or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa

Mendira Beach, Sengkidu Village, Manggis, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Exterior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Interior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Garden Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - View Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Garden Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Interior Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Beach Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Susan S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Wide Beach Frontage

The Large Area the hotel is on facing the beach
8.3
We had a small cottage set back off the beach which was clean and fresh. The resort is down an obscur street off the main road through Candidasa, so we had trouble finding it but as we only stayed 1 night were happy to stay put and relax at the restaurant which was family run. As it was a holiday the night we were there we did not venture into town as most places were closed, but had dinner, although slow to come out,at the resort which was pleasant. The staff are lovely and dont overpower you as some in bali do. The Location and the wide beachfront was stunning.
Debbie S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2012
Nice accom..service??

View was lovely, clean,comfy accomodation
6
Management were more than ready to make bookings,etc. Service- issues with lack of English with staff. Orders were mixed up, even after pointing to items on menu.very slow service. Took 2 days to get a single bottle of wine in minibar,when I could've bought one from the local supermarket.
Restaurant Tip: Go up to Aquairia closeby, for lovely fresh food and quick, professional service! ..lovely rooms,pools and view here as well.
Ann M. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
Perfect honeymoon stop

Great location, nice & quiet
8.3
The owner is very nice and helpful as were the staff. Very decent snorkeling right in font of your room. You can relax on your balcony or on your bed and see the ocean. Two clean and beautiful infinity pools. Our only complaints are the shower did not drain properly and it was a limited menu for vegetarians and small soup portions.
Chelsey H. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2012
Affordable but not much to do at the resort

affordable, friendly staff
6
we stayed here because trip advisor and agoda recommended it, highly. though we liked it, i wouldn't rave about it. it feels homey, perhaps a little too homey. somewhat rundown, though we were told we were staying in a new room. the bed was uncomfortable and the bathroom was miniscule (i almost fractured my elbow getting into the shower stall.) staff have very limited english, though the owner is fairly present, responsive, and multilingual. there's not a swimming beach to speak of, though you can arrange boat trips for the day to lovely places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get a boat to the lagoon!
Linda S. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Absolutely paradise.

Everything about this place was excellent.
10
We booked for only 2 nights. When we arrived we were so surprised. The quiet location and the beautiful surrounds and wonderful service we received from Krystina and all her staff. We stayed in villa 1 at the front overlooking the ocean and just over from the pool. It was absolute paradise. The restaurant was just nearby. Very quiet and peaceful. We had ocean views laying in bed. Cant say anything bad about this place. We will return and hope to stay a lot longer next time.
Elizabeth D. Groups Australia, January 12, 2012
Very quiet location, maybe too quiet.

Lovely outlook to the ocean, beautiful staff
6
Issue with sleeping arrangements. Accommodation booked in July 2011, twin beds requested. On arrival, informed we’d have to share a king size bed, no single bedding unless you pay extra. King size bed was only a double. Sharing a bed for 4 nights did not make for a great stay.
Dale B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
A1 villas,beautifully fitted out, paradise

Location if you want peace & quiet
8.3
the best place we have stayed in bali. kristina (owner) was such a pleasure to deal with. this was paradise if you want complete peace & quiet. food good & reasonably price. rather isolated & only downfall was service slow - had to wait long time for drinks/meals. would highly recommend if you want to "veg" out & be cut-off from rest of the world.
David K. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2011
Excellence All Around

excellent beach front accommodation & service
9.7
whilst candidasa is still a little off the beaten path in bali it is really worth the effort to get there. outstanding sea views, good quality accommodation and very reasonable in-resort pricing for food, massages and ther like.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a local boat and go out snorkelling for half a day. Great fish life even though the coral has seen better days.
Lynette G. Couples Australia, November 17, 2011
Paradise

Serene location
10
my husband & i stayed at the sea breeze for 2 nights for our anniversary & both agree we could not have picked a better place to stay. we had the deluxe villa which was just beautiful, overlooking the pool, ocean & stunning sunsets. the hotel is some distance from candidasa so we ate at the hotel restaurant for all but one meal as the menu was lovely & very well priced. the sea breeze certainly was a piece of paradise we found hard to leave.
Liisa P. Couples Finland, November 3, 2011
Very beautiful resort and a wonderful bungalow

Perfect place to rest
9.7
Sea Breeze was the ultimate place of peace and tranquility, where we stayed eight nights. We had one of the three best bungalows with a huge terrace, on witch we spend hours reading and relaxing and listen to the waves. The pool was also surprisingly big. The only thing that could be little better was the restricted breakfast. Sea Breeze is also quite far away from the center of Candi Dasa, but most of the restaurants have a free shuttle for diners.
Restaurant Tip: Vincent's and Le Rouge in the center of Candi Dasa are really to be recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Breeze Villa Candidasa BaliSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - ExteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - InteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - GardenSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - ViewSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - GardenSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BathroomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - InteriorSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming PoolSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - BeachSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomSea Breeze Villa Candidasa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06