or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2012
Good Location . nice new hotel. nice rooms

good location
6
new hotel . good location in the middle of the pattaya " circle " so you can get baht buses either way ! no breakfast inc and no tuk tuk . staff pleasant but indifferent really ...quite normal for thailand nowadays though so not that much of a criticism ! room very nice and wi fi included but code changed every day ! !
Restaurant Tip: Had food poisoning twice from the russian backed large seafood restaurants on walking street so be warned ! not cheap food poisoning either and this is becoming increasingly common ! good food in central and royal garden plaza and air conditioning....and never been ill ! !
Amulya P. Solo travelers India, May 8, 2012
Nice hotel, prompt service and clean rooms

good location
8.7
It was a good experience with hassle free check in & check out.Close proximity to the Beach Road and Walking Streetmade the stay very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Besides the obvious attractions of Pattaya, one should visit the Buddha Statue on the hill for a lovely view of the surroundings.
Amir N. Business travelers Pakistan, May 5, 2012
great location

near to beach
8
I like this hotel its near to beach in a economy budghet staff is friendly rooms are good and clean but there are no wifi signals in the room
Nightlife Tip: night life street is near about ten minutes walk
Tom P. Solo travelers Uganda, May 1, 2012
great location, average politeness

more than average hotel, weak english staff with normal politeness, great location
7
as summarized in the title, the good points are: the hotel has nice, neat and quiet room. Lighting was just okay to feel you can see yourself around. the location in the center of pattaya beach, about 5 min drvie to the walking street if without traffic. the bad points are: no slipper, low connection wi-fi in the room(public area only), no electric pot for hot water(you must request), no pen & paper, room floor was still wet and we go in, no mercy(we asked them if we can check out few hours late because of our flight schedule, but they charged half day from full retail(walk-in) price. i know it's the rule, and they had to follow it.
Danbi K. Groups South Korea, May 1, 2012
close to the beach but quiet, clean and pretty

simple and clean, convenient location
9.3
i liked this boutique hotel a lot. it was clean and quiet a bit off the beach road. Still can access to major spots easily. the crews were nice and helpful. i could easily see japanese tourists prefered this hotel. foods were not really super but just ok. price for a room was very nice comparing what it had.
Faizal M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 30, 2012
Clean Hotel with super service

Good Location , close to walking street
9.3
stayed there for 2 days, and the hotel staff was exceptionally friendly, they allowed guests into the rooms without any hassle, the rooms were spacious, request for the deluxe rooms onto the sea side, the pool is small and located on the roof top. overall good service and will go there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: request for a room on facing the sea
Noel M. Groups Ireland, April 29, 2012
great

everythink
9.7
great hotel , lovely big rooms,very new hotel so everything is top spc, i will book here again and again, its on soi 10, a quit road but very near everything. my only fault and this is really nit picking need parasols for swimming pool, pool is on top of hotel and no shade, ok if you want a deep tan
Noel M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 29, 2012
great hotel

everything good
9.7
cant say enough about this hotel very very good top class, 5 star hotel at way less than 5 star money
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Hotel is new with modern features, clean with excellent staff service.
9
Very good value for the money, located less than one block from beach on a relatively quiet side street. Resturant is small in lobby area with limited menu, but there are many resturants in area. Rooms are relatively large with excellent views on the ocean side but not so much for the non ocean side rooms as in all hotels.
Gert G. Solo travelers Denmark, April 26, 2012
great location

near beach
8
it a great hotel - good rooms - very clean - and very close to the beach and shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04