or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, March 17, 2013
very good hotel

room and staff and food
7.3
its the second time for me to stay in this hotel i like the location and the service in this hotel .
Leong K. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
SeaMe is a fine centralize located hotel in pattay

Small & quiet hotel.
4.7
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2013
Good stay, but terrible staff....

Good Room,Clean.
6.7
The staff was terrible. Not friendly, not willing to help with checking in. I had a midnight flight and arrived in Pattaya at 5am. I stayed at this hotel numerous times and arrived at the same every time. I was able to check early each time. This time, the staff told me no rooms were available and wanted me to wait eight hours to check in.
Sipim W. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2013
Comfortable

Easy to reach the beach
7.3
Ming Z. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
big room and balcony

close to beach, smoking friendly and relax
6
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Nice room with sea view

Sea View; location; comfort
6.3
Liked the hotel well enough to extend my stay for a 2nd week. That said, the sea view is going away as the result of new construction on the seaward side, and the rooms (my room at least) definitely needs renovation as the result of what looks like moisture damage to the base of the walls near the door. The room was certainly adequate, and I have no complaints about it. Once the seaview is compromised, my preference would be for the newer sister hotel across the street (Sea Me Spring Too), which has ALREADY lost ITS seaview, but otherwise still enjoys a good central location for enjoying Pattaya.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Suprisingly Great

the cleanliness the size of room and the friendly and helpful staff
7.7
I would re book at this hotel The roof pool was wonderful for cooling off It had both sun loungers and a place to stay out of the sun. The neatness and cleanleness of the place was a huge pluss. close to the beach and public transport with outside convience and laudry options available.
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
VERY NICE

ROOM SIZE , STAFF & LOCATION
8.7
VERY NICE, CLOSE TO GO SHOPPING & FOOD.THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL. THE WIFI WAS A PROBLEM. LATE AT NIGHT I WOULD BE KID OFF AND COULD GET BACK TILL THE NEXT DAY.
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Nice ocean view room

Ocean view; comfortable room; location
6
An extended stay. New construction on the Beach Road side will to a large extent block the ocean views when complete. At this point, rooms like mine definitely need renovation, and even then really won't be worth the price I paid due to loss of view. Some unsightly wall damage in need of repair. Great location near the Central Festival Mall, Beach Road; 10 min walk to Walking Street; 5 min to LK Metro; yet the soi hotel is on not that busy or noisy. Do watch the motobikes though; they go way too fast for these narrow sois with pedestrians about. Many other restaurants & market areas nearby.
Supagorn R. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
Good convenience location, large and clean room.

Room, Location, Services
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03