or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1576 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Dean P. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff.

Clean big rooms, great shower, close to beach, shopping and nightlife.
9.7
Another great stay at Sea Me Spring. Fantastic hotel with super friendly staff, big rooms, big bathroom and excellent shower. Close to the beach and within walking distance to the famous walking street. The rooftop pool is a great place to relax after a busy day bargin hunting. Wifi is fast, but seems to work better in the lobby than some rooms. I will definitely be returning to Sea Me Spring whenever I am in Pattaya.
Minhee S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 22, 2012
big but wet

room was large, free wifi available
5.7
the room was pretty large, but felt empty too, bathroom had seperate bath tub and shower booth. but the room was sooooo humid and the fan only worked while i was in the room (only 1 key per room and if you take the key with you AC and fan will stop). wifi was available for free, but only at certain points in the room. the pool on the top floor was nice, water was warm and had both deep and shallow pools but no roof or shade. if you are looking for a restful night, it wasn't that good choice. a random guy staying in other room called my room at 2:30, and when I woke up to pick up the phone I heard a group of travelers chatting and laughing and slamming doors, made me and my sister feeling very insecure.
Restaurant Tip: subway right around the corner (relatively expensive local food compared to other cities in Thailand) and food court at central plaza(?) about 2 blocks down the street
Gert G. Solo travelers Denmark, August 20, 2012
clean - nice

near beach
6.7
this is a nice hotel - unfortunately therre are going to be build a big hotel infront of it so it will most probably destroy the view when it is finished -
Ramana R. Business travelers India, August 19, 2012
Nice Rooms but No Sea view...

Cool staff,Very responsive
8
i stayed here for two days.nothing to comment.but room rents are costly compared to other hotels nearby...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ok
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Good view, great price

Location. Price. View
8.7
Great hotel with excellent staff. Very modern and large rooms with exceptional bathroom. Parking spots and close to everything.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
great location big rooms

big rooms
7.7
Sea Me Spring Hotel is in a great location in central Pattaya only 100meters from the beach. The rooms are big but a bit dark(need more lights)the bed was a bit hard. The rooftop pool is Ok but a bit small and shallow but it didn't seem to get over crowded as most people didn't seem to spend too long on the roof because the lack of shade but great spot to get a tan. The view from the roof is great overlooking the bay. I would stay there again depending on price.
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Great new hotel close to the beach

Rooftop swimming pool with great view of Pattaya bay
8.3
Stayed at this hotel a few times now and really like it. The location is perfect, only 2 mins walk to the beach, or 5 mins walk to various shopping malls. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and nicely furnished in a modern style. The rooftop pool is good, with a great view of Pattaya bay. Parking is available, but limited spaces for only about 6 cars. Once slight problem we had was the free wifi did not work during our 2 day stay.
Duraid S. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
lovely hotel, good service

clean, good taxi service, fast restaurant
9.3
very relaxing, clean, no distractions, friendly staff
Robert R. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel close to beach and Central festival

Great staff and rooms
9
Loved this place. 100m to beach and 10min walk to walking street. Area is quiet and away enough from bars. There are a number of bars at end of Soi 10 (100m away)
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

spaceious
10
great service and smiles all around. clean and tidy rooms and made up every day.
Nightlife Tip: great for night life anywhere there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04