My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Change Beachfront Apartments

31 - 35 Vasey Esplanade, Trinity Beach, Cairns, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest Room Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Kitchen Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Bathroom Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Bathroom Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace
Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Exterior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Exterior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Lobby Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Lobby Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel Interior Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - View Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Sea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Reception
Hotel Area: Trinity Beach Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
9.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Wendy A. Couples Canada, March 26, 2014
Very nice apartment

location space clean
9.3
We really liked this apartment. Very nice. Would definetely stay here again. Close to the bars and restaurants, very quiet, relaxing. as there is no restaurant in the apt. there should be a box to say n/a as I cannot rate what is not there.
Jie S. Families with young children China, February 12, 2014
Quiet and well equipment apartment

Helpful staff; quiet surrounding; nice beach
9
Quiet and well equipment apartment with many Chinese guests. Very helpful staff-Rebecca; quiet surrounding; nice beach Only pity is there is no free wi-fi.
Christopher D. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2013
This hotel is absolutely gorgeous!

5 Star accomodations, freindly and helful staff, great location for relaxation
10
It was nearly perfect. The rooms were amazing. They were large, well designed. I just loved the unit we stayed in. There was a small issue with the jacuzzi tub was not working, but we were quickly attended to and given a complimentary bottle of champagne. The one thing I was not aware of when I booked is that this is a htoel apartment, this means they are cleaned weekly, not daily like I expected. After reading my booking, they complied with the contract, so it was my error. The room was perfectly cleaned prior to us staying and a washer and dryer is available in the unit. So, it was easy to maintain clean towels and such. It really wasn't an issue, I was just naive in booking. It was very minor in comparison to the gorgeous view, rolling ocean just outside my windows and balcony. The only this the rooms were lacking is an in room safety box. Although the staff is very trustworthy, I would like the mental comfort of the added security. It would not effect my decision to be a repeat visitor though. Lastly, the staff was extremely accomodating in booking tours. I told them what I wanted and they found the tours and booked them without hesitation at no additional cost. I highly recommend this hotel!
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, July 22, 2013
great location and accommodation

great rooms, great views, on the beach
8.7
we had an excellent time at sea change. The apartment was well equipped with great fittings and furnishings. The balcony was excellent with ocean views and very private. Staff were excellent and friendly
Grantly H. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
Fantastic apartment, amazing tropical location

The view, the location, clean modern resort style apartment
9.3
Beautiful resort style apartment with stunning view over the Coral Sea. Spacious rooms, clean, fully equipped kitchen, close to several local restaurants. Very friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again.
Joahnna L. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Wonderful, spacious, relaxing, AMAZING

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, beach view/access
8.7
We arrived and were immediately pleased with the quiet and relaxing ambience. was very friendly and helpful. She showed us our 2 bedroom apartment and were blown away by the size of the place! Spacious living room, spacious bedroom and a nice bathroom. It's fully equipped with a jacuzzi, washer and dryer, full kitchen with dishwasher... And there's a balcony area with a dining table and direct access to the pool! And acrross from that is the beach! Simply amazing!
Wei G. Families with older children China, February 11, 2013
Large rooms with good beach view

Large Rooms,Beach View
8.3
Niels A. Families with older children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Incredible option

Wonderful location, and facility
9.7
On arrival we had booked a 2 bedroom apartment only to receive the 3 bedroom apartment. The Kitchen was fully loaded and beautiful, the apartment had 2 full baths, lovely liviing area, the patio attached (outdoor living area) was the largest we have ever been involved with. Simply put this had to be one of the finest rental we have ever had.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The only downside, was the barrier reef cruise, associated with the facility was quite dissapointing for the price
Zhong Q. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Great Location

waterfront, facing ocean, quiet
9
Sea Change hotel provided me and my friends very good services. We stayed at two apartments, in which facilities are very good. The most attractive point is the great location. The hotel is just facing ocean and it has swimming pool as well. So, you can walk along the beach, swimming near beach
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet access is bit difficult
Zhong Q. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Great Location with beautiful view

Ocean-facing, quiet, lovely designs of hotel
9.3
sea change beachfront apartment offers a quiet, lovely holiday place. we have spent several unforgettable days at this hotel. this hotel is just excellent as it faces the lovely beach of pacific ocean. it has also a lovely swimming pool and beautiful front yard. it is also fully-furnished and has both western and eastern cooking stuff. both interior and exterior environments are excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Internet signal is not so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Change Beachfront Apartments CairnsSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - KitchenSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - BathroomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - BathroomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel ExteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel ExteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - LobbySea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - LobbySea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - ViewSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - ReceptionSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - ReceptionSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - ViewSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - SurroundingsSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel ExteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - LobbySea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hot TubSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel ExteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel ExteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - BeachSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Trinity BeachSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - BeachSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - BeachSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - BeachSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel InteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Swimming PoolSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - BathroomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/TerraceSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Hotel ExteriorSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Guest RoomSea Change Beachfront Apartments Cairns - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C02