Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1916 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, friendly

Staff, pool, location
9.3
Very good. Excellent new hotel with great staff
Report this review
Brian G. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Nice hotel, value for money.

Centrally located, close to public transport, nightlife within walking distance.
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and find it to be very good. Value for money. Within easy walking distance of shopping malls, restaurants, most nightlife. Close to beach. I just like it because of it's location. Staff are always friendly and help out however they can. Really nice place to stay.
Report this review
Allan E. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Only stayed a couple of nights but nice and quiet

centrally located. quiet area. friendly staff.
7.7
Very good and would certainly stay there again.
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2014
great time for relaxing

good location ,had swimming pool,clean rooms
8
had a great time staff frienly,hotel in great location if you like good food and beach ect,nightlife great, sunday session every night, gotta love it
Report this review
Kazuya M. Solo travelers Japan, May 6, 2014
Good location

good locations, room is clean, staffs are very kindly
10
The hotel is good location that you can go to beach or barhopping. However in paek season, the rate is expensive as double as off seasons.
Report this review
Izumi S. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
More than an average in Pattaya

Location, Close to many restaurants, Value for Money
6.7
Generally good and everything more than the average of Pattaya similar rates accommodations. As for the family and couples, this hotel may have some seasonability. Because many nightlife places and customers gathering spots are just near by. I know this hotel from new opening and think it is good maintained and keep cleaness. Good for casual staying there.
Report this review
Ayodhya I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 4, 2014
Huge rooms, great location

Big rooms, Cleanliness, location
9.3
It was bit hard to locate the hotel. But nothing to complain apart from that. They have huge rooms.. Pool is not that big but has a good view. Value for money.
Report this review
Douglas C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, location and clean
9
Great no issues!
Report this review
Joseph Z. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
Excellent value for money hotel

location, clean, price
8.7
We stayed here with 4 other couples and having read good reviews in Agoda i decided to book us all here. This boutique hotel offers clean and spacious rooms and a location which is ideal as a jump off point to Pattaya's numerous attractions. We had planned going to Walking Street during the night and we wanted a place which was near enough to walk to yet far enough from the craziness that Walking street offered. The room although bare in toiletries made up for a comfy bed and spacious interiors. There wasn't any restaurant in the hotel but we did not mind because it's central location made it easy to look for a quick bite around the city. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Hing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
great

good location, clean, comfort
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07