or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scarborough Observation Resort

200 West Coast Highway, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Exterior Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard 2 Bedroom Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard 2 Bedroom Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard Room Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Swimming Pool Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Exterior Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Surroundings Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Surroundings
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Marsha R. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Budget good location

location, good clean bed, location
7.3
Make no mistake, this is budget/backpacker accommodation, clean no frills.
Rick O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
paper thin walls
4.3
Awful. Why, why, why do you build a hotel with paper thin walls?? I don't want to listen to every word, cough, sneeze from neighbors on three sides of me. I would never have stayed here had I known it was this bad...
Robert T. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Turei observation

service ..cleaniess..friendly staff
7.3
Very enjoyable
Clive L. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Great cheap accommodation in Perth

Price, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
We always like to go back to Scarborough Observation Resort apartment as it feel like home. Love the sheets and towels, clean and soft. Staffs are very friendly.
Amirul A. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Awesome

Beach, Location, Comfort
9.3
It was awesome! near to beach area. just a walking distance..
Chad G. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
Good value

location, value & cleanliness
7
Comfortable, huge bed & relaxing close to everything Scarborough Beach has to offer.
Kinga M. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
best location

beachside location and great value for money
8
scarborough Observation is great value for money and was a great location. rooms were clean andthere was a range of room types to choose from
Dean T. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Fine - very basic.

location
6.7
Although I knew it was a shared bathroom facility I didnt realise there would not be a toilet on the ground floor where my room was. As I was in perth for a specialist appt for back surgery and I have diabetes this was a big issue as I needed to access the toilet at least 4 times during the night.
Brenda L. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Competitive price, no frills, very clean

Price, proximity to local restaurants, close to beach
9
Great
Lain C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Unhappy

Nothing actually, no access to the pool, except for some priviliged guests
4
The staff were very unfriendly and unable to assist much, as we were traveling with 2 very young kids. In spite of our predicament, the staff are rigid and not willing offer a better solution then to cancel our reservation with payment and no returning of the payment. Actually it is a hotel that really do not care for customers except that money talks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - ExteriorScarborough Observation Resort Perth - VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - ExteriorScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard 2 BedroomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard 2 BedroomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard RoomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Swimming PoolScarborough Observation Resort Perth - ExteriorScarborough Observation Resort Perth - SurroundingsScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06