or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Scott House Hotel

Gioberti Street 30, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Entrance Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Buffet Scott House Hotel Rome - Bathroom Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Bathroom
Scott House Hotel Rome - Buffet Scott House Hotel Rome - Buffet Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Bathroom Scott House Hotel Rome - Facilities Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Guest Room Scott House Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Lei H. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great location but surround with insecure ambient

Near to station within walking distant about less than 5 min nearby cafe offer with cheap and big size of meal
8.3
Generally is good However the hotel surrounding with a lot of black which look like criminal But the location is easy access to transport to attraction place If you are looking for stay in Rome for visit attraction placethishotel may be a good option for value for money
Lindy S. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Value for money

Location, staff, comfort
8.3
Found the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. Organised a transfer from the airport which was great coming into a place at night that I didn't know. Location was great- close to hop on hop off stops. Close to lots of restaurants. Close to station. Would stay again.
Yt C. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
near to termini roma train station

location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
location is quite near from termini roma, kinda hard to look at hotel because hotel title is too small from the building, breakfast is good but room is too small, can't even open luggage inside room, btw hotel staff is helpful and nice.
Wei S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Good location with helpful staff

Location, modern, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Clean room with modern settings. The hotel is just across the street from the train station and it is fairly easy to locate. The staff is friendly and provided all the information we require when asked.
Wan L. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Would come back

Friendly staffs, cleanliness and location
9
We stayed 2 nights and it was great! The hotel furnish looks new and clean. Friendly and polite reception. Although its near the terminal which we were warned of being dangerous, the building where Scotts House is located feels safe. The building houses only hotels (2-3 stars) and you have to be buzzed in from the main door of the building. Happy to have chosen this hotel.
Iwanowitsj B. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
Basic but clean good location, easy to find

Location, friendliness, clean
8.7
We were very happy to have chosen this basic but clean and friendly hotel. Absolutely fantastic location close to the central station and restaurants.
Luisa P. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great

Clean rooms, Good breakfast, near to everything.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at scott house. I would stay again!
Claudia S. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Not bad

Goor price, not so recommended location
6
Environment: was very close to Termini station; however when we got out on the street, it was quite overwhelming. We were a bit paranoid since our research told us that termini area can be quite dangerous. There were a lot of people standing on the sidewalks. We were scared that they were up to no good (pickpokets, etcs). Lobby: hotel was on the 4th floor. So you need to buzz to get in. Elevator was decent size. Reception lady was friendly and we our room was ready upon checked in. Room/washroom: good size. We got a pleasant surprise from the hotel since we mentioned that it was our honeymoon. They gave us a bottle of champagne and biscotti. Good touch. Washroom was good size. Shower box was small though. Water pressure was also not bad at all. Notes: breakfast was good. Was the same for the two days we stayed there. But cant complained. It was descent. The power was out the morning we checked out (thank goodness!). Wifi worked fine.
Jenny S. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
No frills but Efficient, Convenient, Clean, Quiet

3,5 min. Walk from Termini station; the hotel allows you to store luggage; Room is quiet.
6.3
good for 'on the go' traveler, basic, comfortable.
Bloomingdale M. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
A quirky, hostel-like hotel near Termini Station

Free internet, access to the public transportation and cool interiors
7
Scott House Hotel is a 5-10 minute walk from Termini Station. It's hotel is located on the 4th and 5th floor but they have lifts, so don't you worry about your luggages. The interiors are quite quirky, and they provide English TV channels. They have free wi-fi too. I'd like give them a high rating but the breakfast selection is very limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Scott House Hotel RomeScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - EntranceScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - BuffetScott House Hotel Rome - BathroomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - BathroomScott House Hotel Rome - BuffetScott House Hotel Rome - BuffetScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - BathroomScott House Hotel Rome - FacilitiesScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Guest RoomScott House Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02