or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1752 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1752)
Sort by:
Brian E. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Great value hotel.

The pool, the staff and cleanliness
8.7
I had a great stay and would definitely stay there again, breakfast was good, staff are friendly and helpful, and the view from the pool is awesome.
Anthony E. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Very good hotel

Location , reception staff and a entities
8.3
Only problem was the air conditioner temperature couldn't be altered from too cold
Mayank A. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2015
great location, big room size, wonderful location

great location, big room size, wonderful location
10
Ying K. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
A old hotel

It is near to the shopping mall and many food around
4.7
It didn't mention it is the old wing when I do the booking. The staff is not nice even help me to print the boarding pass
Robert N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
SeaMe Spring Hotel

Staff, location, style
9.7
Fabulous
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
my stay at the beach

location,pool,staff
7.3
stayed at sea me spring for 5 days.there is also the sea me spring too hotel opposite.this is the new hotel.the sea me spring is a lot older.room is big and clean but worn and tired..i thought expensive for the quality of the hotel.location was ideal as 5 minute walk to beach.nice pool area.staff were nice.soi 10 is nice and quiet, which was ideal
Gregg F. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
good selection

great location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Good hotel, clean, good staff, nice pool area, but the Spring 2 across the street has a nicer pool area.. the WiFi at both hotels and also the hotel next door is bad, had to go out to the hall (same service provider)
Gregg F. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
great location

Location, cleanlyness, nice view from pool
7.7
Pihua C. Couples Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Ok

Sea view
8.3
Good
Vinay N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, location location
9
Very nice stay. Hotel location is ideal, right in the middle of main Pattaya, very close to the beach. Right between Beach Road and Second Road, so very easy to get around anywhere using Baht buses. Few minutes walk from the mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07