or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Hanh V. Couples Vietnam, December 4, 2012
Khách sạn đẹp, phục vụ tốt

Buồng tắm rộng, phòng rộng, khách sạn đẹp
8.3
My husband and I was here in 3 nights only. This is beautiful and convernient hotel. We love here so much.
Brynerio B. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Gigantic room at the heart of Pattaya

Big room, nice pool, Pattaya Central Festival & Walking Street
8.3
A very big room especially that I was travelling as a couple, nice staffs as well and most of all the hotel located just an alley away from Pattaya Central Festival (to the right) and you could walk all through Walking Street (to the left) where all the attractions and night market lies...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go out after 5PM, to the left of the hotel, outside the alley, there you go... Pattaya at it's best! big mall? you got Pattaya Central Festival a few steps to the right markets? just walk to the left and you got it along the way nightlife? after the markets, there you go :) beach? right in front of you!
Timothy Q. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Love This Hotel!

Staff, location, Value for the money
10
this is my 3rd time staying at this hotel and i love it. the staff is super friendly. the location is great. in between beach road and 2nd road gives you plenty of options to eat and shop. room is spacious. i stayed in a me deluxe room facing the beach and you still have a view to the ocean. the construction going on next to the property has not impacted the view yet. i will be staying here again upon my next visit to pattaya.
Thao N. Couples Vietnam, November 29, 2012
Nice place to stay in Pattaya

Spacious room with comfortable bed and facilities, comfortable bathroom, clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
It was awesome staying in the hotel. Convenient location and great shopping places. We had a great time celebrating Loykrathong festival here.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is 2mins walk from the beach and 15mins walk from the walking street. Nice view from the rooftop. Ideal place to enjoy new year count down and Loykrathong festival.
Rachta U. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile

Good Staff Performance
7.3
Nice hotel with good staff performance. This hotel suite with leisure customer who find a relaxing time. Her they have a beautiful place for you. Please try.
Pal H. Solo travelers Hungary, November 27, 2012
Great location with3 star feature

3 star hotel not more not less
6.3
Room with enough space,you can keep your things confortably. Hotel is 2years old ,but looks litle older.Food in they restorant was not so good ,taste,quality everywhere was better.Location is number one thing to choose this hotel.
Jaime G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2012
Nice location. Large rooms!

Nice location. Close to the action.
8.3
Nice hotel...above average! Walking street is less than a 10 min walk or a 2 min motor bike ride. All shopping malls are less than a 10 min walk. The beach is right across from the hotel. Just overall good location.
Hans-Joachim B. Business travelers Germany, November 26, 2012
Great Location ,very Good, friendly

Nicke Roms,Free wifi in room,quiet
7.7
The Hotel is near Beach Street, at Lot of Shops avalible.to the walking Street only 10 min. The Service is friendly and professional.reception speak englisch. The Roms are clean and Big enough, Daily Clearing. Can sleep as Long as you want. Breakfast avalible also room Service which is quickly.
Nightlife Tip: Near by
Zach G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel comper to 3 star only

Good location
8
nice hotel comper to 3 star only, just off the beach, good service, ask for the balcony room. nice hotel comper to 3 star only, just off the beach, good service, ask for the balcony room. nice hotel comper to 3 star only, just off the beach, good service, ask for the balcony room. nice hotel comper to 3 star only, just off the beach, good service, ask for the balcony room.
Nikodimos M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
great location, clean and nice hotel

location, staff
9.3
i stayed in thailand for ten days and i spent my last two in this nice hotel. room was very big, comfortable and clean. it came with a balcony overlooking soi 10. i would definitely stay there. free high speed internet
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is on soi 10 a not far down from soi 6 where the action is at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07