or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Sea Deluxe Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Sea Deluxe Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Amenities Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Mini Bar Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Keitaro T. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

nice room
7.3
First time to stay at this hotel and found the location is nice. Close to all the shopping centers, markets, food, and late night entertainment. The rooms are spacious and the bathroom is nice. The staff is nice and friendly. My only complaint would be the bed, hard as a rock mattress and only two pillows. I could not get comfortable enough to sleep good. Did not try the room service so cannot speak of their food.
Physics C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Hotel with smile staff

Near Beach
8
The hotel is near the Beach and just take about 1 minute walk. Besides, also near the Central Festival Mall, about 5 minute "slow walk". The room is clean and the bathroom is spacious. However, I don't like the shower design which cannot adjust the angle. All the staff are nice with smiles. Will stay again.
Hailiang D. Couples China, December 26, 2012
Wonderful room

Great location, gorgeous room, sunshine view
9.3
Reijo R. Couples Finland, December 25, 2012
Location very good, just in the middle of city

Quiot street/silence hotel
8.3
As mentioned above silence of this hotel is one of the best feature in this hotel. Not any noise from the street and not even from neighbourg rooms. Still at that time hotel was fully booked. I do not know if silence inside the hotel due to customers sort or construction quality. We got all the time good service and room was cleaned nicely. Swimming pool is located on the top of this building. From there it is nice view to the bay of Pattaya. This is the hotel we will use in future too.
Yuen T. Couples China, December 23, 2012
Location is good
6.3
Convenient location in Pattaya Beach Road center sections, at reasonable prices, rooftop swimming pool, though small, but the landscape is acceptable.The front of the site is currently under construction, relatively noisy
Nicholas A. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
Smart new hotel

Location is great.
8
Great location, noise free close to everything. Clean and smart with a rooftop pool as well.
Leonard L. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
Fantastic

still new and great location
9.3
6 times in pattaya, this hotel was still being built in 2011/2012. everything is as you would expect in a new hotel. rooms are very clean and comfortable. bathroom was very nice (mirror area was poorly lit though). staff were helpful and pleasant. there is a dining area in the foyer though i only used it on my last day to have a quick bite and coffee before leaving. that said, service was very quick and the price not too exorbitant. i never triad the pool area but it looks quite nice and relaxing. overall a very nice stay. there is a sister hotel just across the road (see me spring too) - it looks to be of the same standard. it was built at the same time. i would certainly consider staying here again.
Adrian B. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Great hotel great location

Pool is good, close to beach and Shopping
7.7
Would not hesitate to suggest this hotel to anyone service is good pool is good food is good location is great
Gert G. Solo travelers Denmark, December 21, 2012
nice + near beach

clean big rooms
8
it is a nice clean room + very close to the beach... you can walk to anywhere
Ramesh V. Solo travelers Canada, December 19, 2012
Good

Near by all nite entertainments
7.7
Good place to stay, easy access to entertainments and yet away from noise
Nightlife Tip: God night life near by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel PattayaSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Sea DeluxeSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Sea Deluxe RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - AmenitiesSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Mini BarSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - CorridorSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05