Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Park Helsinki

Mannerheimintie 46, Töölö, Helsinki, Finland 00260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Töölö Number of Rooms: 514

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
23 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Anna T. Business travelers Finland, July 2, 2015
Business hotel

Event handling
8
Cheaper option of the two hotels in area. No suprises either way. Good operation during a big seminar held in the hotel.
Report this review
Mokyoung L. Business travelers South Korea, July 1, 2015
quiet lake side & convenient public transportation

location, bed, meal
8
Good!
Report this review
Melody C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2014
Layback and enjoyable

Easy check-in/check-out, great location, good breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Anastasia T. Business travelers Greece, April 17, 2013
pleasant

location,clean,comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Tarkko B. Business travelers Sweden, November 16, 2012
Great location -worn out hotel

Good breakfast
6.3
Quite worn out hotel Pool unheated or very cold. Sauna department needs renovations. Lady in charge of dep was most of the time away. So, no bear after Sauna. Exellent breakfast.
Report this review
Tomas A. Business travelers Sweden, October 13, 2011
Nice hotel with a great service

the rooms has high standard. Free WiFi
7.7
I really enjoyed this hotell and can recommend others to stay there. The room rate is ok, and there is nothing to complain about as far as the standard of the hotell. The breakfast was a little to much like a "brittish breakfast" with fried eggs, beans, susages etc, but over all very fresh and good choices that I'm happy with. I did not have the time to spend in the relax area this time, but from past experinces it is a lovely view at the penthouse level of the hotell.
Report this review
Stuart A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2011
Average hotel, good location

Walking distance to centre, lake across the road.
7.3
As this was my first time in Finland, and just one night stay,
Report this review
Tanate S. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2011
Good location but old

Park and tram stops just across the street
5.7
Good location, but expensive and too old. Breakfast was mediocre. The only positive about this hotel is its location. That's it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Strolling along the seaside was quite nice actually. Nothing much to see/visit in Helsinki.
Report this review
Luo Y. Business travelers China, March 29, 2010
Nice Hotel, Nice People

Very good service, nice staffs, food is good.
8.7
It is a very nice hotel, close to the center of the city. People there are very friendly and professional. Services are very good. I also enjoy the food there. Only one suggestion is that if the elevator reading system of the room card could be more efficient then I guess more people would appreciate this convenience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pls check on line for the concerts programme in the rock church. It would be a very nice experience for you.
Report this review
Rene H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 5, 2008
More than value for money!
8.7
Pleasant informal atmosphere.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02