or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1787 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1787)
Sort by:
James S. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Nice rooms with ocean views

large rooms, nice bed, ocean views
8
Vahid C. Solo travelers Sweden, January 11, 2013
location very good.

location and clean.
6.7
Good place and location. Almost worth the rate but not yet. Had a sea view which was pretty nice. However they are building a hotel i would guees infront of the place, but was not so much noice.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street!
Chan Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
ok

near to beach
7.7
Moses G. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great location, comfortable, big and airy

Big rooms
6
ALl was great except security lapse that allowed a call girl to my floor at 5.50am in morning. She was probably looking for her client who stayed there before. And she banged the door for 2 minutes loudly and woke me up. Such lapses should not have happened. Lost precious sleep for nothing
Mahomed K. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 4, 2013
nice clean rooms big in size

very close to beach good location
7.7
bit old but nice place, friendly staff,good proximity, excellent for the price
Charles P. Groups New Zealand, January 3, 2013
excellent room & bathroom

Location
7.3
Excellent bathroom with large walk in shower & separate bath. Large room with big flat screen tv. room cleaned every day. Bed was way to hard but sleeping in after a big night was good due to good quality curtains. The construction next to the hotel can be loud at times tho. Drinks in the mini bar had special tags over the lid so you could'nt go to the mini mart & replace them & they also did'nt supply coffee making facilities in the room which was a surprise for the quality of the hotel. My guess is that they probably want you to purchase coffee thru there room service. Wifi was good in the room. Room service was good but quality of food was standard. Roof top pool was great with an awesome view & staff seamed to be very friendly & happy to help where they can. Hotel laundry was very expensive but across the road was a laundry who's services was half the price. Next to the laundry is a massage parlour & out of the three on soi 10 its by far the best. At first glance this hotel was very appealing but the longer i stayed there the more I missed a few things that other hotels supplied like a kettle for coffee's & noodles & even a microwave. I've payed less at other hotels & got these things. One thing is its prime location for night life, food & shopping. 10 baht tuk tuks on beach road & 2nd road & motorbike taxis outside hotel all the time so getting around was good.
Haidong Z. Solo travelers China, January 3, 2013
really a surprise

location, cleaness, room space
10
the new year rate, this hotel is much better than i expected. good location near to beach. very big room, very clean, hotel staff very friendly. good for value. really recomend!
Buzz H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Good Value

Close to beach and nightlife
8.3
Good value for the money and good location, can walk to everything. Rooms are very nice and modern but no breakfast.
Travel tip: Can walk to everything and 1/2 block to Beach Road
Reijo K. Solo travelers Finland, January 2, 2013
i like room and good because near everything

room
7
i like this hotel and room is good size,only that breakfast not include at room prize is dissapointed me,because room is expencive prize allready,bur situation hotel is good,because near everything and very easy go
Korayut S. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2012
Look new

Large room
6.3
Hotel near big department store. You can walk to their. Large room and clean but less car park. Just 4-5 lane for parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08