or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1832 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1832)
Sort by:
Jessada C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2013
Not that bad

Location, Staff, Pool
7.3
Nutpimol T. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2013
nice hotel in the heart of pattaya.

easy to enter anywhere in pattaya
8.7
great service with great location that is so easy for us to access heart of pattaya and with only few minutes to see the beach. Very close to Central Festival Mall where event begins. Only 5-10 minutes walk to walking street and very convenience to catch minibuses. Plenty of restuarant. The hotel is clean and nice price. Staffs are friendly.
Nathan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Good location and nice eservice

Great place to be atying close to the beach and Waking Street
7
this is a fairly new hotel and the position of it is good although there's a building site between the hotel and the beach which will soon become noisy and eventually block the view. the rooms are clean and tidy but a bit basic for me, no coffee making facilities. lumpy pillows were annoying and the price was high because of the chinese new year. too many other choices of hotels around to stay again i'm afraid.
Christopher S. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
best budget room!

location, price and size
9
excellent hotel within walking distance to the beach, price was excellent and room was huge! staff were attentive and remembered who i was by the 2nd day of my stay
Christopher S. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
excellent budget hotel

location, size and price
9
excellent hotel within walking distance to the beach, price was excellent and room was huge! staff were attentive and remembered who i was by the 2nd day of my stay
Yim M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
nice small hotel with good location and price

next to the sea shore
7.7
this is the first time we stayed in this small hotel, indeed the rooms are quite ok in size. our families love the location very much because of its convenience to the pattaya beach ( 30 seconds - 1 min ) and the walking street ( 5-8mins ). the breakfast is not good but acceptable in this price level, though i do expect a free refill of coffee / tea which doesn't cost much indeed. the pool is on the top floor but far too small to enjoy a relaxing sunbath. last, the bathrooms are big in size and quite new. the outside appearance is not attractive at all, but hey, who cares when you can enjoy the sunshine everyday in pattaya.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: leave everything at the hotel because it is really convenient.
Ou Z. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Great Location with spacious rooms

Location and room size
8.7
the location of this hotel is very good, just a min walk to the main beach. hotel is very new and modern, from the lobby to the rooms. room design is modern chic and clean, love the big sony led tv and king bed. bathroom is huge too, with bathtub. it's also within walking distance to walking street.
Lorne H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Very nice hotel. Perfect location.

Within easy walking distance of everything in Pattaya, beach, restaurants, walking street, central plaza.
8.7
I really liked this hotel, the rooms were nice and big and clean, well decorated with plenty of furniture and a good LCD TV. The bathroom was excellent too, very big, plenty of hot water and a good bath tub too. It's also as close as you would ever need to be to the beach (about 100 meters). I was also happy that there was no noise from any of the bars near by at night. The only possible niggle I could comment on was that there was a rowdy group of Arab men in the room next to me who were shouting and partying all night, but that's not the hotels fault, and if you're staying in Pattaya your probably going to get that wherever you stay.
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 30, 2013
Nice and quiet place

Quiet place
7.7
the location is great. near central and a few mins walk to mike shopping centre
Per B. Solo travelers Denmark, January 29, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to the beach.

Clean room, friendly staff.
9
Absolutely one of the best hotels, if you need a nice comfortable stay close to everything. I can recommend this hotel for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02