or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1594 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1594)
Sort by:
Nicholas K. Couples Australia, September 11, 2012
clean hotel but cant sleep

location, modern and clean
5.7
nice hotel but unfortunately the next 6 months or so there will be hotels being built next door. you wont be able to sleep. The hotel management wont give any discounts either!!
Nicholas K. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
no sleep due to construction

new and clean and location
5.7
Next door had constructiong going on at all hours of the day and night... That includes midnight, 6am ect. I was payed premium price on seaside for over 1 week. I couldnt sleep every night or day!! When i told reception for some kind of small compensation or discount they pretended they didnt speak english and couldnt help me!
Manmeet C. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2012
good hotel , great loaction , spacious rooms

near market , malls & beach
9
very nice hotel , decent helping and smiling staff , good spacious large rooms , no joiner charges , every thing was great except there is no electric kettle/tea maker in the room , they are charging handsome amount they should provide complementary tea maker/electric kettle .
Nightlife Tip: very near from beach just 0.30 min30 seconds walk , 5 minute walk to walking street , 1 minute walk to famous shoping mall centeral festival .great place
Henry L. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2012
Great little hotel, conveniently located

Location, quietly tucked away
8
Great location, close enough to Tuk Tuks to get to walking street, very nice bellhop who helped me with my bags
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
Good sized room, walking distance to shops

Walking distance to shops and beach. Nice sized rooms
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Located in a street with the beach down one end and the shops and main street down the other.
Darrio D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Outstanding hotel

Great Location
8.3
This hotel is great. I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms are great, clean, and comfortable. The staff was polite and easy to talk to. Everything is within walking distance. The beach is a five minute walk, the mall is a ten minute walk, and bars are only a two minute was. I plan to come back to this hotel.
Physics C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Helpful Staff with smiles

Near the beach road
8.7
it's my first time to stay in seamespring. all the staff are so nice and helpful. the room is spacious with big bathroom. it's near the beach road and only 1 minute by walking. improvement: 1. the shower head can adjust direction horizontally but not vertically. besides, it would be better if room slippers are provided. pls also note that the swimming pool is closed but still can used the pool in her sister hotel name "see me spring too" (only 30 second walking from the hotel)
Chris C. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Excellent new hotel

Clean rooms, great staff, nice location
8.7
brand new hotel in soi 10, far enough away from the noise, but close enough to the good spots ( central festival, walking street ). great staff who'll look after you, but aren't intrusive. really nice place that i'd recommend to solo travellers or with a girl/guy. well worth it.
Miky H. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Good hotel!

The view!
7.7
I spent my time in this hotel with my boyfriend to celebrate his birthday. The swimming pool is at the top floor which can see a beautiful sea view and sky view. The staffs are mostly nice but the English is not good. But it's okay as that's common in Thailand. The room's light are dark but my boyfriend said its acceptable. My room is sea view deluxe so I can have a nice view. I'm not sure for the others. But will recommend people to stay in here!
Dean P. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2012
Great hotel with big rooms and friendly staff.

Close to night life and beach.
9.7
Another great stay at Sea Me Spring. Fantastic hotel with super friendly staff, big rooms, big bathroom and excellent shower. Close to the beach and within walking distance to the famous walking street. The rooftop pool is a great place to relax after a busy day bargin hunting. Wifi is fast, but seems to work better in the lobby than some rooms. I will definitely be returning to Sea Me Spring whenever I am in Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01