Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort

347/5 Nonprue, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Breeze Hotel
Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Lobby Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
James T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
Disappointing from the start and only got worse

Good breakfast selection, swimming pools and close to the beach.
3
We paid extra for a superior room with sea view and were quite disappointed. While you could just about see the sea most of the view was car park and the backs of other hotels. Room was well appointed but tired and dirty. The bathroom was well overdue for renovation. No services were available to help with our baby a cot would have been very useful. What services were available were all at extra charge even down to extra sheets and pillows. There was a metal plate protruding from the door jamb, presumably for security purposes. This was positioned so that the door handle swung within millimetres of it, as I discovered when I first closed the door and removed the skin from the back of my fingers. The movie channels were all in Thai or Russian with nothing worth watching in English. The TV was old and had a poor picture. We were woken up all through the night by other guests passing by our room. Breakfast had a good selection but quality of food was variable and the dining area was overcrowded, as was the swimming pool area with limited sun loungers. The restaurant menu was in Thai, Russian and English, though the English translation was poor and often made no sense. I still wonder what I would have received had I ordered the prawns livers. Some of the staff were friendly and helpful but this was overshadowed by the rest of the staff who were somewhere between indifferent and rude. A 1 day internet pass lasted for 140 minutes which is considerably less than a day. An internet pass which really lasted for a day cost more than it would to stay in a better hotel with free internet. Having paid through the nose for an internet pass we found that the signal did not extend to our room and the ticket was not refundable.
Restaurant Tip: Avoid the restaurant at the front of the hotel. When our food eventually turned up it was raw and still frozen in the middle. After returning it uneaten the staff didn’t agree that it should be removed from the bill. This was not helped by the band playing pleasant music very badly at such a volume that no one could understand what we were saying to each other.
Timothy C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2011
Quiet hotel, set back from the main street

Nice swimming pool
6.7
Nice swimming pool. Hotel is set back from the main road, so not much traffic noise. Descent breakfast. Only problem for myself was the TV, which had some broken buttons so could not move the channels easily.
Nightlife Tip: Not close to nightlife activity. This can be both a plus or a minus, depending on your aim. Must take a taxi far to get to Pattaya walking street.
Frank F. Families with older children Germany, October 12, 2011
great location, lovely staff and comfortable rooms

delicius local and international food
10
we had a very enjoyable time at the sea breeze hotel, which we highly recommend. located next to the jomtien beach and only minutes away from the famous entertainment center of pattaya city, this hotel is a must
Ivy R. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2011
Good hotel in beach front

nice pool, good location
7
I am happy with my 2 days stay. The place is good, beach just across the street and i enjoyed the pool so much.
Ong B. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2011
Lovely View...Not so Lovely Staff

Rooms with breathtaking seaview
5.7
Only few rooms are facing the sea...chose these deluxe rooms...really worth the extra cost. You can sit for hours at the balcony gazing out dreamingly at the endless stretch of ocean... and that is about the best thing about Sea Breeze. The worst thing about the hotel is that the majority of the hotel staff is largely indifferent or almost haughty. Facility is fine, breakfast is nothing to shout about...often crowded....same for the rather swimming pool in the center.
Andy C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2011
Great value for money, good room and pools

Comfortable room and choice of swimming pool
8.3
the location suited us on the quiet south side of pattaya - about 15 mins on the 'public taxi'. it has a good choice of restaurants within walking distance. other amenities such as local shops, laundry, atms etc are quite close by (within 5 mins walk). the breakfast didn't change much but had a lot of choice and an 'egg station' for omelettes etc (no bacon though!). although it was hot and sunny the hotel lived up to its name with a pleasant sea breeze. for those wanting more than they pay for, they may find some of the furnishings not the most modern but the rooms are comfortable with tv,fridge and good air con. and the service is good with helpful reception staff (although they needed reminding occasionally!).
Shopping Tip: When travelling by 'public taxi',do not discuss the destination with the drivers, simply get on and pay 10TB per person for any trip along the bay - 20 TB if you continue into Pattaya town - otherwise they will charge you tourist rates of 4-5 times as much!
Jiang J. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2011
near to beach

beautiful swimming pool
6.7
located on the other side of Jomtien beach. room is big enough and not bad breakfast buffet. Unsatisfied with poor service and bad shower facility.
Johan V. Families with young children Netherlands, August 15, 2011
Great weekend away

lovely room, big swimming pool and close to the beach
7.3
We had a great stay at this place, lovely room even though we could clearly hear the Thai soap at our neighbours (we probably repaid the favor in the morning with two noisy children). Nice breakfast but try to avoid the busloads of Chinese guests! :) Babysit service was great for a few hours alone with the wife.. Definite recommend this place and we'll be back another time!
Don R. Couples Australia, August 15, 2011
great location

location and cleanliness
9.3
Really good, but a little upsetting that they charged extra for absolutely anything eg extra pillow!!!
Julie M. Groups United Kingdom, August 2, 2011
Tired rooms in good location

Location, pool
5.7
This is a decent enough hotel with helpful staff but it feels a bit tired, especially if you are not lucky enough to be in one of the refurbished rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort PattayaSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LobbySea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - LobbySea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - ShopsSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Breeze Jomtien Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Breeze Jomtien Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01