or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn

(400 M. from Nabaan Pier) Nong Prue, Banglamung, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - View Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - View Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - View Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Garden Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff

quiet, staff and near beach
9.7
The staff were friendly, the room was large and clean, The island is great if like the beach as many beaches around island all within easy reach on a scooter which can be hired from the hotel.
Bureruk H. Solo travelers Thailand, February 2, 2014
ดีแต่ห้อง

สภาพห้องอย่างเดียว
5.3
Available rooms Travel difficult ืif ABF u will be go to Sea Beach Guesthouse 1 very far from Sea Beach Guesthouse 2
Tingting Z. Groups China, December 8, 2013
quiet place ,clean room

quiet,clean,friendly staffs
8
It was very casual that we booked this hotel from Agoda. But is turned out not bad. We can see the ocean from the hotel but not very large view and without beach. They served breakfast at another hotel,I think that was Sea Beach Guesthouse 1.When you get to the pier at Kohlarn, you can call them and get a free transport to the hotel. Motorcycle can be rent from the hotel as 300 Baht per day with full tank gasoline.
Christopher W. Solo travelers Austria, December 3, 2013
Take another Hotel

I can´t even think of 3 things i liked in that room
4.7
When i finally found the reception in Koh Larn the guy wasn´t able to speak any english! He took me to the Guesthouse II and first need to turn on the electricity there. The bed was hard as if i would sleep on a wooden bench. The TV just had 4 Thai-Channels and the WiFi wasn´t working at all. The Guesthouse II is situated in a small side path with very shabby huts right next to it. You can see the ocean when you are a) situated in the first floor and b) look over the building which is situated right in front of this "hotel". At least this guy was trying his best and took me to the Guesthouse and you get a clean room with a bathroom... but thats it. "The Lighthouse" Thingi they say they have WiFi but they don´t but the surounding is much nicer and the people there speak a little english. The "best" on Koh Larn was the Xanadu Beach Resort where they do have WiFi (and TV with more and english channels) but its the most expensive on the Island as well (but therefore it is situated 50m from the nicest beach on Koh Larn... but thats just my opinion)
Thitima W. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2013
lovely

location food fun
8
easy check in and check out, staffs were friendly. The room size was good, and nice and clean. Good location for travel and activities. Would visit again!!
Devrieze D. Couples Belgium, September 22, 2013
very good island to explore with motorbike..

Clean room . Quiet place.Close to everything
6.7
I had very nice stay.Iwas Lucky on the second floor because there you have sea view.Breakfast not included but staff take care for coffee in the morning.Airconditioning a little bit too noisy.Nice room with good balcony. Close to pier , shopping and restaurants.7 eleven just close by.
Odd K. Couples Norway, August 13, 2013
Nice room in a relatively new building

relatively near the ferry pier, nice and clean room
7.7
The hotel is as name indicate split in two separat buildings. This building is not attended and lobby is in another building which is quite distant. Koh Larn was a very nice experience with vvery good beaches and crystal clear water.
Nicole P. Couples Canada, May 24, 2013
Relaxing enjoyable

The view, centrally located near village, close to ferries and taxis
7.3
It was very relaxing and enjoyed our stay I wanna come back but rent a scooter and explore the island for a week next time it's very beautiful. The only thing is the room could've had a kettle and mugs other than that great
Santipong A. Families with young children Thailand, February 15, 2014
ที่พัก สะอาดและเงียบสงบ ติดทะเล

ที่พัก สะอาดและเงียบสงบ ติดทะเล
6
โดยรวมของห้องพักค่อนข้างดี สะอาด ราคาไม่แพง แต่ตอนเช็คอินพนักงานหน้างานจะเก็บเงิน เพิ่มเนื่องจากมี ลูกอายุ 3 ขวบกว่า ไปด้วย ซึ่งหน้าเวบ ระบุว่า เด็กอายุต่ำกว่า 6 ขวบไม่ต้องเสีย แต่ก็เจรจาด้วยดี บรรยากาศที่พักติดทะเล ได้ยิน เสียงคลื่นลม เย็นสบาย
Rungtip R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
ที่พักสงบ สะอาด ติดทะเล

พนักงานบริการดี ที่พักสะอาด สงบ
6.3
ที่พักสะอาด บริการดี อาหารเช้าอร่อย และเห็นวิวทะเล

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn PattayaSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ViewSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ViewSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ViewSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - GardenSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01