or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Kieran O. Solo travelers Ireland, October 14, 2014
Sea Me Springs

Room, staff, food
9.3
Very good but could have been cheaper, plus abit unhappy to pay 2000 Thai baht a night and not get a free breakfast
Bradley L. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Great stay

Quiet, very clean. Great staff. Friendly
9
OK, first time in Pattaya. Was pretty much booking this hotel blind. Was very pleasantly suprised of it's quality. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Lucky for me, it is located in one of the quiet streets close to the beach. Go left or go right on the beach road nearby will find you in the middle of the action. Honestly, I would stay here again.
Dong T. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
good location & friendly staff

staff serve with polite smile, location near shopping area and night life, clean and nice view from room
9.3
Yasser A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 5, 2014
great place to stay

location, stuff, food
9
Comfetable place, feel like home, stuff are smilling all the time, the only thing l didnt like was the pillow and they have changed it for me directly, feel free to stay there.
Boonsak S. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2014
Clean, neat, afforable

Clean, Close to Shopping Mall and Beach, Nice pool
9.3
the room is clean, staff is friendly. Nice swimming pool, there is a bar there then enjoying swimmimng with the drink. just a few parking lot and bad internet speed otherwise perfect.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 28, 2014
good value

friendly staff; safe
9.3
Damien G. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
terrible view from balcony, a/c kept me awake at n

clean, friendly staff, location
6
Average
Hing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Great Hotel

good location, reasonable price & comfort
10
Great
Ralf E. Couples Germany, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location, Price, Staffs
6.7
Good location centre of Pattaya not noisy in a quite street.
Murat D. Solo travelers Turkey, September 5, 2014
best hotel in pattaya

good rooms, friendly staff and good location
10
Before i stayed at sea me spring too hotel and decided to try that hotel.hotel is the best hotel i stayed in pattaya.Just i want to say everybody can book this hotel.Before i stayed at many hotel in pattaya but i liked this hotel too much.Good location and modern rooms...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07