Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Dennis P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Second Time Around

Location, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
This was the second time I stayed at Sea Me Spring. I loved it so I decided to book again. The room are large and bright, along with the restrooms. I would try to get a room on the lower floors (3rd and under). It seems that the water pumps for the hot water have a hard time getting to the upper floors.
Derrick P. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2014
Great place, good location

Location, quiet, good pricd
9
I had great time there, good staff, good price and good location
Steen S. Solo travelers Denmark, November 16, 2014
Great hotel in central location

Location, Excellent room, Rooftop Pool
9.3
Richard A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
New and fresh in a great location

Brand new, great location and friendly staff
9.7
Only a half block from the beach with a great pool on the roof. This is a relatively new property (their sister hotel across the street just opened and it looks as nice) and the room was large and comfortable. On Soi 10, so you are in the middle of Central Pattaya yet it is a fairly quiet street at night. Definitely would come back for another stay. Breakfast at their restaurant was ok, but they had REAL coffee (not that instant crap) which is a huge plus.
Ng Y. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Big room

Hotel is clean... The room is big, clean n nice.
7
Totally is good
Harjit S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Good and comfortable stay, friendly staff.

cleanliness, comfort and friendliness
8
Ross B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Good place to stay

Big rooms, friendly staff, well maintained
10
very relaxing stay at the hotel, friendly helpful staff, big rooms, nice bathroom, well cleaned
Soh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
location is near shopping mall

location, safety, friendly staff
9
Very good and nice
Jacky T. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
near to the beach

good service,kindly workers,room clean
10
Alvin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Holiday at Pattaya

Nightlife, Local Food, Massage
9.3
The hotel was new and easy access to the beach and walking street for night life. New Central Mall was just next to it, within 5 mins walking distance. We are having alot of fun for day and night trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AM-AGWEB-4F05