My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Surroundings Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Villa Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Entrance Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Reception Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Lobby Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Lobby Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Lounge Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Lounge Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pub/Lounge Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Restaurant Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Looking down onto Queenstown Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Across the Road Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Views from the balcony Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Hill Advantage
Hotel Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Mark H. Groups New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Great Hotel, nice spaciousrooms. Great location

as above
9.3
We weren't in the rooms long enough, but plenty of room. Bed was a bit lumpy but great duvet!
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Wonderful place to stay, for a one bedroom suite

Large, clean, wonderful staff
9
Everything was beyond expected for a one bedroom suite, including size and condition. On the main street, so there is traffic noise until late night, but balcony provides good view of mountains. The only drawback is they advertised airport shuttle, which does not exist. You either take Supershuttle at your own payment ($16-20), or the "Connectabus" public transit for $8. Misrepresented and unusual!
Salinias T. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Enjoy the time in Scenic hotel

Nice service, friendly staff, spacious room
9.7
Good choice to stay in Scenic for honeymoon trip. Just 10mins walk to Queenstown Mall. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Spacious room with all-you-need in-room facilities.
Darryl B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Comfortable in great location

The room was very comfortable spacious and was located close to town
9.3
Very pleasant stay at the Scenic Suites, I cannot say a bad word.
Rohan W. Families with older children Australia, February 13, 2014
Fantastic staff, well appointed room

Fantastic staff, great location, beautiful room
9
As our flight into Queenstown arrived early in the morning we transferred to this hotel expecting to just leave our bags and return later in the day. Upon arriving, the duty manager took it upon herself to liaise with housekeeping staff to have one of the two rooms we had booked ready for us within the hour. The duty manager took our mobile number and called us within the hour while we having breakfast to advise the room was ready and we could return and check in at our leisure. This allowed us to wander around Queenstown and get some breakfast and have a shower after a long flight then get on with our full day of activities. The service at this property was impeccable. The rooms are very well appointed with great views and very comfortable beds. A great experience.
Dong C. Couples New Zealand, February 12, 2014
excellent hotel with good conditions

hotel cleanness, excellent location and good quality
7.3
Jingxin Y. Couples China, February 10, 2014
the smallest room i have ever lived in new zealand

convenient location, new, clean
5
the smallest room i have ever lived in new zealand. not value for money. more of a business hotel. if you are looking for relaxation, do not stay here!
Myung S. Families with older children South Korea, February 1, 2014
was good as it was close to the town center

location
7.7
Was very good with good location so had easy access to town center to arrange trips and sports. The price was a bit high compares to the facility.
Tom H. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Reasonable location for all downtown activities/ r

Price, laundry available, access to town.
8.7
Dean H. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2014
Central location, great rooms

Location, views, staff attitude
10
We had a great stay here, My wife and I actually extended our stay by two more days and the hotel accommodated our needs perfectly, after simply asking for a nice view room while booking through Agoda, we were given the top floor center room pictured in the ads, and it was great. We were very comfortable there and underground parking for our hire car made access simple. Happy to recommend this place for anyone interested.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - SurroundingsScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - VillaScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - EntranceScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ReceptionScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - LobbyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - LobbyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite LoungeScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite LoungeScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Suite RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Pub/LoungeScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - RestaurantScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Looking down onto QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Across the RoadScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Views from the balconyScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Hill Advantage


AS-AGWEB-3B02