or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn

(when arrive Nabaan pier take left and straight around 400 meters) check in seabeach 1, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Interior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Interior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Interior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast
Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Exterior Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Jitka N. Couples Czech Republic, February 19, 2015
not worthed the price

good location
5.3
We really liked the location and the beautiful view itself but the toilet was very smelly and the bread with jam every day called breakfast was redicilous.
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Sea Beach Resort

Location. The view. Friendly staff.
10
Lovely clean room. Great place, my wife loved it.
Robert N. Families with young children Sweden, January 13, 2015
nothing i like no good area

when you live
3.3
not like smell toilet..bad area..no food no breakfurst..no plase to stay if you ther for have a good time..sorry
Olivier W. Couples Belgium, December 22, 2014
Wrong hôtel
3
After 1 day i change hôtel when you go balcon you see sea right and left you see bad see bad home very smell when you need go you room need walk Little way no Same picture when you sleep you hâve bad smell from bathroom not hâve hot water and break first bread and cofee realy not good hôtel i go rent the rest just Side and Beautifull very modern break first 5 star room very Nice hot water very clean and staff very Professional.
Darren C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff

quiet, staff and near beach
9.7
The staff were friendly, the room was large and clean, The island is great if like the beach as many beaches around island all within easy reach on a scooter which can be hired from the hotel.
Bureruk H. Solo travelers Thailand, February 2, 2014
ดีแต่ห้อง

สภาพห้องอย่างเดียว
5.3
Available rooms Travel difficult ืif ABF u will be go to Sea Beach Guesthouse 1 very far from Sea Beach Guesthouse 2
Tingting Z. Groups China, December 8, 2013
quiet place ,clean room

quiet,clean,friendly staffs
8
It was very casual that we booked this hotel from Agoda. But is turned out not bad. We can see the ocean from the hotel but not very large view and without beach. They served breakfast at another hotel,I think that was Sea Beach Guesthouse 1.When you get to the pier at Kohlarn, you can call them and get a free transport to the hotel. Motorcycle can be rent from the hotel as 300 Baht per day with full tank gasoline.
Christopher W. Solo travelers Austria, December 3, 2013
Take another Hotel

I can´t even think of 3 things i liked in that room
4.7
When i finally found the reception in Koh Larn the guy wasn´t able to speak any english! He took me to the Guesthouse II and first need to turn on the electricity there. The bed was hard as if i would sleep on a wooden bench. The TV just had 4 Thai-Channels and the WiFi wasn´t working at all. The Guesthouse II is situated in a small side path with very shabby huts right next to it. You can see the ocean when you are a) situated in the first floor and b) look over the building which is situated right in front of this "hotel". At least this guy was trying his best and took me to the Guesthouse and you get a clean room with a bathroom... but thats it. "The Lighthouse" Thingi they say they have WiFi but they don´t but the surounding is much nicer and the people there speak a little english. The "best" on Koh Larn was the Xanadu Beach Resort where they do have WiFi (and TV with more and english channels) but its the most expensive on the Island as well (but therefore it is situated 50m from the nicest beach on Koh Larn... but thats just my opinion)
Thitima W. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2013
lovely

location food fun
8
easy check in and check out, staffs were friendly. The room size was good, and nice and clean. Good location for travel and activities. Would visit again!!
Devrieze D. Couples Belgium, September 22, 2013
very good island to explore with motorbike..

Clean room . Quiet place.Close to everything
6.7
I had very nice stay.Iwas Lucky on the second floor because there you have sea view.Breakfast not included but staff take care for coffee in the morning.Airconditioning a little bit too noisy.Nice room with good balcony. Close to pier , shopping and restaurants.7 eleven just close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn PattayaSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - InteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - InteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with BreakfastSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with BreakfastSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with BreakfastSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with BreakfastSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - InteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with BreakfastSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with BreakfastSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - ExteriorSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with BreakfastSea Beach Guesthouse 2 at Kohlarn Pattaya - Standard with Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3C01