidy but somewhat dated.
Ebru A. Solo travelers Turkey, July 12, 2012
Good location with reasonable price

free internet, location
8.3
The hotel is right next to the famous Drottninggatan street which is very lively during the day and in the evening. If you follow this long street you will find yourself right in the Old Town in about 15 minutes. It is simple hotel not aroud the Old Town so it is cheaper but comfortable. The staff is helful. It is good to have free internet connection. Breakfast was also good but i was always early. I would stay at this hotel again.
Nadine H. Couples Germany, July 16, 2011
Great hotel, but small room

clean, good location, great breakfast
8
This is a very good hotel and I can recommend it. Its clean, the staff is very friendly and the breakfast is more than great. Unfortunately, we had a small room. Friends of us had more luck and their room was spacious. The hotel is very close to Stockholms shoping mall and the old town is also just a short stroll away. I would stay there again.
Joris K. Business travelers Netherlands, January 28, 2010
Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel

* Situated right in the centre
5.7
This Scandic hotel, there are many in Stockholm, is situated in a small street in the city centre. I had room 807 in a new section of the hotel; take the elevator to floor 7, walk through half of the hotel, take another elevator to the next floor, not very user friendly. The room was oke..
Sven F. Business travelers Germany, February 11, 2011
schönes Hotel, freundliches Personal,

gute lage, sehr gutes frühstück, w-lan
8.3
geschäftl. - zu fuß vom bhf erreichbar - gute restaurants in der nähe
Ryo I. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2012
室内設備が整っている新館に泊まりましょう

歩いてシティセンターまで10分で便利
7.3
部屋は広くて快適です。ベッドは普通のシングルサイズ。バスルームにはトイレ・洗面所と、ガラス戸で仕切られたシャワースペース、洗濯物を干すための温かいパイプ(中にお湯が通っている?)があります。部屋に冷蔵庫・パジャマ・歯ブラシ・ひげ剃り・櫛・ティッシュ・スリッパ・時計はありませんが、備え付けのドライヤーがあります。無線LANは無料で、IDナンバーとパスワードはカードキーが入っている紙袋に書いてあります。 ホテルの宿泊許容人数に対して食事テーブルが少ないので、朝食は8時前に行く方が良いでしょう。 歩いて5分位の所にスーパーマーケットがあります。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: スウェーデンクローネへの換金ですが、6月9日時点では成田空港で1クローネ13.4円。ストックホルム中央駅近くのFEDEXでは換金手数料込みで1クローネ12.1円(ただし、15000円を替えた場合。換金手数料は一律なので、高額ほど割安)でした。円が強い時は、成田での換金は得ではないようです。
Satoru U. Solo travelers Japan, March 11, 2011
場所もそこそこで朝食も種類はそれなりにある

フロントの対応が良い。お湯がわかせるよう部屋に備えられている
7
部屋は広く、シャワーもある。インターネットもホテルフロント近辺に1台あり自由に利用できる。日本語表示できる。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 観光にもバスを使うには便利

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorScandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomScandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomScandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomScandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomScandic Norra Bantorget Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Scandic Norra Bantorget Hotel, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3C04