Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Reception Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Reception Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Kitchen Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - View Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - View Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Surroundings Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Kitchen Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - View Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Surroundings Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Surroundings Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Garden
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 177 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Good Hotel especially for price

Soft Beds, Clean Room, Excellent Shower
7.7
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff, big room size
8
Report this review
Dr D. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2015
Happy skiers

Room comfort
9.7
Perfect
Report this review
Steph D. Couples New Zealand, July 27, 2015
Uncomfortable Beds

Location, bus stop near by
6.3
Location was great and room was clean but beds were terribly uncomfortable and one clearly slept in more than the other, even after requesting a new mattress the springs felt old / broken. Also domestics were heard clearly from above so although sound proof from the outside traffic noise unfortunately the inside walls were paper thin, not fun to listen to at 2am. Called staff as sounded dangerously heated after an hour and guy at front desk was not interested. For the money this hotel charges I was very disappointed. We also had to store our gear downstairs which was fine but the two holders were far too high to reach and with no ladder to help out it was an absolute mission to reach each morning and night.
Report this review
Yeung S. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
staffs were not helpful

location
5.7
the staff were not helpful enough. We booked our queen bed room on line and noted that we were on our honeymoon. The staff end up giving us a twin bed room without tell us when we were checking in. We can not have another room because we were told the hotel is fully booked.
Report this review
Shaofeng Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2015
Great stay

Location staff and value
9.7
Report this review
Elangovan B. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
Accomodation in Scenic Suites, Queenstown

Splendid view, friendly staff, Nearby amenities
8.7
Stay in Scenic Suites was fantastic, by far the best hotel ive ever been. The view was excellent. Situated right in the middle of the town area, so amenities are all easily accessible.
Report this review
Ying X. Couples China, May 21, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Spacious, good location and great service
8
Report this review
Bruce S. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Very nice and excellent value

Comfort, equpment within the room and the free parking and wifi
9.7
Great place to stay from the moment we checked in. Free underground secure parking and met by Max who took us and our bags to our room. Well equiped including washer, dryer, dishwasher and the most comfortable tasteful furniture, including the out door furniture. Not too far to walk into town, great picture view windows, private with no rooms over looking others, amazing water pressure in the shower......a definite revisit place.
Report this review
Angela A. Groups Australia, April 27, 2015
Fabulous, easy stay at Scenic Suites, Queenstown

Upgrade, friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble, very comfy bed and location. Very clean too.
9.7
Excellent. Would stay there again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ReceptionScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - InteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ReceptionScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KitchenScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ViewScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ViewScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - SurroundingsScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - KitchenScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ViewScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - SurroundingsScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - SurroundingsScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - GardenScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - SurroundingsScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - GardenScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02