or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Stylish room with a good range of services

Great infinity pool, quality features, close to beach and bars.
8.3
Nice hotel with helpful staff. Guest friendly. Looks like sea view will soon be blocked by new construction on Beach Road.
Muzammil B. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 4, 2013
GREAT, STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY,NICE LARGE ROOM

CENTRALLY LOCATED
8.3
i had great time staff is very friendly no problems at all
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
nice and near to beach

beach, food around, swimming pool
6
nice hotel, near to beach and lot nightlife around, will be there again sure....
Martin V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 23, 2013
Big room, noise place, not really good choice

large room, large bathroom , friendly stuff
5.7
front of my room build new hotel its noise and bother. 3 stars but expensive. Never more in Pattaya is many more better choices.
Ahmed N. Couples Bahrain, October 21, 2013
very good hotel

location, clean, price
9
Oerjan H. Couples Norway, October 16, 2013
Another pleasant stay

Swimmingpool, Location friendly staff
8.7
Another pleasant stay in the sea me spring. I absolutely love the rooftop swimmingpool and the central location. Thumbs up.
Oerjan H. Couples Norway, October 13, 2013
Nice location

Nice rooftop swimmingpool area, attentive and friendly staff.
8.3
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Entertaining Weekend Stay

Rooftop swimming pool with nice sea view, free wifi internet, modern clean comfortable room.
7
Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, and will continue to do so. The hotel is quiet new, and has a modern style. The rooms as spacious, clean and comfortable. The free wifi was of good quality. The rooftop swimming pool is a nice place to chillout and relax, with a nice view of Pattaya Bay. There is parking available, but it is limited to about 4/5 cars.
Chai C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
A satisfactory stay

Big room, clean room and new
7
Chai C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
A satisfactory stay

Clean,new and big room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06