Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SDR Serviced Apartments

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Swimming Pool SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Swimming Pool SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Loft SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Loft SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Studio SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Lobby SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Studio
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
3.9
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Marcel T. Business travelers Switzerland, July 24, 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6.7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Report this review
Sarah M. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Report this review
Sangsu N. Groups South Korea, April 27, 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5.7
Report this review
Urs A. Business travelers Switzerland, March 18, 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4.7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Report this review
Steve S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Report this review
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Report this review
Catalina C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9.3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Report this review
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SDR Serviced Apartments Mactan IslandSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Swimming PoolSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Swimming PoolSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - LoftSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - LoftSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - StudioSDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - LobbySDR Serviced Apartments Mactan Island - Studio

Customer Reviews - SDR Serviced Apartments, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08