Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scarborough Beach Resort

89 Landsborough Avenue, Scarborough, Redcliffe Peninsula, Brisbane, Australia 4020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Exterior Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Exterior Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - BBQ Entertainment Area Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Heated Outdoor Pool Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Heated lap pool Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Heated lap pool Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - View Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Rooftop BBQ Entertainment Area Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Rooftop BBQ Entertainment Area Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Rooftop BBQ Entertainment Area Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Lobby Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Heated Hydro Jet Spa and Sauna Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Conference Room Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Gym Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Studio Room Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment
Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Three Bedroom Apartment Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Bathroom Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Full Kitchen Facilities Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Full Kitchen Facilities Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Surroundings Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Surroundings Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Surroundings Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Surroundings
Area: Redcliffe Peninsula Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Nicole A. Families with older children New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Relaxing property at the seaside

The ocean view, quiet surrounds, casual dining & cafes
9.7
Delightful stay right opposite foreshore. Great view from our room, incredible view from rooftop BBQ area. Modern furnishings, and handy to casual dining & cafes. Highly recommend
Michael P. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
great place to stay

Close to the ocean or beach,Close to local restaurants,Activities for older children
9.7
Great stay nice clean room close to the ocean and beach, Close to local restaurants and Activities for older children will stay again.
Stephen C. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Studio was clean.tidy great value for money.

Clean,quite,location
7
Excellent no complaints ideal location for beach walks,cafés. Afternoon coffee/tea great organic cafe as you walk out of reception excellent friendly service.Studio was modern very clean and tidy free security parking great stay great value for money..
Naomi P. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Good for price

location to restaurants, proximity to our destination, secure parking
8.7
Nice stay but wish we had taken our own pillows as they were rock hard. My only concern was that we were on the 3rd floor with a small child and there was no security screens (no screen at all) on the window. Otherwise it was a nice room with good facilities and a grey shower.
Graham S. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
So close to the beach

Lovely beach view, close to local cafes, relaxing holiday area
8.3
We'd love to go back. We really enjoyed our few days at this quite little beach side hotel. Our room was clean and there was the convenience of a kitchen so we could self cater when we wished. Beach was just across the road and very enticing. Unfortunately we both had to work during out stay there. The roof level had lovely views of all of the surrounding area and was just delightful at sunset. We hope to return to this establishment one day when we have more time to enjoy it all.
Brett H. Couples Azerbaijan, February 23, 2014
Room was musky smelling , dirty furniture

Clean sheets , new stove
2.7
Room was very disappointing ,furniture had obvious substances spilt on them ,so we didn't feel comfortable enough to sit on the lounge .tv unit in bedroom was a box covered in grey paper , no remote for TV in bedroom .
Fu K. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2013
So Bad, There is no daily house keeping

Near the beach, good restaurant near by the hotel
4.7
Feel bad that I was stay couple of days, and everyday there is no one clean up my room. Actually feel so bad, this is kind of old resort, next time I would rather choose the new one which near by this hotel. Anyway, this time I feel unconfortable for staying in this hotel. Never here again. No clean up, no drink water inside, broken euipment in the shower room. Bad!
Fabrizio D. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Good

The weather
8
I still need to receive a tax invoice for my payment
David G. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Great place nice location

location clean value
7.3
Clean comfortable apartment it great loacation good restaurant close by
Stephen T. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Below expectations. Great location but lousy rooms

It has a toilet and a bed...that's all.
3.7
The stay was fine for as long as you remained outside of the hotel. The resort feels like a dormitory. There is no clean-up service every day. You had to throw your own trash at the end of the stay. Apart from he room being only a functional place to rest your head after a tiring day, it was one of the worst experiences as far as hotels go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scarborough Beach Resort BrisbaneScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - ExteriorScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - ExteriorScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - BBQ Entertainment AreaScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Heated Outdoor PoolScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Heated lap poolScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Heated lap poolScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - ViewScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Rooftop BBQ Entertainment AreaScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Rooftop BBQ Entertainment AreaScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Rooftop BBQ Entertainment AreaScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - LobbyScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Heated Hydro Jet Spa and SaunaScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Conference RoomScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - GymScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Studio RoomScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment Scarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Three Bedroom ApartmentScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - BathroomScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Full Kitchen FacilitiesScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Full Kitchen FacilitiesScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - SurroundingsScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - SurroundingsScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - SurroundingsScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - SurroundingsScarborough Beach Resort Brisbane - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03