Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu Village, Manggis, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Exterior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Interior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Garden Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - View Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Garden Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Interior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Paul N. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2012
The view makes you happy!

the view
7.3
We enjoyed our stay very much! If you are looking for a party do not go to Candidasa. But if your looking for beauty, peace and quite. Please go! From our bed we had a view on the ocean! Wow!
Restaurant Tip: Vincent's is a nice restaurant! (but don't count on warung prices)
Yichun H. Couples China, December 16, 2012
Great place for a quiet holiday

Nice staff
8.3
The hotel is located at a very quiet beach, very far away from the touristy places. The landscape is well planned so you won't see the other visitors.
Ayda S. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
peaceful and friendly stay

view and hospitality
8
Definitely will go back there. Good place for do nothing, sunbathing, reading, get away in civilized town, or diving trip stsy....
Hotel Feature Tip: Allocate a bit of time during meal orders.
Hua L. Couples China, October 5, 2012
Far away from downtown

Sea View
5
the hotel is quite far away from both airport and downtown. the room is ok but not as good as we thought. the sea view is great.overall, i wouldn't recommend you to choose this hotel if it is your 1st time to bali as you might want to explore more and the location of the hotel is not convenient for that purpose. however, if you have been to bali for many times and now you only look for a place where you can quietly relax yourself, you can consider here. btw, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush and shampoo and towel.
Johanna W. Solo travelers Germany, October 1, 2012
Lovely place to relax and come down

The place is stunning, quite and a paradise. You feel like in heaven, far away from all the trouble and loudness. As I live in jakarta I went there to relax and really had the chance to. nearby you find also an excellent outdoor yoga studio which offers typical yoga classes away from the commercial style.,
8.7
The only disadvantage is the food, which is not really good but expensive. And there is no complimebtary water in the rooms, something strange as you find it everywhere in Indonesia
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the yoga studio nearby. The hotel manager gives you further information
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Excellent Room, Excellent Food, Excellent Service

Small number of people, secluded, relaxing
10
The Sea Breeze is the perfect place if you want to relax. I was by myself and though it was obviously a place set up for couples, that didn't really matter. They have a small library of books and DVDs, a great ocean view (though there were some ships in the area), great lounge chairs for relaxing in the sun (and umbrellas for relaxing out of it), and I had an excellent rooms. I was in the bottom floor of their only two story villa (all the rest are small single story villas), and it was great. I never heard the couple upstairs though I didn't spend much time in the room. The pools were great for cooling down after laying out in the sun.
Hotel Feature Tip: The manager and staff will help you set up anything you need. They found me an electrical outlet adapter when mine didn't work, they helped me set up a private tour that ended at the airport for my last day.
David I. Families with older children Australia, September 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful place !!!

Stunning views of the ocean and surrounding islands, beatiful grounds and pools. Friendly staff. Perfect place to relax.
9
Small boutique resort with only 10 beautiful rooms with amasing ocean views from all rooms. Staff are very nice. A little off the beaten track on the sound side of Candi Dasa but still only a 5 minute drive in the village centre.
Susan S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Wide Beach Frontage

The Large Area the hotel is on facing the beach
8.3
We had a small cottage set back off the beach which was clean and fresh. The resort is down an obscur street off the main road through Candidasa, so we had trouble finding it but as we only stayed 1 night were happy to stay put and relax at the restaurant which was family run. As it was a holiday the night we were there we did not venture into town as most places were closed, but had dinner, although slow to come out,at the resort which was pleasant. The staff are lovely and dont overpower you as some in bali do. The Location and the wide beachfront was stunning.
Debbie S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
Nice accom..service??

View was lovely, clean,comfy accomodation
6
Management were more than ready to make bookings,etc. Service- issues with lack of English with staff. Orders were mixed up, even after pointing to items on menu.very slow service. Took 2 days to get a single bottle of wine in minibar,when I could've bought one from the local supermarket.
Restaurant Tip: Go up to Aquairia closeby, for lovely fresh food and quick, professional service! ..lovely rooms,pools and view here as well.
Ann M. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
Perfect honeymoon stop

Great location, nice & quiet
8.3
The owner is very nice and helpful as were the staff. Very decent snorkeling right in font of your room. You can relax on your balcony or on your bed and see the ocean. Two clean and beautiful infinity pools. Our only complaints are the shower did not drain properly and it was a limited menu for vegetarians and small soup portions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa BaliSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - ExteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - InteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - GardenSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - ViewSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - GardenSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BathroomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - InteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04