My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Schoenhouse Apartments

Schoenhauser Allee 185, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany 10119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Exterior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Interior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Interior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Interior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Interior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Interior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Interior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Balcony/Terrace
Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Surroundings Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Bathroom Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Bathroom Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Interior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel Interior Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room Schoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Prenzlauer Berg Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
John H. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Quiet but close to the action

Close to the best selection of interesting shops and restaurants in Berlin, kitchens great for self-catering, parking at reasonable rates available across street.
8.3
We had a great stay at Shoenhouse Apartments. We parked our car in the lot across the road for €0.50 per 45 mins (€18 per day) and walked to most of the sights we wanted to see, or used the public transport otherwise. Prenzlaur Berg is arguably the best area for a traveller to stay. There are many excellent restaurants, bars and cafes in the area. Shoenhouse has a supermarket and a bakery across the road and was ideal as far as we were concerned.
Claudia P. Families with older children Venezuela, April 26, 2013
Great hotel, great area, but horrible stairs

Modern design, very clean, great area
7
Our stay would have been perfect if it wasn't for the horrible stairs we had to climb each day in order to get to our room, which was on the fourth floor, but felt as if it was on the sixth. In addition, the room had steps everywhere. Two steps to open the door, then one step down to enter, a little step to go into the bathroom and also into each room. Actually, one of us fell on the floor not noticing one of these steps. It is about the less accessible room I've ever stayed in. Also: the WiFi only worked for about 5 seconds each day. On the other hand, if you are young, strong and don't need glasses; this might be the place for you. The design is nice, it was very clean, the area is unbeatable! it wasn't either cheap or expensive. It was right.
Mohammed A. Couples Germany, September 20, 2012
very nice hotel friendly staff

very clean and large appartments
7.3
it was a short stay for one night. The staff made our stay very comfortable by giving us a clean nice app. Unfortunately no lift available and we were given a room at 4th floor.
Albert T. Groups Philippines, February 29, 2012
good location with spacious apartments.

big rooms, near subway station
7.7
the hotel is located near a subway stop. there is also a supermarket with in the area, as well as restaurants and bars. the apartment was complete with amenities so you can cook breakfast if you want. wifi is also free in your room. the only downside is that there is no elevator in the building.
Restaurant Tip: there a resto bar in front of the apartment called white trash fast food. place is always full of customers.
Joanne N. Groups Australia, September 30, 2011
Great location but lots of stairs

Location, price, spacious, free wifi
8.7
Was a great location. We are two women with heavy luggage and had to lift our luaage up and down stairs on our own as not a 24hr reception. Four flights of stairs with 20 kgs after long flights wasn't much fun but we managed. There was no lift and we were n top floor. Freeware wifi was great, staff friendy and helpful too and was priced well and spacious. Also no air con as far as We knew.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for bottom floor if you have heavy luggage.
Matthias H. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 14, 2013
Un excellent emplacement pour visiter Berlin

Emplacement, comfort, propreté
9.3
Martina S. Solo travelers Germany, September 13, 2013
Feines Apartment, geeignet für längeren Aufenthalt

Lage und Größe der Unterkunft
6
Heike L. Business travelers Germany, July 3, 2013
Helles, freundliches Apartement

Lage, Balkon, küche
7.7
Wir hatten einen sehr kurzen aber angenehmen Aufenthalt . Leider war jedoch das Schlafsofa das für zwei Personen gedacht war selbst schon für eine Person wirklich unangenehm da es sehr schmal war und eine große Rille in der Mitte war.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Schoenhouse Apartments BerlinSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel ExteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - SurroundingsSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - BathroomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - BathroomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Balcony/TerraceSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - BathroomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - SpaSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Guest RoomSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Hotel InteriorSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - ApartmentSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - ApartmentSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - ApartmentSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - ApartmentSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - ApartmentSchoenhouse Apartments Berlin - Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B04