or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Sea Deluxe Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Sea Deluxe Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Amenities Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Mini Bar Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Zhengda K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Hotel with a great rooftop pool!

Hotel has a good rooftop swimming pool, excellent view, easy access to shopping mall
8
I enjoyed it a lot, will be back again
Claude C. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2014
Clean friendly

Pool , location , friendly
9.3
Nice new hotel with good size room , comfortable and clean ,nice pool with ocean view ,gym acces across the street in sister hotel, friendly staff , good value, close to action but quiet street and guest friendly. Good brakefast.
Tyrone W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
It was amazing. I will definently be going back.

location staff and very clean
9.7
Excelent. I would highly recomend this place for stay to everyone.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
excellent

frendly staff, could speek english, room service
9
/my stay was great, I will always recommend this hotel
Erik B. Solo travelers Norway, March 28, 2014
This hotel is a very good one

Location,size of room and the roof pool
7.7
I was very satisfied. A bit pricy.
Victoria O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Fantastic

the staff, location, room
9
The Hotel is located in the heart of Pattaya - easy access to food/shopping/beach/nightlife. The hotel staff was very attentive and easy check-in/check-out. The rooms are very big and comfortable with beautiful bathrooms. The pool is a bit small - but you have the choice of 2 pools (one in the building your room is in and one in the sister hotel across the street) - the view from the pool is amazing.
Christy R. Solo travelers Ireland, March 23, 2014
Very good

Food staff close too everything
9
William L. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Good value, friendly staff and a quiet location

quiet location, good for sleeping yet close to the action of pattaya
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Sea Me Spring hotel. I thought it was great value for money and the location is really good when wanting to sleep. I will be back for sure on my next holiday in Pattaya.
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
Good deal for the cost. I will stay here agin.

Location close to close to the beach. Easy to get transportation . Great breakfast. Walking distance to shopping .
9.3
This was my third stay at this hotel. Staff is always helpful and polite. I will stay again If I return to Pattaya.
John O. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Quiet location , Clean hotel

Location was great , close to beach , baht bus and restuarants
9.3
A very nice located hotel , close to many bars and restuarants . very quiet soi at night not a problem sleeping . if pool was salt water would have been better ( alot of chlorine ) .will stay again at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel PattayaSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Sea DeluxeSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Sea Deluxe RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - AmenitiesSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Mini BarSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - CorridorSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04