or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1789 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1789)
Sort by:
William C. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Sea Me Spring

price, staff, room quality
8.3
Tadhg H. Groups Ireland, March 21, 2015
Excellent hotel, centrallylocated

Location, cleanliness and staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay in this centrally located hotel
Ian R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Nice clean friendly

roof pool close to beach not to far from walking street.
8.7
David J. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
lovely hotel i will stay again

large room size lovely shower credit card key entry
9
wonderful very happy thank you
Zi J. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Roger R. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great economy hotel

Location, cleanliness and Staff
7.7
Good hotel for the money. staff was very accommodating. Good location to the beach and shopping. However, the beach is dirty! Lot's of trash.
Tadhg H. Groups Ireland, March 11, 2015
nothing to complain about - only positives

location, room comfort, staff
9.3
Very nice hotel, centrally located just off Beach Rd. Very attentive and pleasant staff
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Decent hotel

Pool, food, size of rooms
8.3
Pretty decent stay. Can get better hotels for this price but some aspects were really solid. The pool is amazing. The hotel is a high rise and the pool is on top so you get amazing views of the ocean, with shelter from sun with beanbags. I spent most of my time here and so the stay was definitely worth it. The food was also some of the best I had in pattaya. Bad points is the airconditio ing unit for the room is on the balcony and it made a really loud noise. Rooms were big but lacked homliness. Overall enjoyed my stay though.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Great hotel

Amazing rooftop pool, good location, great food!
9.3
Firstly rooftop pool is epic, with a amazing view if Pattaya sunset! Rooms are quite large and the food there was great, rooms weren't as modern / clean as I expected with some mould around the Air con but other than that could not fault it! Recommended hotel!!
Robert M. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. I'll be back next year.

Rooms are clean and spacious. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom. Roof top pool.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02