or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1822 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1822)
Sort by:
Meng K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Fantastic stay in pattaya

Large room, value for money, great location
8.3
I m very enjoy to stay at sea me spring hotel. It was a easy & good location hotel in pattaya. Go down hotel just a few walk there is a beach . This hotel room was large, clean & comfortable. There is a balcony in every room, it was good for smoking. On the roof top there is a swimming pool that can see very beautiful sunset in pattaya. Surrounding of the hotel is good would be complex like walking street.here also suitable for family stay as well. Overall of the hotel was good.
Zen L. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
pretty good

clean convenient modern
7.7
Convenient; clean rooms. There is a economy of ripoff in Pattaya, that is to be expected. But I was not sure the staff was on my side.
Yousef A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 4, 2013
Was great location

Location , room size
6.3
Roger P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
value for money,very modern, friendly and helpful

modern, clean ,friendly
9.3
all exellent,highly recommend will stay again for sure .
Aaron R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Great for the money

Location, Pool, Quiet
8
Great place to say if your are tying to save a little money while also being in a 3star hotel. The beds were clean, rooms were modern, and the pool was amazing. About 10mins away from walking-street.
Matthew W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2013
My 30th bday and the best time of my life.

Great location, good price, wow factor
9.3
I spent my 1st time ever in Pattaya for my 30th birthday at Sea Me Spring Hotel..Apart from taking in all the magic of this location.. the hotel seems to be of very good quality, friendly staff that can hold a conversation, polite and respectful. Very Big hotel rooms with lots of space.. Nice looking dark marble\granite looking entrance boasting good quality without the price tag of other hotels. Overall this with other experiences made my 30th perfect.. I highly recommend, and checking in here on my next visit again..
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Hotel is great value if not high season,

Roof top pool and huge room
8.7
Always good, stayed many times, and close to everything
Roman C. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Nice Centrally located hotel

Big Room, clean bathroom, centrally located
7.7
Very pleasant hotel with free wifi and parking garage. All was good except when we had an emergency and could get the staff to understand that we need it an ambulance. I had to carry my partner from the room to the lobby. Once the staff realized what the problem was, they became very helpful. Nice and clean place. No breakfast included, but for 150 baht or so, one can order a good breakfast at the hotel Cafe.
Jarun J. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2013
Good and will come again

Reasonable price, Clean, and Comfort.
10
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, November 12, 2013
I like the hotel

Room clean,good service ,swimming pool good
9
It's the 4th time for me to stay in this hotel I like it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01