or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scandic Skogshöjd

Täppgatan 15, Sodertalje, Sodertalje, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Sodertalje Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Swedish Visit

good location for the task i needed to do. friendly staff. great facilities
9.7
Spela B. Couples Slovenia, November 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
i was very pleased with the hotel, the staff was friendly and the location of teh hotel is ok.
Jens Q. Families with older children Sweden, February 13, 2011
Very good value hotel in Södertälje

Price, design, and newly renovated
8
Very good value hotel in Södertälje, Sweden! Newly renovated former 1970-style hotel, very nice new designed lobby and breakfast restaurant. The rooms was also nicely renovated, but features like corridores, windows and especially the batroom had a bit of the "old feeling" of the original 1970-hotel (which is quite natrually). Anyway, all of it was proper renovated. Room was otherwise little small, but nice and comfort. Only missing the heating in bathroom floor. We never tried the gym or the spa, but especially the spa was looking fantastic. I don't know if it was included in the room price or not, or if it was discounted.
Silwan A. Couples Canada, September 12, 2010
Scandic Skogshojd,

New nice clean and organized hotel
10
We liked the nice welcome from the hotel and the free nice wine and fruits. everything is clean and the hotel look like new. The gym facility is very good and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel location was perfect just a walkable distance from Centrum "Sodertaly Center" and from my relatives flat as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: very good Hotel
Linda R. Solo travelers France, August 6, 2010
Scandic Skogshojd
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sascha S. Couples Germany, December 19, 2010
Für schwedische Standards sehr gutes Hotel

Sauber, sehr gutes Frühstück, Holzfußböden in den Zimmern
7.7
Wir waren zu Besuch bei einem Freund, sind auf dessen Empfehlung in diesem Hotel gelandet und haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Södertälje ist eine nette Stadt und man ist in 40 Minuten mit der Bahn in Stockholm.
Thomas A. Couples Germany, July 27, 2010
Södertalje

Lage
7.3
Nur 5 Minuten in die schöne Innenstadt. Kostenloses Parken auf dem Parkplatz des Freilichtmuseums. Freundliches Personal. Cappuchino gab auch mal umsonst. Restaurant war jedoch nur für Reisegruppen mit Reservierung. Personal behielt auch bei aufdringlichen Gästen die Ruhe. Im Vorraum konnte Cappuchino getrunken werden, Salat gegessen und für Leckereien zum Cappuchino wurde auch gesorgt. Internetsurfen war möglich. Vor einem großen Fernseher im Vorraum konnte man auch mal die Seele baumlen lassen. Die Übergänge zu den den anderen Häüsern war von der Übersichtlichkeit gewöhnungsbedürftig.
Hildegard W. Couples Germany, August 1, 2010
Scandic Skogshojd
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Asko V. Couples Finland, August 22, 2010
Hotelliarvio

Sopivan rauhallinen paikka. Hyvä aamiainen
10
todella sopiva hinta/laatusuhde tällaiseen ostosmatka ja välietappipaikana. Tarpeeksi lähellä, tarjontaa riittävästi.
Dmitry K. Families with young children Russia, January 3, 2014
Расположен рядом с музеем Торекалберьет и вокзалом

Есть парковка и спа. Много конференц-залов. Велосипеды и палки для скандинавской ходьбы напрокат
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Scandic Skogshöjd, Sodertalje

AS-AGWEB-3A07