or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Ali W. Families with young children Pakistan, September 12, 2013
Over all it was new and good

Location, new, roof top pool
9.3
The room has designer lights So I feel light not enough cs the room was big new clean nice
Alan O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
New hotel, large room

Location, new building and furniture, good value
9.3
This is a new hotel with a good room and floor layout, and newer style construction. By good floor layout I mean my room had no common walls with other rooms and the other rooms seemed to have at most one common wall. Rather than one long hallway, there are little hallways off the elevator area that separate the rooms from each other. It was nice and quiet as a result. The room and bathroom were large and nicely finished. The TV was a bit small but there were dozens of channels available, in multiple languages. There are a table and chairs on the balcony so I could wash clothes and dry them on the chairs. The location is good and just a short walk to the beach. It is in between the beach road and 2nd road so within the loop that the baht buses run, so you can get around very inexpensively. Though it is not too far to walk to most places of interest like the Central Festival Mall which is the next soi to the north.
Simone C. Solo travelers Italy, August 22, 2013
my stay was ok

clean, guest friendly, modern
7.7
Sea me is definetly a nice modern hotel. staff can speak good english and is friendly. room was nice and clean, poll is at top floor whith nice view of the sea. now they are building a hotel so might be blocking the view in the future... it's walking distance to walking st, abuot 15 mins or u can take a blue bath. it is guest friendly too! there was no breakfast in my booking so don't know about it
Len H. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2013
Various activities easily accessible from hotel

Clean, close to good shopping, friendly staff
8.7
We found hotel staff extremely helpful with any queries and directions
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Not a care in the World

Location / Staff / Room Size
9
From the time I arrived til the time I checked out I felt like I was part of the Hotels family, The lady at the front counter looked after every question I had about the place. Every time you can back to hotel to where met with a smiling face and greeting. I felt so happy to stay at the hotel I have already planed my next trip to the same hotel.
Simone C. Solo travelers Italy, August 14, 2013
it was low season (august) and you could tell.

clean, modern, guest friendly. central location
7.7
Sea me is definetly a nice modern hotel. staff can speak good english and is friendly. room was nice and clean, poll is at top floor whith nice view of the sea. now they are building a hotel so might be blocking the view in the future... it's walking distance to walking st, abuot 15 mins or u can take a blue bath. it is guest friendly too! there was no breakfast in my booking so don't know about it. internet is free in room but it was not always fast but it was ok
Elika J. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
small hotel with good location

location, helpful staff, value for money
6.3
Patrick G. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Very easy going nice people enjoyed my stay again

Nightlife close to food and shops
6.3
Great stay once again I have stayed at see me spring too and much the same friendly people and service will be staying again
Jacobus B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 10, 2013
A very comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, Clean hotel and Comfortable room
9.7
My stay was an absolute pleasure. I cannot complain about anything during my stay. The staff are friendly, room service excellent, laundry service excellent with good wireless internet. I would definitely stay there whenever I visit Pattaya!!!!
Jason M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Very nice

Location location location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06