or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Nice clean hotel close to Beach

Large room, Free wifi, location
9
The hotel was on Soi 10, about 1 block away from Beach Road. It was an easy walk to the beach as well as many restaurants, shops, etc. The staff was attentive. Nice pool on rooftop with good view of the ocean.
Jamie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
No better value for the money

service, size of room, price
9.3
Hard to find better value for money and such a great location between beach and second road. Staff was excellent and answered all my questions with a smile. Most hotels at this price would have staff playing on their Samsung Galaxy's and any question would be an inconvenience in between Candy Crush levels. Breakfast was decent but the biggest selling point to me was the size of the room, Absolutely HUGE for this price, you really cannot beat it.
Rodney M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Rods stay at sea me spring

The rooms are big and awesomd size
8.3
Very nice,the staff were lovely and room was perfect
Man L. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
not a happy experience

location
5
The room is dirty/dusty with no carpet, staff not friendly toward my local friend, day time is very noisy due to piling sound from the construction site right beside it.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Good location

Location good size rooms cleaning
8.7
I have stayed here a few times and like the hotel but the soi is changing and becoming more noisey all the time. there is a hotel being built next door and they were pile driving all day.. Nice hotel but the noise was bad and menu is limited and expensive compared to other eating in the area
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
a short stay

price, location and bed
6
Very normal hotel and it's not facing the sea like in the picture. Overall, just a simple stay. Nothing to shout about.
Justin L. Couples Netherlands, January 15, 2015
2 Night stay with wife

1. Staff was very nice and accomodating. 2.
8
We were quite happy as a couple. We booked one night with Agoda. However, we arrived around 1am, which was much earlier than expected. We paid room rate since we were so early. Agoda price was much cheaper than hotel price. There is currently construction in the hotel, but staff put us nicely far away from construction and we didn't hear a sound. Also we bought a birthday cake and staff was nice enough to store it for us until the surprise. Hotel room was above standard and very comfortable. Taxi for airport was on time and all was good.
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Close to the action

Staff very helpful and friendly, great location,and pool area
9
Mint!!
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Outstanding Hotel Location

Location; Comfort and Friendly staff
9.3
The hotel was located quite close to the beach road. It's neighbouring sister hotel was located opposite where they share the pool and gym facilities, though the Sea Me Too hotel already has a well appointed pool. There are local shops and hairdressers, restaurants opposite and easy access not only to the beach itself, but also Street 2 and Walking Street. Thoroughly recommend staying there and will make a return visit in April.
James N. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
sea me spring is OK

new infrastructure, cleanliness, staff attitude
5.7
I felt the price was not in line with amenities. No coffee service in the room. Very limited mini bar. Very uncomfortable sitting furniture in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04