or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort

347/5 Nonprue, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Breeze Hotel

Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Jiang J. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2011
near to beach

beautiful swimming pool
6.7
located on the other side of Jomtien beach. room is big enough and not bad breakfast buffet. Unsatisfied with poor service and bad shower facility.
Johan V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 15, 2011
Great weekend away

lovely room, big swimming pool and close to the beach
7.3
We had a great stay at this place, lovely room even though we could clearly hear the Thai soap at our neighbours (we probably repaid the favor in the morning with two noisy children). Nice breakfast but try to avoid the busloads of Chinese guests! :) Babysit service was great for a few hours alone with the wife.. Definite recommend this place and we'll be back another time!
Don R. Couples Australia, August 15, 2011
great location

location and cleanliness
9.3
Really good, but a little upsetting that they charged extra for absolutely anything eg extra pillow!!!
Julie M. Groups United Kingdom, August 2, 2011
Tired rooms in good location

Location, pool
5.7
This is a decent enough hotel with helpful staff but it feels a bit tired, especially if you are not lucky enough to be in one of the refurbished rooms.
Murray S. Couples Australia, August 2, 2011
Average hotel in a quiet location

Good breakfast, quiet location
5.7
Sea Breeze Jomtien is a mid range hotel, reasonably priced in low season but I wouldn't want to be paying high season prices. Service was generally friendly, however I was hit with a 600 baht charge for 2 dirty towels that didn't come from our room. Breakfast was better than most hotels at this price. Location was good if you want quiet, but a long walk from Jomtien nightlife and a 15 minute bahtbus ride to Pattaya.
Shopping Tip: You can get some great bargains on shopping and tours during low season in Thailand.
George G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2011
Lovely hotel, good service. Nice ocean view

Close to every thing. Ocean view, good breakfast buffet
9
Hotel is very clean, staff nice and curteous. Close to ocean, nice pools, overall I enjoyed my stay
Mike H. Families with older children Denmark, June 16, 2011
Lovely stay at the hotel

Its cheap and well located
8.3
the hotelrooms are a little worn, out but the pool is nice . we really liked it and will stay here again for sure. great value for the money.
Restaurant Tip: Surf beach is a nice restaurant not so far from hotel at the beachroad.
Claudia Y. Families with older children United States of America, June 5, 2011
Well, the price was right...

Big Suite on 8th floor with great view...
7.3
Strange place but not in a bad way. I upgraded to a bigger room with a better view and we used the hotel pretty much for breakfast and sleeping as we were scuba diving all day. Breakfast was varied but weird - far cry from gourmet. Lots of Russians and French. Service was fine but very limited english. kept having wi-fi issues and there was none in our room, only in lobby. i had to explain to her how to fix the system for the hotel (reboot much?). anyway - it was ok. hard bed but that's the way it is se asia unless you pay more.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the sanctuary of truth... very cool and meaningful. not a lot of that in pattaya...
Patrick M. Groups Ireland, May 12, 2011
good location

good location
6
I booked 2 rooms,there were 3 of us 2 in one room and one in the other room . Made a mistake on booking form just put one person per room down. But as all rooms in this hotel are for 2 people ,i did not think anymore about it. I have stayed here many times before. When we got to the hotel ,they stated that i only booked 2 people in ,one per room,so therefore they could only give us 2 vouchers for breakfast,not 3. I found this really petty and insulting for my guests,so i threw the vouchers back at them,and will not be returning to this hotel. On another point,although they have always treated us ok in the past,this hotel is booked with either conferences,or eastern european block bookings,so they are really only interested in individual bookings in low season.
Thomas D. Families with young children Belgium, April 26, 2011
Nice hotel for stay with children

2 great swimmingpools
5.7
Hotel is located near the sea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort PattayaSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LobbySea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LobbySea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - ShopsSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05