or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1481 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1481)
Sort by:
Ole-Kristian B. Groups Norway, July 1, 2014
As always good for shopping and entertainment

Nothing really special, a bit overpriced.
5
We moved out after two days because of the heavy construction noise.
Gert G. Solo travelers Denmark, June 29, 2014
nice - relaxed

big cllean rooms
7.7
overall a good experience + close to beach road
Ronald W. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
Fun, relaxing time

Location Value Nice staff
8
Excellent time but construction next to hotel which made it very noisy in morning. Pool and location is right by beach
Patrik B. Groups Slovakia, June 11, 2014
Swimingpool dont have umbrella

Location,food,seawieu
9
Very good.like this hotel.clean,nice swimingpool..
Lee F. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
lovely hotel

clean, convenient, serenity hotel
8.7
a lot of happy memories when i stayed in this hotel
Lawrence C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel

Excellent location, very nice rooftop pool with bar and food service. Very nice views of Pattaya beach.
8.3
My stay was pleasant enough. The hotel was almost empty because of the political situation in Thailand. I asked if it were okay if I moved to a Sea View room, due to the fact that the hotel was nearly empty. I was told by the Manager if I wanted to upgrade to a Sea View room I would have to pay an additional eight hundred baht per night. Mine you, it is the same room as the deluxe except for the Sea View. I thought that this was kind of outrageous. I told them that I properly not stay at the hotel again. Their attitude was so what, which I think was a bad business decision on their part.
Gurdeep S. Solo travelers India, June 4, 2014
Great value.

Great value & servise
6
Gary M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
Great value hotel near the beach

Room, swimming pool and friendly, helpful staff.
9
Very enjoyable.
Calvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Good clean room

clean room, good location, good price
5.7
clean room, good location, good price
Calvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Good clean room

clean room, good location, good price
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08