or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Swimming Pool SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Swimming Pool SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotel Exterior SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Loft SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Loft SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Studio
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Sangsu N. Groups South Korea, April 27, 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5.7
Urs A. Business travelers Switzerland, March 18, 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4.7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Catalina C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9.3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Risto S. Solo travelers Estonia, November 9, 2012
Decent apartment with resonable price

fully equipped apartments, good internet connection
7
Best things were good internet connection, nice big rooms, quite clean, great price. I did find a mouse in apartment and asked staff to take care of it, but they didn't. So I had to do it myself. Apartments pool is not in good condition. there is an extra pool in better condition where you need to pay 200P per day. Apartments location is bit isolated maybe, but if you looking for quiet place to stay, then it's fine.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk to main road from apartments, and turn left. there is starbucks not far away.
Danny V. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
avoid this place if you are smart!

just close to airport with average room for the money spent!
5
it is an ok business man hotel. here is the warning. it has no food! there is a bar and a long walk to the mall. the room had constant problems getting us hot water! it has a kitchen, if you really want to cook a meal. the staff was freindly enough. not the lancaster staff who are always trying to tell you not to go on there property! i would aviod if you want food or to swim. for an overnight busniess stay it is ok!
Restaurant Tip: no breakfast! no good wi-fi. just like the lancaster, which it is!!!!! bad pool will give you skin rash if you are not careful! lancaster staff is always trying to tell you to stay away from their pool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SDR Serviced Apartments CebuSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Swimming PoolSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Swimming PoolSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Hotel ExteriorSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - LoftSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - LoftSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Cebu - Studio

Customer Reviews - SDR Serviced Apartments, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04