Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1890 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
Dany S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Good hotel

Location, good rooms, good stuff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Chishu O. Groups Japan, July 19, 2015
Excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
Easy access to the Pattaya marathon event. Hotel was very clean, and the staffs were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again next year.
Report this review
Gary T. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Good Location and value for money

Location & Price
8.3
We have stayed here before and find it good for us, its close the the Restaurant we like and close to all things
Report this review
Kah C. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Construction of Two buildings nearby

Large room, central location near Central Festival Pattaya and Pattaya Beach Road, Car Park
6.3
Noisy at this period of time because I was put to a room right next to a construction site, possible building another hotel. Pattaya Soi 10 is a one way street (made narrower by activities along street side and people walking around) that makes it not such a good hotel for drivers. Location is good for tourists on foot.
Report this review
Crisann T. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2015
Review

hotel room is comfortable, room service is fast, near to the beach
6
water that filled the bath tub was muddy green, counter staff was unfriendly
Report this review
Crisann T. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2015
Review

room is comfortable, room service is fast, nearby the the beach
6
water that filled tub was muddy green. Counter staff was unfriendly
Report this review
Odissa M. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2015
not too bad

its within the city center. reasonable price. clean rooms
7
it was okay, nothing special but its good enough for the value of money that you pay. internet connection was a joke.
Report this review
Anwar Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 13, 2015
Unhelpful front reception.

the room, it's nearness to beach, cleanliness.
6.3
Good but the ladies in the reception should be more: a) Courteous. b) Customer friendly. C) Should be more smiling.
Report this review
Rajinder S. Groups India, June 8, 2015
Receptionist Needs to learn Manners

Very Rude and badly behaved Front Desk/ Reception Staff
6.3
Have stayed here many times... Time to stop now... Front Receptionist was very RUDE and mud-Behaves... There English understanding and Speaking Skills needs lot of Improvent. We had 4 Rooms and all had COCKRACHES IN ROOMS AND TOILET.
Report this review
Wee S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Totally no Wifi on the 3th floor. Bed not comforta

Near the beach
5.3
Not very comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04