Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1983 reviews

934 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Venkat K. Solo travelers India, January 18, 2016
Value for money

location, comfort, value
8.7
very good
Report this review
Emil O. Couples Norway, January 14, 2016
Good

Clean. Silent
7
Enjoy
Report this review
Clint M. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Great Stay

Great Pool, Nice Rooms, Good Food
8
Great and Staff were very helpful and Friendly.
Report this review
Takeshi S. Couples Japan, January 2, 2016
Okay hotel with bad beds and horrible pillows

Location, location, location
4.7
It was horrible...woke up with headaches everyday...the pillows are horrible.
Report this review
Takeshi S. Couples Japan, December 28, 2015
Very Poor Hotel - Do Not Book This Hotel

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Front Desk did not try to help us, the beds are too hard and the pillows are like concrete that made us wake up with crushing headaches. We left after two nights even though we paid for four nights. It was worth letting them keep the money and getting a much better hotel on the same street. We will never book there again.
Report this review
Jackie P. Families with young children Guam, December 25, 2015
Poor Customer Service

Appearance, Cleaniness, Location
6.7
Hotel was excellent, but the staff member that "assisted" us was not friendly. Upon arrival, staff member's attitude needed assistance in mannerism. Needs to attend customer service orientation or quit the job if it's that bad.
Report this review
Juha Y. Solo travelers Sweden, December 24, 2015
bad service

location....
6
will not stay again, yes, good location and relatively new hotel but there is something (many things) missing, staff performance is far from good
Report this review
Patrick L. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2015
The room is dirty and smelly. No aircond.
4
The room is dirty,no aircond, smelly and no good as described in website. Feel like being cheated.
Report this review
Han T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Convenience and value for Money

Location, spacious room and nice view
8
The hotel is just along the Pattaya beach, is really convenience but too bad now they have renovation just beside the building so is very dusty. The room is spacious and clean. No international adapter, you have to bring yourself. Swimming pool at level 9 is small but scenery quite nice. I didn't take the breakfast so no comment on the food. If you wish to have breakfast, you can try opposite the hotel quite reasonable price breakfast buffet 110bath (English breakfast). We hired transport to Bangkok cost 1400 baht per trip. You can call Khun at +66 86301 6126. His price very reasonable and service good. Nearby have the Mike hotel shopping mall along the beach and Mc Donalds, Subway, Burger king. Behind the hotel you can found Premium Outlet selling all the sport entire.
Report this review
Suphasan B. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean, cheap
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 934 reviews Next page
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03