or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1529 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1529)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
The hotel is very nice and clean.

Clean and good location.
8
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Near to the beach

Good service and nice accommodation
9.7
I will stay there for my next trip to pattaya,it's really a nice place .
Shopping Tip: Festival
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Its an Ok hotel... just OK...

location, size of room is big but its dark.
6.7
I stay in Pattaya often as i live in BKK. My usual hotel was full so i took a punt on this hotel. It was OK, for what you pay you probably can get a better hotel. The location is excellent. The rooms are big but dark and there is no light in the sink area of the bathroom. The electricity in my room went off at 2am in the morning, they said they had no alternative room, which i knew they had. Eventually they let me in another room. I probably wont stay in the hotel again due to the fact i prefer other hotels in the area. Its a fairly new hotel so maybe its just teething problems at the moment.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
New, well positioned Hotel

Location, new facilities, prompt room service
7
This is a new hotel and is well located. Has welcoming lobby. Staff seem stretched and therefore limited in what they can do for you. When exiting the hotel turn left to the sea and beach, about 1 minute walk. Central Mall is about 3 more minutes walk along the beach road. Walking street is about 8 minutes walk in the other direction. Turn right out of the hotel and within 4 minutes you are in a bar area, restaurants. However, the Soi (street) itself is narrow and not too busy and definitely nice and quiet. Parking is available but limited and cramped. In the hotel, there is no restaurant. Breakfast is not an option in booking but there is a good, basic room service. We were in a DeLuxe room but it had no chairs, lounge or desk types. Good bath room with bath and shower separate. Linens were good. Safe box was secured well and easy to operate. Two free bottles of water each day. W-Fi available and free but not string reception and limited at various times. Small balcony but pleasant (looking across a building site!) with view of the sea. Good for shopping, beach and night life.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is adequate room service but no real restaurant, only seating area in lobby. No breakfast offered so be ready to eat out (across the street).
Ole-Erik S. Solo travelers Norway, February 16, 2013
Nice staff,location and room very nice..

Location
8
I did choose stay here due to good location. Never stayed before but it will not be last time i stay here as i found everything about the hotel from ok to excellent. Even rooftop swimmingpool and not to noisy. I loved it. Relaxed and proffesional staffs..
Jessada C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2013
Not that bad

Location, Staff, Pool
7.3
Nutpimol T. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2013
nice hotel in the heart of pattaya.

easy to enter anywhere in pattaya
8.7
great service with great location that is so easy for us to access heart of pattaya and with only few minutes to see the beach. Very close to Central Festival Mall where event begins. Only 5-10 minutes walk to walking street and very convenience to catch minibuses. Plenty of restuarant. The hotel is clean and nice price. Staffs are friendly.
Nathan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Good location and nice eservice

Great place to be atying close to the beach and Waking Street
7
this is a fairly new hotel and the position of it is good although there's a building site between the hotel and the beach which will soon become noisy and eventually block the view. the rooms are clean and tidy but a bit basic for me, no coffee making facilities. lumpy pillows were annoying and the price was high because of the chinese new year. too many other choices of hotels around to stay again i'm afraid.
Christopher S. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
best budget room!

location, price and size
9
excellent hotel within walking distance to the beach, price was excellent and room was huge! staff were attentive and remembered who i was by the 2nd day of my stay
Christopher S. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
excellent budget hotel

location, size and price
9
excellent hotel within walking distance to the beach, price was excellent and room was huge! staff were attentive and remembered who i was by the 2nd day of my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08