or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Surroundings Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Villa Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Entrance Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Reception Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Lobby Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Lobby Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Lounge Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Lounge Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pub/Lounge Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Restaurant Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Looking down onto Queenstown Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Across the Road Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Views from the balcony
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Bronwen I. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Just Perfect

BEDS !!! WiFi and Staff
9.7
I stayed in a superior room with my adult daughter for 3 nights and it was indeed Superior . The room was a good size ,2 double beds , extremely clean and serviced daily (always nice to have your bed made up for you). Bathroom great , a large part of the mirror never fogged up , good size walk in (no step) shower and separate bath. The WiFi was super easy to connect to and stayed connected (no annoying drop outs) .The small (but not too small) balcony was lovely . The staff were always smiling , extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome . But the piece de resistance were the BEDS !!! OMG !!! it was like you were sleeping on a cloud , so comfortable , supportive and pure luxury . Wherever I travel next I will definitely be looking for a Scenic Suites at my destination ... So for those of you looking at the Scenic Suites Queenstown . THIS IS the place to stay !!!
Ngee H. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
The hotel is modern, clean and staff helpful

The atmosphere that you are in a quality hotel
9.3
Very pleasant place and helpful staff A couple of things they could improve on: The gents toilet on the reception floor doesn't have any clothes hangers. Can increase range of TV channels.
Anna D. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Warm, welcoming and clean
8.3
This was our second visit to Queenstown and we did not hesitate to book a suite at Scenic Suites Queenstown again. Hassle-free, clean and spacious room, warm and welcoming staff and just a perfect place to unwind after a day of adventures. Clean bathrooms and kitchen facilities and they even had the room warmed up for us when we arrived. We want to make a special shout out to Mike who did not hesitate to help us when our car had a flat battery. They had no obligation to do this, especially since we had already checked out, so it was greatly appreciated. We would definitely stay here again and would thoroughly recommend it to singles, couples and families!
Tracey R. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Excellent

Location, Value for money, comfortable
8
Throughly enjoyable
Alex B. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
New fresh hotel great location

Location, room and service
7.7
Amy W. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Great stay

Big room, great view, great location
9
We had a great stay here. The only critisim I could give was that we couldn't park in the car park because it was full. But that was only minor! It definitely would not stop me from staying here again :)
Tiah S. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Excellent

Room service, friendly staff, excellent location
9.3
Amazing
Sally N. Families with young children New Zealand, July 12, 2014
Excellent family apartment

Central location, spacious room and great room service
9.3
We stayed six nights and it was comfortable for our family with four small children. Would stay there again.
Pimchanok L. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2014
Awesome bed

Comfortable bed, Big space, Good location
9
Very comfortable bed. The room has lot of space areas. The layout of the hotel is quite strange, but it got good view from the room. This hotel is quite close to the city. It is in walking distance.
Anon P. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
All good

All good
8
All good and not too far to city. Good staff and good serviced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - SurroundingsScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VillaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - EntranceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ReceptionScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - LobbyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - LobbyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite LoungeScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite LoungeScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pub/LoungeScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RestaurantScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Looking down onto QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Across the RoadScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Views from the balconyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Hill AdvantageScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05