or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Falcon on the Water

66/4 Moo.1 Soi Najomtien 8 (Soi Ton Hard) Sattahip Chonburi, Na Jomtien, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Exterior Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Lobby Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Reception Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Lobby Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View Sea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View
Area: Na Jomtien Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, September 22, 2014
Relaxing weekend by the beach

private terrace, quiet neighborhood, walk to glas house
8.7
Our stay at the S.F. was as good as always. We come here to get away from Bangkok and to relax. For this, the S.F. is perfect. We've been here many times, so please check my other reviews. Unfortunately, the beach in this area is dirty. Of course that's not the S.F.'s fault! Walking along the beach to the Glass House and further just isn't that much fun. You have to keep your eyes on the sand so as not to step on empty plastic bottles or even glass. There has to be tons of trash floating in the ocean in front of Pattaya/Jomtien/NaJomtien/etc. Who dumps it into the ocean in the first place? Something needs to be done......
Vladimir P. Couples Israel, August 23, 2014
Very nice location , hotel is old but still good

Location is very quiet and nice, tasty coffe , price is very good
7.3
Very good
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, June 24, 2014
as good and reliable as always

friendly staff, parking in front of hotel, ocean view from hotel terrasse
9
I don't know how many times I've stayed at this hotel now. About half a dozen times I guess. It's as good as always. The rooms are a bit rustic, however, they're clean and there's plenty of space. It's quiet at night as there are no bars, pubs, etc. in the vicinity.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, June 1, 2014
great weekend by the beach

at beach front, parking, shops nearby
8
The stay was as good as always. I'll stay at the Sea Falcon again for sure.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, May 12, 2014
Relaxing weekend at Sea Falcon

breakfast, terrace, restaurant
9
My stay at the Sea Falcon was as good as ever. I've been there many times and will go again. See my previous reviews for more information.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, April 21, 2014
a pleasant stay - as always

private terrasse and restaurant overlooking the ocean, great view, tasty breakfast
8.3
I'm a returning customer. It's been good as always. The hotel rooms are a bit old, but they offer plenty of space. You've got your own little garden/terrasse area right by the waterfront. Love their one-eyed and short-legged dog keeping guard of the place!
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2014
good experience in small hotel next to beach

private beach, breakfast, free WIFI
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Falcon very much. Breakfast was great and the very small private beach is nice too.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Great location, wonderful staff

Location, staff friendliness and attentiveness, clean rooms
9
Had a great night there. Staff were great, room was lovely ocean view and very clean. The hotel is very close to Amara Watersports too which a great place to windsurf and SUP.
Kevin T. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Family friendly area of Pattaya/Jomtien

Quiet, Breakfast, Price
8.7
Rent a scooter in Pattaya first then check in to this hotel! This hotel is difficult to reach and unless you enjoy haggling with dishonest taxis and "baht buses", you need your own transportation. Skip the hotel restaurant, overpriced and lacking in flavor/portion/service. However, the breakfast is fantastic and FREE (and somehow better service)! Weak or non-existent wifi on upper floors. We had to switch rooms upon arrival due to lack of wifi and a bad smell from the carpet. Moved to a nicer seaview room with wifi (still very slow) and were forced to pay an extra 400baht/night. After we switched to an acceptable room the end price was identical to our first choice hotel in the main part of Jomtien :( Not happy about this The owner, Juice (wife), is great! English is excellent and she's quite friendly and helpful. The morning restaurant workers are also excellent and very helpful. ***Be cautious if exchanging money with the Russians nearby. Note the serial numbers on whatever currency you give them as they might distract you and switch the notes.
Alexander K. Couples Switzerland, December 21, 2013
good experience staying at the Sea Falcon hotel

very close to the beach, large lobby, very good restaurant
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Falcon on the Water PattayaSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - ExteriorSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - LobbySea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - ReceptionSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - LobbySea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - StandardSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea ViewSea Falcon on the Water Pattaya - Standard Sea View


AS-AGWEB-3B04