Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Lyn M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Very good

Location , staff & pool
9.3
Fantasic
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Awesome room

1. Awesome Room
9
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Awesomee Room

Room, Location
9
Was impressed by the room which is defitenately 4 stars.
Teeravat K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2015
Good location

Location, Price and room conditions.
9
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
An interesting hotel location to stay

Specious room with balcony: saperate bathtub and shower; earned its owned standard capability.
10
Great experices as never expected this was the nices hotel which stand with the range of price we pay; offers the comfy living with class by its onwed creativity designed of this hotel.
William N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
poor attitude of a staff

cleanliness of hotel and rooms , most staff were nice except 1 . good room size
6
Hotel would be perfect if a particular staff were more acommodating and not lazy . I initially request for rooms linked .upon arrival there wasn't any and i accepted it . On 2nd day the both the rooms on either side of my friend's room checked out , i went to reception to ask for possible Room change to be next to my friend's room .this particular lady says can't because already allocated to incoming guest. I accepted it as well but the next itself , the rooms were still not taken up .. So it tells me that the staff was lazy to do the change for me , maybe because of the extra paperwork She has to do if room was changed . Actual fact when she said room was already taken , in my mind i was thinking , she could had given My room to the incoming guest and allocate me to the room next to my friend's . But she chose the easy way out and for that , i will not return to this hotel again . I am beginning to wonder whether is it that i book the room thru agoda at a discounted rate That why the staff were not so accommodating
Jason J. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Fantastic

pool , clean , location
8
love the place will stay there next time I go back
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
No Problems

Service, big rooms, and clean
9.3
Awesome...6 nights, great location, on a quiet street, bit middle of everything! Great service from the staff! I will stay there again!
Chris W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
good hotel

location, pool
8
very good hotel. would stay there again
Dale S. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Very good service

Service, cleanliness and good sized rooms
8.7
Excellent, would definitely stay again and would also recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07