Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1873 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1873)
Sort by:
Anwar Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 13, 2015
Unhelpful front reception.

the room, it's nearness to beach, cleanliness.
6.3
Good but the ladies in the reception should be more: a) Courteous. b) Customer friendly. C) Should be more smiling.
Rajinder S. Groups India, June 8, 2015
Receptionist Needs to learn Manners

Very Rude and badly behaved Front Desk/ Reception Staff
6.3
Have stayed here many times... Time to stop now... Front Receptionist was very RUDE and mud-Behaves... There English understanding and Speaking Skills needs lot of Improvent. We had 4 Rooms and all had COCKRACHES IN ROOMS AND TOILET.
Wee S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Totally no Wifi on the 3th floor. Bed not comforta

Near the beach
5.3
Not very comfortable
Oh K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
The staffs are not professional on check in

Room large, clean and location good
6
May be will come back to this hotel again
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
great hotel for the money

nice rooms Good Food close to shopping mall
9.3
this is the third time I've stayed at this hotel very nice hotel great rooms for the money definitely would stay here again
Muhammad Z. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
2 nights

location. spacious. clean.
8.7
room is really big and spacious and clean. have a small balcony with table and chairs for smoking and relax. sea view was partially blocked by building nearby. facing the construction. a little noisy but bearable. easy to locate. walkable to central festival and the beach. staffs are friendly and always smile. check in was fast. check out was a little slow. it is 12pm check out timing and only 1 person at front desk. overall good.
Dominic C. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
Perfect

Location...Friendly staff..Clean
9.3
Very enjoyable. Perfect hotel for my trip. Will stay there again..:;)))
Lyn M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Very good

Location , staff & pool
9.3
Fantasic
Yosef L. Solo travelers Israel, May 11, 2015
The room smell so bad

The location the staff
4.7
Not so good the smell in the room was very stinky and there is a construction in the hotel
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Awesome room

1. Awesome Room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05