Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2045 reviews

958 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2045)
Sort by:
Wai T. Couples China, May 11, 2016
Relaxing
3.3
No hot water boiler,no slipper,no toohpush
Report this review
Junichiro F. Groups Japan, April 24, 2016
Conveniently located...
6.7
Easy access to main tourist areas.
Report this review
Sydpasu W. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2016
Do not recommend
2.7
the management is very unprofessional!!
Report this review
Miguel M. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2016
Short trip to Pattaya City
5.3
Spent a couple days in Pattaya for Songkran, and it is always a pleasure to come back to Sea Me Spring hotel.
Report this review
Tokihiko K. Solo travelers Japan, April 15, 2016
nothing
4
nothing
Report this review
Peter A. Solo travelers Sweden, April 13, 2016
not the best
5
all good but not the best 3,5 star hotel
Report this review
Albert H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2016
.
5.3
.
Report this review
Saksuwan L. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2016
Nice hotel, good bed,
4.3
I just be here for vacation with my girl friend and just have a shot stay. Everything just ok for me but for other. Don't know.
Report this review
Ross B. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2016
Terrific Hotel
6.3
Great location & efficient staff. Only downside was the construction of the hotel next door killed the mood when using the pool.
Report this review
Chuthamat H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2016
good location
5.7
good stay. nice staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 958 reviews Next page
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05