Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1983 reviews

934 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Gregg F. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
great location

Location, cleanlyness, nice view from pool
7.7
Report this review
Pihua C. Couples Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Ok

Sea view
8.3
Good
Report this review
Roger M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 6, 2015
Very nice hotel if you get a good rate

Location - Comfort of Room - Value
7.3
Second time I stayed there, very nice place with balcony... but watch the prices, in high season it jumps up.
Report this review
Vinay N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, location location
9
Very nice stay. Hotel location is ideal, right in the middle of main Pattaya, very close to the beach. Right between Beach Road and Second Road, so very easy to get around anywhere using Baht buses. Few minutes walk from the mall.
Report this review
Alan S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
5 Nights at Sea Me Sping

Location, spaciousness of room and near ocean.
7.7
Just "okay." On the day of my check in on January 28, 2015, the floor was still wet from being mopped. It took over 18 hours for the floor to dry. Good thing, I didn't slip and fall.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
See you again soon See Me!!

Location, pool, staff
9
Internet much improved since my last stay in November 2014. Very happy!!
Report this review
Kantinon W. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2015
Great Hotel But Too Small parking.

bed, bath room, Staffs
8
Good to rest
Report this review
Trent H. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2015
Week in Pattaya

Staff, Security, Location
9
Great, thanks for making my first Thailand experience one to remember
Report this review
Adnan M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
heart of pattaya

affordable, great staff, good location, good for budget.
9.7
the staff already give the best service to all customers, just some customers always give troublesome..well what I can say is good job to u all and will be visit sea me spring next time :)
Report this review
Soyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 29, 2015
great room and location

everything. location, clean and spacious
9.7
i stayed one night in this hotel, and I would definitely stay again. Room was really clean,spacious and well decorated. especially bathroom was really nice and spacious. Staffs were very helpful and the swimming pool on rooftop was kindve small but it was perfect to take a sunbath. and location was cool. there is massage shop right in front of this hotel, so you can get massage whenever you want. i strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 934 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04