Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bathroom SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bathroom SDT Home Chiang Mai - Bathroom SDT Home Chiang Mai - Surroundings SDT Home Chiang Mai - Surroundings SDT Home Chiang Mai - Reception SDT Home Chiang Mai - Entrance SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View
SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - Villa SDT Home Chiang Mai - View SDT Home Chiang Mai - View
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 7

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Hiroshi O. Solo travelers Japan, May 15, 2015
friendly and kind staffs,location,good price

friendly and kind staffs,location,price
9.3
this hotel is good for backpachers or person who travels alone because staffs are all very kind and friendly and its eassy to join their drinking.location is very good.its lacated center of cchiang mai and you can walk to night bazar or famous temples.facilitie is clean and cokfortable for this price.i think you will love this hotel and staffs.nothing to complain but mosquitos(so many mosquitos at public space but almost no mosquitos in rhe rooms)i will come back at this hotel again.
Nina L. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2015
Fun easy hostel

Location was amazing, staff were helpful and the hostel was nice and chilled
9.7
Tops!
Alexandra M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Extremely helpful staff

The man on reception was exremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
8.3
Justyna K. Couples Poland, April 23, 2015
Nice place to stay

Staff were really helpful, we got free breakfest even the price of the room was really low, room was very cozy.
9
Elise Y. Families with older children United States of America, April 9, 2015
The staff was absolutely amazing!

Staff, location, price
10
Our stay was amazing! The nicest staff ever. We had lost our passport at the airport and they're were nice enough to drive us there and back!
Michelle S. Groups Canada, April 4, 2015
Good service but not worth the price

Staff, free coffee/tea in the morning
5.3
My stay was okay - the staff were friendly and helpful, which was nice. The room was very small and the beds were rock solid (I'm pretty sure the mattress was only 5cm thick). I had an absolutely horrible sleep every night we stayed there. The washroom was quite unique, but also a bit awkward as there are stones all over the floor with only stepping stones to walk on. As well, when you took a shower the drain seemed to be clogged a bit which caused the water to rise. The location also was not very good. It's on the outskirts of the Old City down an alleyway and is quite a walk away from anything. There are much better options in Chiang Mai within the same price range.
Wuh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Good location-near sunday night market

Provide drinking/hot water, friendly and informative boss
7.3
Good stay except too many mosquito during night time. Difficult to find food
Oleksandra T. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 14, 2015
Good place

Super friendly staff
9.3
Good place, all is very clean and very friendly staff. Free tea and coffe, bananas too
Siegrist E. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 11, 2015
very good place - charming

friendly staff, good place
9
I liked to be thete
Robin V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 10, 2015
A convenient and cheap place

nice garden/sitting area, free coffee/tea/bananas, small dorm (only 5 beds)
8.3
It was overall a pleasant stay. The only 2 negative things are the very hard beds (only 1 of the 5 beds in the dorm has a soft matress) and that I woke up at night, because near the dorm is some kind of pumping machine (I still don't know what it was) which made quite a lot of noise from 2-4am...so my night was not so good. But the guesthouse itself and the athmosphere is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - BathroomSDT Home Chiang Mai - BathroomSDT Home Chiang Mai - BathroomSDT Home Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSDT Home Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSDT Home Chiang Mai - ReceptionSDT Home Chiang Mai - EntranceSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - ViewSDT Home Chiang Mai - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03