or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1517 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Ong B. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
a bit silent place

nothing
7.7
so far so good. just a hotel. nothing special! near to beach. and also walking street
Erdinc C. Solo travelers Turkey, July 1, 2012
Great sea view, very modern hotel

Amazing sea view if you stay in sea deluxe room
8
Hotel was very new and modern. I stayed in sea deluxe room, the view of my room was amazing. The room was very big and comfortable. During my stay all the hotel staff was very helpful and I had good communication with them. The only bad thing was the telephone in my room was not working. I suggest the hotel to all the travelers. The price seems a little high bit believe me this hotel worth the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a Sea Deluxe room and you will have an amazing sea view during your stay.
Gregory C. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
great location

view from the room
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel,the ocean view from the room was great the room was very large big bath room with seprate shower and bath tube mini bar was well stocked room service menu was good quality and well priced the swimming pool on the roof top was good great view the staff in lobby and house keeping were very helpful and friendly
Shopping Tip: central festival is right next door great location and very quiet
Anna B. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2012
Over priced with no view and poor service.

Marginal location
4
Avoid this hotel. Customer service is very poor. Room has no view at all. Price is excessive for poor quality. Room not cleaned well and bed sheets dirty and stained. Poor road access and one way very narrow road with traffic from motorcycles and speeding vehicles that try to run you over.
Travel tip: Go elsewhere and get better customer service and avoid the rip off hidden extra charges it tries to extract from its customers.
Huy T. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
Newer Hotel close to the beach

Location, good condition, free wifi
7.7
Newer hotel that is on a quiet street. Rooms are still in very good condition and there was free wifi, but the signal wasnt very good in our room. Has a pool on the roof with nice views as well as a minute walk to the beach. Staff were also very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool on the rooftop can give you a nice view of the sunset
Ben D. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
great location

no shade over pool
8
great place to stay the location is great as well as the cleaniness around the pool we were there during the pattay amusic festival and was a really handy spot so much to do just outside your door step
Roberet H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Nice quality hotel at reasonably price

Great location
8.3
the hotel is a nice quality hotel in a very good central location in pattaya close to everything such as central festival and walking street. the room was large and clean with nice sea view from small balcony. the staff were all very friendly and helpful and could provide for any need you have. the restaurant food was very good at a reasonable price. small rooftop pool is very nice but could do with some umbrellas for shade
Jackson F. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2012
Good location

Nice clean place
8.7
nice hotel, located next to Central Festival and overall quite nice
Liang E. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2012
OK hotel

good location
6.3
The room is very big but not as new as i thought. The price is ok for me. Its near the beach and everything is fine. But the air conditioner is lousy.
Shopping Tip: walking street!
Alexandre B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 28, 2012
great location

wifi, location, staff
9
Great location with kind frontdesk. Nice restaurant. Clean and large room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06