or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1568)
Sort by:
Ralf E. Families with older children Germany, December 24, 2013
Good location

Staffs, LOcation, Clean room
7.7
Best location, noce and friendly staffs
Chadyan P. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2013
pleasant

pleasant
6
It was a pleasant stay but would like to see a better up keep of the room. For the price we paid, we would have expected a little more 'quality' to the guests room.Maybe its time to spruce things up a little.
Rolf A. Solo travelers Norway, December 21, 2013
great

location.cleen.staff
8
Warrin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
centrally located and value for money

location, location, location
8
big rooms, comfortable beds and centrally located. beaches, nightlife, shopping, massage are all a stone throw away. the hotel does not have much amenities to offer, but there is a nice swimming pool at the top floor for a great view of the sunset. price is great and ideal for the adventurous traveller who spends most of their time outdoors, but needs a nice and comfortable place to come back to for a good shower and a good night's rest.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 19, 2013
comfortable, well located, great view

great location, great view, nice rooftop pool
8.3
the hotel was recommended to me of a friend of mine and as well as it is decorated with just 3 stars, it is a great place to stay. big and comfortable rooms with separate shower, etc. etc.. i had a very good stay at sea me spring!
Shlomo T. Solo travelers Israel, December 15, 2013
Great location, good rooms.

Great location, good rooms.
7.3
Location for this hotel is great, just in the center of Pattaya, 3-5 minutes walk from the Central department store. 2 minutes walk to the beach and other shopping area. Rooms are large and comfortable, and unlike many other Pattaya hotels, the staff is actually quite friendly. Great view from the up-floors rooms and from the roof-top swimming-pool. The breakfast id a bit disappointing, but all other things are good, so can live with that. Will go back if in Pattaya again.
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Large room, centrally located

Large room, shopping mall, bars and restaurants within walking distance, free internet
7.7
Large room, shopping mall, bars and restaurants within walking distance, free internet
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
wonderful stay

swamming pool , nice room , clean..
7.3
Yew J. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Nice hotel near the beach

top floor pool,facing the sea, clean and big rooms, nice lobby
8
-nice and big clean rooms, -top floor swimming pool facing the sea although it is abit block but a new buliding being built - very near to beach 1 min walk away.
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
enjoy for the stay

comfortable, large & central
8
this was a great hotel. the room was large & comfort. air con very cool! the staff are friendly and helpful. just a 1 or 2 minute walk to beach. there is very easy to excess any place by taxi truck is just 10 bath per person. there is a swimming pool in the roof top. we can sitting there to view sunset of pattaya. and also a small counter to serve you drink and etc. overall this hotel are value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01