or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1654 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Martin S. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
great hotel and good food

in a real good location
9
had a great time at hotel service was good food was great with good size rooms has good roof top pool with great views of the beach. location is great 2 mins and at the beach and to the baht taxis walking st is about 5 mins down the road and only cost you 10 baht. in all a very good hotel at a very good price
Nightlife Tip: plenty of bars close by
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Sea Me Spring Hotel

Near seafront
6.3
Poor service, staff unhelpful. Rooms ok but view from balcony is a building site.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared for poor customer service
Enkhbaatar B. Couples Mongolia, November 9, 2012
Great place,highly recommend

location
10
Very nice hotel,highly recommend. Great service,very nice rooms. Location is great. Have stayed more than once,will be staying more
Travel tip: Book in advance,dont confuse with sea me spring too,which is rigjt next door
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Nice new hotel with friendly staff

Close to shopping and entainment areas
9.7
A relatively new hotel, clean and tidy with friendly staff.
Felix B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Location, Location

Value for your Money!
10
Third time staying and not one bit disappointed with anything that the may have changed with time. Staff is exceptional and all my needs and desires were met. The location and the view from my Sea View room was as always wonderful. Some construction in the future will make staying at this hotel a reasson not to go. yet, when you are in this area sleeping in may not be the thing you are looking to do. So there it is make sure you ask for a high floor and remember you can't go wrong with the view (for now) and the price you pay for an extreemly large room with staff that are ever so helpful. I love this hotel and I hope the construction froom the future hotel near by will not hinder the Sea Views.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is some construction next to the hotel but it does not last late into the night and does not seem to go on until 1000 am local time. Yet, as a traveler you are out and about so it will not hinder your rest unless you are a ver, very late and light sleeper.
Chakarin W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
Big Room with reasonable price.

Room, Near shopping centre, Internet
7.7
Very happy to stay here.
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Nice new hotel with friendly staff

Close to shopping and entainment areas
9.7
Had an enjoyable stay in a clean and tidy practically new hotel.
Jacob E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Nice, Posh hotel

Girl friendly
9
hotel was nice, my second time staying here. close to alot of the night life. easy to catch a baht bus and get to where ever you need to get. room was really clean. room service was nice. i used the laundry service and they brought it back the same day! wifi worked good. walls were insulated never heard anyone else.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
A very contemporary hotel with great ambiance

Views, At the beach and action
9.7
This interesting little contemporary hotel shares the ambiance of the activity surrounding the beach and activity in an active part of town. The staff was extremely helpful and they kept the hotel exceptional clean The rooms were just what a traveler is looking for in active area: very clean, easy to use, all support and special attention when you asked for it. I would surely return again and tell my friends to do the same.
Les H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Great location, big rooms

Room size, location
9.7
Overall I liked the hotel, rooms were very large, huge bathroom, good service and an excellent location, 3 mins to the beach and close to Central festival shopping mall, easy walking distance to most places or catch a baht bus at either end of the street. Only downside was a construction site next door but it did not start up till around 8am. Lovely roof pool and terrace with a fantastic sea view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08