Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SE Hotel 1

1276 Jalan Baru Taman Emas, Seberang Perai, Penang, Malaysia 13600 (Show on map)

Book now!

SE Hotel 1 Penang - Standard Single SE Hotel 1 Penang - Deluxe Single SE Hotel 1 Penang - Standard Double SE Hotel 1 Penang - Deluxe Double SE Hotel 1 Penang - Deluxe Double SE Hotel 1 Penang - Deluxe Triple SE Hotel 1 Penang - Bathroom SE Hotel 1 Penang - Bathroom SE Hotel 1 Penang - Reception SE Hotel 1 Penang - Corridor SE Hotel 1 Penang - Corridor SE Hotel 1 Penang - Lobby SE Hotel 1 Penang - Exterior SE Hotel 1 Penang - Hotel Exterior SE Hotel 1 Penang - Guest Room SE Hotel 1 Penang - Facilities
SE Hotel 1 Penang - Bathroom SE Hotel 1 Penang - Facilities
Area: Seberang Perai Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Ming T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
budget stay

cheap, mediocre and strategic location
5.3
if u are budget concious, this is a good hotel. Strategically located in the prai area, this is a business traveller's hotel fora night or two stay. Do not expect too much, it's just averagely comfortable.
Martin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Pleasant stay.

Location, Simplistic rooms, Cleanliness
7.3
Good stopover and location for those traveling long distances e.g. KL to Langkawi. Food around is plentiful but need to drive out for a better search. Room wise it is plenty for a light traveler like myself; comfortable bed and pillow, necessities and shower room are clean and working well.
Dallas W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
ok

ntg
5.3
Dallas W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Free Cancelation is not true!

ntg
5
Hope Agoda can rectify this problem, I saw it stated "Free Cancellation" when I book this hotel, but I couldn't get a single cent refund when I try to cancel it, it was a last minute changes of my trip, can't blame agoda, but hopefully I can get what I see from the offer in the future.
Simon P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
review
4.3
bad
Ng W. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
normal

staff
6
Wern H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Simple stay with what your money pays for.

Simple, clean & friendly front desk
7
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Budget hotel.

Budget stay, easy to located, clean.
6
limited parking, too many mosquito, not comfortable on bed.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2015
starategic location for business traveller at prai

near to penang bridge, open car park and value for money
5.3
one night rest without disturbance.
Stephanie M. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2014
Expect nothing.

Roti across the road was good.
3
Expect nothing and you won't be disappointed. Not close to anything, nothing to do and no ambience. The bathroom was ridiculous and the bed was so hard I woke up with pains in my back, shoulders and hips. The tv had horrible reception. On the upside it was hammering down with rain and they lent me an umbrella. But I still highly advise against booking this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SE Hotel 1 PenangSE Hotel 1 Penang - Standard SingleSE Hotel 1 Penang - Deluxe SingleSE Hotel 1 Penang - Standard DoubleSE Hotel 1 Penang - Deluxe DoubleSE Hotel 1 Penang - Deluxe DoubleSE Hotel 1 Penang - Deluxe TripleSE Hotel 1 Penang - BathroomSE Hotel 1 Penang - BathroomSE Hotel 1 Penang - ReceptionSE Hotel 1 Penang - Corridor SE Hotel 1 Penang - Corridor SE Hotel 1 Penang - LobbySE Hotel 1 Penang - ExteriorSE Hotel 1 Penang - Hotel ExteriorSE Hotel 1 Penang - Guest RoomSE Hotel 1 Penang - FacilitiesSE Hotel 1 Penang - BathroomSE Hotel 1 Penang - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04