Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Kanyanat V. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Paparazzi escape
Peaceful location, Good breakfast, value for Money
Pleasure for private beach, quiet and real relaxing.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Alexander K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Sea Falcon after renovations
renovated room, renovated lobby, walking distance to Glass House
The exterior and interior of the hotel has been a bit renovated. Our room had a new floor, mattress, bedding. It's more comfortable this way. The aircon is still a bit noisy. This could be changed too. The hotel is getting busy in the winter months. The price has been raised quite a bit but for me it's still worth spending my time at this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Alexander K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Always happy at the Sea Falcon
Food, family atmosphere, room
I always love to stay at the Sea Falcon and go there on a regular basis. Please see my old reviews.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Thomas E. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Affordable and nice
Sea view, easiest check in, nice staff, good food
We are boating a lot in Pattaya and live in Bangkok. This hotel proved the best for us for a quick overnighter - for us the location close to our boat was also important. Only thing missing is more foreign tv channels. Thx we will be back again for sure
Reviewed October 31, 2015

John W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Go
The welcome and performance of the owners and staff. The absolutely wonderful food, it's presentation and quality were worth every penny. The cleanliness of the hotel and even the al fresco restaurant
Wonderful. We enjoyed it so much we stayed for a further 2 nights. We only left because we were meeting friends in Bangkok or we would have stayed the entire time. The only drawback is you need a hire car. Though it has an excellent taxi service £30 for a cab for the day from 10am to 5pm and he will take you anywhere. General use, £7 to Pattaya, £5 to Najomtien.They are located on the road in by the shops and steak bar.very friendly and will even take you back to Bangkok for £40.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Alexander K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
All is right at Sea Falcon
dinner, overall atmosphere, safety
It's been as good as always. I'm a regular. Please see my old reviews.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Alexander K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Sunset at the Sea Falcon
spectacular ocean view, restaurant, strong coffee
The stay was as good as always. Please have a look at my previous reviews of this hotel.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Sean F. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
High Recommended
location, location, location
I have stayed at the Sea Falcon on many occasions over the past 15 years and will continue to go back. The rooms are clean but very basic. The reason to stay at the Sea Falcon is its quiet beach location.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Chamaiporn S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
location, staff and price
enjoyable.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Alexander K. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great long weekend at Sea Falcon
Food, private beach area, friendly and quiet atmosphere
We had another relaxing weekend at the S.F. The staff was as friendly as ever and the hotel was in good condition. S.F. is located on a dead-end street, so there's no traffic going through. That's great. However, you need a car if you want to leave this area. If you want a nice view, take the sea view room. On the second floor they're very spacious. On the third floor they're a bit smaller but still fine. The hotel's cuisine is great. I observed many people who don't stay at the hotel but still come here to enjoy the food.
Reviewed March 04, 2015