Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Sergel Plaza

Brunkebergstorg 9, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 103 27 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 406

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 67 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Fortunato B. Families with older children Malta, July 18, 2015
A super central hotel

staff is friendly, the rooms were very, very clean, and last but not least the A pleasant SUPER breakfast. Actually not a breakfast but a complete supper and dinner altogether.
10
Report this review
Fortunato B. Families with older children Malta, July 18, 2015
A super central hotel

the staff, the cleanliness and the super buffet breakfast
10
We booked three rooms. And the staff was very friendly. The rooms are very very clean and the buffet breakfast was WOW, SUPER. A definite promise that we will return in this hotel when we come again in Stockholm. Thank you Scandic Sergel Plaza
Report this review
You-Chuan J. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Scandic Sergel Plaza Review

Competent and well-mannered staff, acceptable distance from public transportation (e.g. Stockholm Central Station), general cleanliness and fine style
9
Report this review
Yannick U. Groups Switzerland, June 14, 2015
Awesome Stay

Good Location, Great BreakFast Buffet, Perfect Hotel for short Stay
8
We stayed couple of friends in this hotel for a week-end escape in Stockholm and it was the perfect hotel for that ! You can't get better location and the breakfast was great !
Report this review
Marianne J. Families with older children Sweden, January 1, 2015
scandic sergel plaza

location, included breakfast, friendly staff
10
very enjoyable
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Good location

Location, Convenient, Good food
8
A long walk down the corridor to the room, we enjoyed staying at this hotel
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great Location

Location, Comfortable Room
7.7
The hotel is close to the histotic center and the walk to the palace and other areas is interesting
Report this review
Yiu C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Nice hotel close to Central Station and city

1. centrally located 2. decent and clean room 3. decent spread of breakfast
7.7
Would stay here again if I return to Stockholm
Report this review
Ho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 21, 2014
Good Location & near the train station

Good Location , Near the train station , Good room for business talk.
8.7
Report this review
Showkat P. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great.

Centrally located, Close to touriest attractions, Good food and dining
8.3
Great Stay but a busy hotel. Could not even extend the checkout time by one and a half hour.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03