or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Falcon on the Water

66/4 Moo.1 Soi Najomtien 8 (Soi Ton Hard) Sattahip Chonburi, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Exterior Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Lobby Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Reception Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Lobby Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, March 2, 2015
Great long weekend at Sea Falcon

Food, private beach area, friendly and quiet atmosphere
8.7
We had another relaxing weekend at the S.F. The staff was as friendly as ever and the hotel was in good condition. S.F. is located on a dead-end street, so there's no traffic going through. That's great. However, you need a car if you want to leave this area. If you want a nice view, take the sea view room. On the second floor they're very spacious. On the third floor they're a bit smaller but still fine. The hotel's cuisine is great. I observed many people who don't stay at the hotel but still come here to enjoy the food.
Giovanni R. Couples Italy, December 28, 2014
Pleasent and clean

Quiet and nice location, clean and friendly
7.7
Very positive, we'll come back.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, October 6, 2014
Welcome back at Sea Falcon

friendly staff, terrasses, quiet area
9
I've been to the S.F. about a dozen times now. Please see my previous reviews.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, September 22, 2014
Relaxing weekend by the beach

private terrace, quiet neighborhood, walk to glas house
8.7
Our stay at the S.F. was as good as always. We come here to get away from Bangkok and to relax. For this, the S.F. is perfect. We've been here many times, so please check my other reviews. Unfortunately, the beach in this area is dirty. Of course that's not the S.F.'s fault! Walking along the beach to the Glass House and further just isn't that much fun. You have to keep your eyes on the sand so as not to step on empty plastic bottles or even glass. There has to be tons of trash floating in the ocean in front of Pattaya/Jomtien/NaJomtien/etc. Who dumps it into the ocean in the first place? Something needs to be done......
Vladimir P. Couples Israel, August 23, 2014
Very nice location , hotel is old but still good

Location is very quiet and nice, tasty coffe , price is very good
7.3
Very good
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, June 24, 2014
as good and reliable as always

friendly staff, parking in front of hotel, ocean view from hotel terrasse
9
I don't know how many times I've stayed at this hotel now. About half a dozen times I guess. It's as good as always. The rooms are a bit rustic, however, they're clean and there's plenty of space. It's quiet at night as there are no bars, pubs, etc. in the vicinity.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, June 1, 2014
great weekend by the beach

at beach front, parking, shops nearby
8
The stay was as good as always. I'll stay at the Sea Falcon again for sure.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, May 12, 2014
Relaxing weekend at Sea Falcon

breakfast, terrace, restaurant
9
My stay at the Sea Falcon was as good as ever. I've been there many times and will go again. See my previous reviews for more information.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, April 21, 2014
a pleasant stay - as always

private terrasse and restaurant overlooking the ocean, great view, tasty breakfast
8.3
I'm a returning customer. It's been good as always. The hotel rooms are a bit old, but they offer plenty of space. You've got your own little garden/terrasse area right by the waterfront. Love their one-eyed and short-legged dog keeping guard of the place!
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2014
good experience in small hotel next to beach

private beach, breakfast, free WIFI
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Falcon very much. Breakfast was great and the very small private beach is nice too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Falcon on the Water PattayaSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - ExteriorSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - LobbySea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - ReceptionSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - LobbySea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3B04