or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu Village, Manggis, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Exterior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Interior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Garden Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - View Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Garden Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Interior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
It's just amazing

everyroom is ocean facing, infinity pool and nice staffs
10
Due to my mistake hahah booking the wrong date. i can only stay for a day. But it's so nice. The staffs is helpful and nice. And finished check in, i was impressed by the hotel room. It's ocean facing and as the staff told me, all of their room is. From my room to the swimming pool, it's just a minute, the infinity pool is just so nice. You can feel so relax there. I love this resort so much and would probably go again.
Yanan H. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2013
Amazing Sea View Villa

Sea View, Infinity Pool, very few tourist
9
Louise U. Couples Netherlands, April 18, 2013
Even better and more beautiful than discribed

Clean, luxurious, peaceful
9
Don't have enough good words. The moment we walked through the gate everything was even more beautiful than I expected.
Shawn S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Quiet location, only 13 rooms
7.3
it is a bit of a drive from the airport, but well worth it when you wake up in the morning to only the sounds of the sea and beautiful veiws. staff are very helpful, though communicaiton often difficult as their english not great, though my indonesian is much worse!
Judith V. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Fabulous views of an ever changing seascape

Warmth of welcome, excellent views, quiet place
6.7
Lovely people, a bit out of the way but that suited us fine. We went in the low season and enjoyed the rain and thunder but it didn't make for clear swimming water.
Sandra K. Couples New Zealand, January 14, 2013
Fantastic location, geeat hotel.

Beautiful setting right on the ocean.
7.3
We stayed here for 3 nights and wished we had booked more, loved the setting right on the ocean with the view out across the infinity pool/s which there are two to choose from. Rooms are very spacious and clean, nice bathrooms. Only downside is that the food is not good but a short 5minute drive away there are plenty of restaurants to choose from. Will come back as loved our stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: A lovely place to 'get away from the hustle and bustle of the busy areas. Also has a good surf break close by.
Melissa T. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2012
Awesome Stay

The villa room, the friendly staff and the all available packages.
8.3
Paul N. Couples Netherlands, December 30, 2012
The view makes you happy!

the view
7.3
We enjoyed our stay very much! If you are looking for a party do not go to Candidasa. But if your looking for beauty, peace and quite. Please go! From our bed we had a view on the ocean! Wow!
Restaurant Tip: Vincent's is a nice restaurant! (but don't count on warung prices)
Yichun H. Couples China, December 16, 2012
Great place for a quiet holiday

Nice staff
8.3
The hotel is located at a very quiet beach, very far away from the touristy places. The landscape is well planned so you won't see the other visitors.
Ayda S. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
peaceful and friendly stay

view and hospitality
8
Definitely will go back there. Good place for do nothing, sunbathing, reading, get away in civilized town, or diving trip stsy....
Hotel Feature Tip: Allocate a bit of time during meal orders.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa BaliSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - ExteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - InteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - GardenSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - ViewSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - GardenSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BathroomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - InteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04