or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Reception Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Reception Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (155)
Sort by:
Adrian N. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Close to Perfection

Nice property. Great location. Free parking
9
Was good. Great location, close to town but not in town. Free basement carpark was convenient. Didnt like the staffs attitude. Balcony w a nice view but not covered. It got very hot in afternoon which also made temperature in the room not comfortable. No AC. Fan didnt work and replacement wasnt much better. Breakfast was no good. Didnt try other meals. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was nice modern and spacious
Samuel G. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Accessibility to Town, Reasonable Room Size, Security
8.7
Nancy W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
feedback

housekeeper was helpful with changing of kettle. Receptionist was knowledgeable. Concierge was helpful
7.3
House keeping department needs to pay attention on dust in the room. Not everything were wiped. Tape water produced sediments when boiled. Hotel should have provided clean water instead of offering to bring clean water as and when we need. This way it's not efficient at all. Tissue papers were not refilled at all. There was very little in the box n I used my own box of tissue. Perhaps hotel can consider providing cotton buds. Nevertheless Staffs were helpful n friendly
John A. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Tori N Luke

The staff can't do enough for you, the location is perfect, and our one bedroom apartment was simply beautiful
10
Excellent would highly recommend to everybody
Anne-Marie T. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
relaxing stay in a great location

excellent location, great 1 bedroom suite with views, easy access to centre of town without being to hectic.
10
Loved it. Great 1 bedroom suite with views. Room was great and had everything we needed. A comfortable stay in a great location. Room was always well attended to.
Beth H. Business travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2014
Great location, great host

size of suite, view and comfort
9.3
Excellent
Darryl B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 5, 2014
Fantastic!

The 1 bedroom suites, have haverthing you need and are in excellent loaction to town
9
Kathryn L. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Room with a view

Cleanliness, comfy bed, nice view of the lake and close to town
8.7
It was really nice, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Only one point, but it seemd the same through NZ the baths are really small, especially if you are looking forward to a soak. Shower was huge though. We owuld stay there again, in fact I don't think we would bother looking for anywhere else to stay. !
Cathy C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Will stay here again

Clean, spacious and good location
8
Excellent
Nik N. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
It was a fabulous and memorable 2 night stay

Comfort, location and spaciousness
8.7
On the whole, we had a wonderful and memorable stay.....we enjoyed ourselves very much and look forward to stay in another Scenic Hotel or Apartment when we go on overseas vacation again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ReceptionScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - InteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ReceptionScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08