Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Karan J. Solo travelers India, December 13, 2014
Great Hotel near everything

Location,staff,rooms
8
My 5th time at this hotel and always been perfect
Report this review
Vishan S. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good location and big nice rooms

Location, room, view
7
Report this review
Takahiro I. Families with young children Japan, December 6, 2014
good

room view staff
6
Report this review
Colin K. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
A great oasis

location, room size and cleaniness
9.3
Report this review
Sanjay R. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
Modern hotel with good Sea view and room service

Big rooms with balcoy, Location and Sea view pool
8
Sea Me Spring hotel is a little older than the other hotel next to it. The rooms are quite big with large bathroom. The rooms and bathroom are not lit brightly. The bed was nice and the balcony with sea view is great. There was another construction right next to hotel coming up. The location is great as its in the center of the city and near beach, Central mall. eateries, pubs. Walking street is about 20 minutes to walk. The hotel food ordered through room service was excellent with great thai food taste. The top pool is small and nice and relaxing with great sea view. The problem with the area though is too many hotels mushrooming everywhere. Sea Me is a good hotel but can do better with better lighting and amenities in room and bathroom.
Report this review
Donald J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
SeaMe hotel

Location, accommodation , price
9.3
A/C went out two evenings but was taken care of by staff promptly
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Great poolside views!

rooftop pool, location, good value
8.7
This was our first stay at Sea Me. The staff was friendly and the hotel is conveniently located between Beach Road and Second Road. The hotel is about a 3-5 minute walk to the beach. My room was very spacious and I really liked the storage space and counters.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Internet users beware

comfortable, clean & convenient location
6.7
Maybe it was the location of my room (501) but internet availablity in my room was pretty much non-existent. A few other minor irritations including the water in the shower taking forever to drain but overall an OK hotel.
Report this review
Jung L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
always a good stay

location, location, and staff
7.3
This has been my third time staying here and it always meets my expectations. Its near to all the parties on walking street, and when you wake up with a massive hang over the next day its a short moments walk to the mall, Central Pattaya, about 5-10 minutes up beach road. I come to Pattaya for the parties and I always choose to stay here. Food isn't that great at the hotel but its okay. If you get the munchies and want room service it's not bad. However, with so many awesome food choices outside the hotel get your butt out of the room and go explore. My 2 cents.
Report this review
Muzammil B. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 27, 2014
best and safe place in pattaya

staff,quiet,location
6.7
It was worth staying
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06