or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Stewart Y. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
good value for money; hotel so so.

Location, quiet, value for money.
6.3
Hotel itself is so so only, quite basic actually. Location is good.
Normand B. Solo travelers Canada, May 3, 2013
Sea Me Spring is always my first choice

Nice location, clean and comfortable, great staff
10
Mika H. Solo travelers Finland, April 29, 2013
Quite new hotel with good location

Location, new hotel, clean and spacious room
6.7
Average but quite new hotel, nothing special in hotel but no any problems either. Room was ok, small swimming pool on the roof and very good location in the city.
Zeki G. Groups Australia, April 27, 2013
Comfortable , Cleen central new hotel

Walking distance for everything , it's a new hotel , very good bed to sleep on
8.7
I was very happy to find that the rooms were clean and comfortable, got good furniture , tv, and a good bathroom with a bathtub separate shower. I was able to walk every were I needed to go, restaurant s, bars , clubs and central festival shopping centre . Beach was only 2 minutes walk. Ther is a nice Pool on top floor with ocean view, and a small bar at entrance , no food facilities in hotel witch was no problem for me ther are plenty of places nearby There is in room menu book for food from restaurant across rd. it was very quite , comfortable stay.
Wannapha M. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2013
The hotel need official to speak a very good Engli

Near shopping near Road for go to bus
6.7
Not so bad hotel need official to speak Englis but I do like hotel because near the road for bus and near the beach
Tsz Y. Couples China, April 21, 2013
Well room size

Location , room size and sea view
6.3
Ping S. Solo travelers China, April 17, 2013
good

swimming pool good
9.3
place is good location is good price is cheap acceptable service is nice no extra charge is needed
Ping S. Couples China, April 17, 2013
overall good

good location, convenient, good food, nice guys, service well, booking easy, many food near the hotel
7.7
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
nice hotel with good location

location, good size room, friendly srtaff
8
nice hotel on a quiet street in pattaya. it si near the entertainment and shopping area in pattaya. only downsize was the comfort of the bed, hard mattress
Minthorn S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Cool

Clean Close
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05