Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Rick S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Wish they would let you know the pool was closed!!

The roof top pool if it would have been opened, Location and nice big rooms!
9
Nice place, I will try and stay there again sometime. Next time I'll email the hotel to make sure the roof top pool is open!!
Shaun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable

Clean friendly. Good location
10
Good location close to beach and bars friendly staff rooms cleaned daily
John R. Solo travelers Ireland, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable stay in centrally located, quiet hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Quietness
7.3
Very nice. I stayed over the Christmas & New Year period. Pluses: The room was large, was cleaned daily, with nice comfortable bed. Decent sized balcony if you needed to use it. Excellant paneng chicken from the hotel restaurant. Minuses: Very poor wifi unfortunately. Price was too high (during High season) for what was on offer. Paid €65 per night. Was worth €35-€45.
Robert T. Couples Canada, January 4, 2014
Super comfortable room, great pool

Can walk everywhere or take baht buses for 10 baht, the pool is amazing, great location
8.7
The staff goes out of its way to make you comfortable. Clean, modern, nice linens, spacious rooms, good price. You can't go wrong with Sea Me Spring.
Thepparat W. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
This place is awesome

best Located Clean and good design
7.7
i'm on vocation.I booked on agency www.agoda.com is easy to use
Ralf E. Families with older children Germany, December 24, 2013
Good location

Staffs, LOcation, Clean room
7.7
Best location, noce and friendly staffs
Chadyan P. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2013
pleasant

pleasant
6
It was a pleasant stay but would like to see a better up keep of the room. For the price we paid, we would have expected a little more 'quality' to the guests room.Maybe its time to spruce things up a little.
Rolf A. Solo travelers Norway, December 21, 2013
great

location.cleen.staff
8
Warrin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
centrally located and value for money

location, location, location
8
big rooms, comfortable beds and centrally located. beaches, nightlife, shopping, massage are all a stone throw away. the hotel does not have much amenities to offer, but there is a nice swimming pool at the top floor for a great view of the sunset. price is great and ideal for the adventurous traveller who spends most of their time outdoors, but needs a nice and comfortable place to come back to for a good shower and a good night's rest.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 19, 2013
comfortable, well located, great view

great location, great view, nice rooftop pool
8.3
the hotel was recommended to me of a friend of mine and as well as it is decorated with just 3 stars, it is a great place to stay. big and comfortable rooms with separate shower, etc. etc.. i had a very good stay at sea me spring!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07