My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scarborough Observation Resort

200 West Coast Highway, Scarborough, Perth, Australia 6019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Bathroom Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Guest Room Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Exterior Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Guest Room Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Guest Room Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Guest Room Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Interior Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Beach Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Bathroom Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Apartment - Dining Area Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Exterior Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard 2 Bedroom Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard 2 Bedroom Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard Room
Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa
Area: Scarborough Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Dean T. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Fine - very basic.

location
6.7
Although I knew it was a shared bathroom facility I didnt realise there would not be a toilet on the ground floor where my room was. As I was in perth for a specialist appt for back surgery and I have diabetes this was a big issue as I needed to access the toilet at least 4 times during the night.
Brenda L. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Competitive price, no frills, very clean

Price, proximity to local restaurants, close to beach
9
Great
Lain C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Unhappy

Nothing actually, no access to the pool, except for some priviliged guests
4
The staff were very unfriendly and unable to assist much, as we were traveling with 2 very young kids. In spite of our predicament, the staff are rigid and not willing offer a better solution then to cancel our reservation with payment and no returning of the payment. Actually it is a hotel that really do not care for customers except that money talks.
Mark R. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
ok

price
7
Room was only average condition, but was clean. Just wanted somewhere no frills to crash for the night and it was great for this.
Jolanda T. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2014
very friendly staff, small hostel room, but okay

location in the middle of Scarborough
7
Carolynda S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
It was in the suburb we need to be in

The waiter at the restaurant, the food and clean.
7.7
We only booked for the night as we had a 50th to attend close by. The room was quiet small for the price and we had shared facilities which i thought was a bit strange for the price. I have camped in many different caravan parks through out my life and have had better facilities in the caravan parks then what was at this hotel.
Peta-Maree S. Groups Australia, January 12, 2014
awzum!

location, cleanliness & price
8
was great, glad i chose to stay there for my birthday
Yana B. Solo travelers Russia, December 23, 2013
Cozy sweet

Good access to the nearest beach, cozy place, great reception
7.7
Johan D. Solo travelers South Africa, November 19, 2013
Good value for money

Location, price, facilities
8.7
As a regularly returning customer I am very pleased with the motel. It is an easy walk to the beach, cafe's and restaurants and the rooms are well equipped.
Ken M. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Was a very nice place to stay while there for work

Location, Staff and quiet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scarborough Observation Resort Perth - ExteriorScarborough Observation Resort Perth - BathroomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Guest RoomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - ExteriorScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Guest RoomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Guest RoomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Guest RoomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - InteriorScarborough Observation Resort Perth - BeachScarborough Observation Resort Perth - BathroomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Apartment - Dining AreaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - ExteriorScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard 2 BedroomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard 2 BedroomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - Standard RoomScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom VillaScarborough Observation Resort Perth - 2 Bedroom Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A03