or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Good view, great price

Location. Price. View
8.7
Great hotel with excellent staff. Very modern and large rooms with exceptional bathroom. Parking spots and close to everything.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
great location big rooms

big rooms
7.7
Sea Me Spring Hotel is in a great location in central Pattaya only 100meters from the beach. The rooms are big but a bit dark(need more lights)the bed was a bit hard. The rooftop pool is Ok but a bit small and shallow but it didn't seem to get over crowded as most people didn't seem to spend too long on the roof because the lack of shade but great spot to get a tan. The view from the roof is great overlooking the bay. I would stay there again depending on price.
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Great new hotel close to the beach

Rooftop swimming pool with great view of Pattaya bay
8.3
Stayed at this hotel a few times now and really like it. The location is perfect, only 2 mins walk to the beach, or 5 mins walk to various shopping malls. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and nicely furnished in a modern style. The rooftop pool is good, with a great view of Pattaya bay. Parking is available, but limited spaces for only about 6 cars. Once slight problem we had was the free wifi did not work during our 2 day stay.
Duraid S. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
lovely hotel, good service

clean, good taxi service, fast restaurant
9.3
very relaxing, clean, no distractions, friendly staff
Robert R. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Great hotel close to beach and Central festival

Great staff and rooms
9
Loved this place. 100m to beach and 10min walk to walking street. Area is quiet and away enough from bars. There are a number of bars at end of Soi 10 (100m away)
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

spaceious
10
great service and smiles all around. clean and tidy rooms and made up every day.
Nightlife Tip: great for night life anywhere there.
Warunporn W. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2012
Nice and large room with sea view

Large room
8
New and modern furnished, but no breakfast!
Dean P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff.

Big rooms, excellent shower, rooftop pool, close to beach, friendly staff.
10
Another great stay at Sea Me Spring. Fantastic hotel with super friendly staff, big rooms, big bathroom and excellent shower. Close to the beach and within walking distance to the famous walking street. The rooftop pool is a great place to relax after a busy day bargin hunting. Wifi is fast and works all the time. I will definitely be returning to Sea Me Spring whenever I am in Pattaya.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street is definitely worth a visit. Opens to your eyes to a whole different side of life.
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2012
great location near central mall

large bathroom, great shower
9
very clean and helpful staff. close to many attraction.
Grant O. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel, great location

Close to everything, friendly helpful staff
6.3
Good sized room, only thing missing was a kettle. Would stay there again no problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06