or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1544 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1544)
Sort by:
Hing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Great Hotel

good location, reasonable price & comfort
10
Great
Ralf E. Couples Germany, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location, Price, Staffs
6.7
Good location centre of Pattaya not noisy in a quite street.
Murat D. Solo travelers Turkey, September 5, 2014
best hotel in pattaya

good rooms, friendly staff and good location
10
Before i stayed at sea me spring too hotel and decided to try that hotel.hotel is the best hotel i stayed in pattaya.Just i want to say everybody can book this hotel.Before i stayed at many hotel in pattaya but i liked this hotel too much.Good location and modern rooms...
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
I will come back agin.

Staff is always friendly and helpful . Hotel room are cleaned and a large area. Close to transportation , to get around Pattaya.
9.7
Very nice. The staff is always helpful. I have stay here in the past and will come back next time in Pattaya.. Everything is in walking distance. Food, shopping and transportation .
Richard N. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
great!

food, room, service
10
perfect
Khampheng L. Families with older children Laos, August 16, 2014
Very good location

Location ,room ,staff
9
Very good location ,room very clean ,staff friendly and I we'll come to stay this hotel again
Forest P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
clean with a good location

location. minimalist decor and color schemes. good for hangovers.
8.3
pleasant.
Kyung B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2014
Good location, value? I say, $55-65/night

Location, friendly staff, rooftop pool bit small but good view
8
Apart from construction right next building, seems to be good value for the money I paid
Per B. Business travelers Denmark, August 3, 2014
Good hotel, clean and good location

Location, nice rooms and bathroom, nice helpful staff
7.3
Very good... it is always a pleasure to stay here.
John S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Great place to stay

room comfort, perfect location, friendly staff.
9.3
only problem was internet connection was very poor, everything else was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01