or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1789 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1789)
Sort by:
Kazuhiro O. Groups Japan, February 5, 2014
Good location

Location, clean room, Resonable price
9.7
I always stay this hotel when I go to Pattaya. The hotel is so close, when it takes a couple of minutes on foot, to beach. Also it's near "walking street". The room is very clean and enought big for one visitor.
Neal K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location,Facilities,Staff
7.7
A very good hotel, there are other hotels I prefer a bit more but See Me Spring is great hotel for when the others are full.
Roger M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 2, 2014
Good hotel with modern design and great location

Design, Clean, Large Rooms
7.7
Relatively new hotel with modern design, great rooms, pillows could be better, wifi signals were bad... roof-top swimming pool is great
Kimio U. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2014
loved the room which is very clean and wide,quiet.

location.atomospher.clean
9
I had good times while I was staying.I didn`t have any problems except pool was closed.I recommend anyone loves bar and food and night life.
Stuart S. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
good

Good location and modern rooms
10
Good location and modern rooms
Venkat K. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2014
Holiday

location, price, comfort
9.3
good
David B. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Best value for money

location, price, room accomodation
10
Outstanding service and staff added to the excellent location, cleanliness and room accomodation
Yajnesh M. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, location and beach
7.7
Comfortable stay and good location ... Only issue i had was with weak wifi connection. The staff changed the room and gave me free upgrade but the wifi was issue
Rick S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Wish they would let you know the pool was closed!!

The roof top pool if it would have been opened, Location and nice big rooms!
9
Nice place, I will try and stay there again sometime. Next time I'll email the hotel to make sure the roof top pool is open!!
Shaun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable

Clean friendly. Good location
10
Good location close to beach and bars friendly staff rooms cleaned daily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03