or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Jason J. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Fantastic

pool , clean , location
8
love the place will stay there next time I go back
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
No Problems

Service, big rooms, and clean
9.3
Awesome...6 nights, great location, on a quiet street, bit middle of everything! Great service from the staff! I will stay there again!
Dale S. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Very good service

Service, cleanliness and good sized rooms
8.7
Excellent, would definitely stay again and would also recommend
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Great Location

Comfortable, Helpful Staff, Great location
10
Great location, nearby walking street
Stepen D. Solo travelers India, April 15, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Centrally Located but also peaceful at the same time, the staff was friendly and attended to us promptly.
8.7
Will certainly recommend to any freinds visiting Pattaya
John H. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Big room, rooftop pool, ocean view
7.7
We really enjoyed our 5 days at this hotel. It is located on a quest Soi without any bars and only a minute from the beach. It seems quite new and the room was really big. There is a King size bed, lounge and coffee table, lots of storage and nice finishes. The bathroom is as big as some hotel rooms with large shower and separate bath. Wifi was good, there were plenty of English TV choices, a large fridge and a safe. Strangely, there are no tea and coffee making facilities.We had an ocean view room with a decent balcony to enjoy it. The rooftop pool is really nice and there are lots of sun lounges to appreciate the great view. We were also allowed to use the pool and decent gym at their other hotel across the road. However, we know we were lucky because a new hotel is being built which will block a lot of the view and you could almost reach out and touch the crane from the pool. Work had stopped for Songkran but it would not be pleasant while construction is happening so be warned. This really is a lovely hotel and without construction we would definitely stay again
Haidong Z. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
affordable goo hotel

location, room size, cleanness
9
i stay at this hotel couple of tmes, it's better than sea me spring hotel two, which is a sister hotel adjacent to it. Stay at this hotel
Rajinder S. Groups India, April 5, 2015
Decent Stay have scope for improvement

We were given room early , the room was excellent and location
7
The overall stay was satisfactory with few nibbles here and there. 1) One of the Receptionist was quite rude , unpleasant and not responsives at times. Probably she has not learnt to make eye contact and talk to guests or her Cat eyes are to precious(Bad manners) . The other 3 receptionist were responsive and responded with dignity and respect. 2) I have stayed here more than half a dozen times with my friends and this was for the first time We saw Cockroaches in the toilet. Needs to be taken care of immediately.
Morten S. Solo travelers Norway, April 3, 2015
Excellent location

Location, pool, rooms
8
A great hotel in an excellent location. The rooftop pool is fantastic for relaxing with a beer in the sunset overlooking whole south Pattaya.
Ross D. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
sea me come back soon

staff were so lovely... location great,, rooms tidy and clean
9.7
great stay staff were so very lovely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08