or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Chan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
Spacous Hotel & clean

Very good location
7.7
Hotel location was so nice, staff's attitude also very good. My first time to stay this hotel, hotel room is spacous & especially very clean. Just one thing I must to point out that the window of the balcony MUST prepare eye contact, otherwise easy to get injury or damage the glass window. My child was hit onto the glass window & hurt quite serious. Pls help relay to hotel concern, just to add a sticker & make more safety for guest.
Hullas J. Solo travelers India, July 25, 2012
Great small neat hotel located conviniently.

Big Neat rooms, Nice sea view swimming pool, Smiling staff,
8.3
This is my second stay here as a member. In complete love with this nice chic hotel.Staff are helpful.Even my friends liked the stay and we extended for 2 more days.Near to Central festival, very near to View talay 6(for a 100% pure vegetarian restaurant) and very near to the beach.
Adrian B. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Great Location Great Service Great Room

Close to everything
8.3
2nd time staying at Sea Me Spring great location close to Central SC and Beach Great Pool overlooking Beach
Bernd S. Solo travelers Germany, July 22, 2012
Very good hotel

Value for Money
9.7
Nice hotel in a very convienent location. It's close to the beach, big shopping centers and also nightlife. The staff is very well trained and always helpful with any kind of problem. Rooms are spacious enough and well equipped. Cleaning and condition is very good and nothing to complain. Superfast laundry, mostly returned it on the same day !
David P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2012
very nice hotel

great location ,good view from pool
8.3
i found this hotel to be clean , comfortable ,excellent location , staff very friendly,would definately stay again
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Huge rooms across the street from the beach

Large rooms
6.7
this hotel is of modern construction in a good location across the street from the beach. the rooms are very large as are the bathrooms. good water pressure. flat screen tv. room safes. very comfortable. balcony on seaview rooms very nice but balconies on other rooms only look onto walls. elevators run quickly.
Hakan J. Solo travelers Sweden, July 14, 2012
Good location and large rooms..

Room size
8.3
Nice large rooms whith great locations and high standard and great view. Also like when you get balcony whith view over the beach as this hotel have. Nice staff and clean and also new rooms....and so nice rooftop pool..
Kevin S. Families with young children New Zealand, July 6, 2012
Freindly Hotel but hard beds

Staff friendlyness and will to help
7
Apart from a lobby Cafe and room service there is no formal restaurant
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
a bit silent place

nothing
7.7
so far so good. just a hotel. nothing special! near to beach. and also walking street
Erdinc C. Solo travelers Turkey, July 1, 2012
Great sea view, very modern hotel

Amazing sea view if you stay in sea deluxe room
8
Hotel was very new and modern. I stayed in sea deluxe room, the view of my room was amazing. The room was very big and comfortable. During my stay all the hotel staff was very helpful and I had good communication with them. The only bad thing was the telephone in my room was not working. I suggest the hotel to all the travelers. The price seems a little high bit believe me this hotel worth the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a Sea Deluxe room and you will have an amazing sea view during your stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06