Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scenic Suites Queenstown

27 Stanley Street, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Reception Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Interior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Reception Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room
Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Scenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Ying X. Couples China, May 21, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Spacious, good location and great service
8
Bruce S. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Very nice and excellent value

Comfort, equpment within the room and the free parking and wifi
9.7
Great place to stay from the moment we checked in. Free underground secure parking and met by Max who took us and our bags to our room. Well equiped including washer, dryer, dishwasher and the most comfortable tasteful furniture, including the out door furniture. Not too far to walk into town, great picture view windows, private with no rooms over looking others, amazing water pressure in the shower......a definite revisit place.
Angela A. Groups Australia, April 27, 2015
Fabulous, easy stay at Scenic Suites, Queenstown

Upgrade, friendly and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble, very comfy bed and location. Very clean too.
9.7
Excellent. Would stay there again!
Siu J. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Great experience

View, room size, cleanliness
9
The lighting needs to be improved. Makes the place look very 90s. Apart from that, wonderful furnishings and view
Weiliang H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
AMAZING STAY

Staff, Room, Location
10
Would like to sincerely compliment the staff of Scenic Suites Queenstown. They were amazingly helpful and sincere in ensuring my friends and I have a pleasant stay in Queenstown. Love the one bedroom suite as well.
Julie M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Luxury

the most luxurious bedding. Close to the town centre. Friendliness of staff
10
fantastic! Thank you.
Andrew K. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Comfortable and fully equipped

room amenities, space, location
8
we had a one night stay and we had a good rest and recharge as well as turnaround our clothes before we continued on our holiday. Good location and price
Hadi E. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Convenient location , nice scenery

Waking distance to CBD, helpful staff,
9.3
Had a great time. Highly recommended.
Chandraseharan R. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Not up to standard

Fully equipped. Huge bed. Free parking
7
Melinda W. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Great value, great views, great experience

views, room comfort, staff friendliness
7.7
We loved our stay at Scenic Suites Queenstown, great views, well appointed rooms, staff were all friendly and very helpful, all round great experience. We'll stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scenic Suites Queenstown QueenstownScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ReceptionScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - InteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ReceptionScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomScenic Suites Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02