Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel

Box 16411, Brunkebergstorg 9, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Entrance Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Interior Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Interior Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Interior Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Coffee Shop/Cafe Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Interior
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Anthony K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Good location

Location, Convenient, Good food
8
A long walk down the corridor to the room, we enjoyed staying at this hotel
Yiu C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Nice hotel close to Central Station and city

1. centrally located 2. decent and clean room 3. decent spread of breakfast
7.7
Would stay here again if I return to Stockholm
Ho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2014
Good Location & near the train station

Good Location , Near the train station , Good room for business talk.
8.7
Showkat P. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great.

Centrally located, Close to touriest attractions, Good food and dining
8.3
Great Stay but a busy hotel. Could not even extend the checkout time by one and a half hour.
Choo C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Centrally located

Walking distance to Old Town, Bus station from which to take bus to airport and cruise terminal
10
Christoph D. Business travelers Austria, April 3, 2013
central hotel at reasonable price

location, location, location
7.3
Hotel is very central. Thats the best thing of it. The hotel itselve may be a bit overrated at 4 star - rooms are quite oldy style but clean. Unfortunately the internet was not working the day I stayed. Breakfast was good so considering price and location I would choose again.
Dick K. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Great location and good service

Great location and good service
8.3
Dick K. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
Great location and good service

Great location and good service
8.3
Great location and good service
Ricky S. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Great location with good breakfast

Centrally located at city centre
9
this hotel has really good location. centrally located at stockholm city centre, the hotel is reachable from any means of transportation. we arrived using swebus to city terminal and just need to walk couple of minutes. we can reach tunnelbana (metro) within 1 minute also. it is also located very close to storget. so we only need to walk around to get food, buy souvenir, or buy anything. breakfast are very good. room is quite ok and the amazing thing is they have a tools to dry clothes
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Storget, Carling (where you can a lot of good jeans with reduced price), Pong Thai Restaurant (there is a lunch buffet menu with only 90 SEK!), Sergels Torg. The Stockholm Free Tour is conducted in stairs near Sergels Torg.
Darunee D. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
Great location and good service

Location
6.7
the hotel loacates in downtown near the sergel torg.great location for shopping and business area. hotel also provides breakfast. the service is great and helpful. the room is nice and wide. however, the bathroom is a little bit old. also, the wireless iss quite slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorScandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - EntranceScandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomScandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomScandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - InteriorScandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - InteriorScandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - InteriorScandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Coffee Shop/CafeScandic Sergel Plaza Hotel Stockholm - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06