Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (79)
Sort by:
Richard N. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
great!

food, room, service
10
perfect
Per B. Business travelers Denmark, August 3, 2014
Good hotel, clean and good location

Location, nice rooms and bathroom, nice helpful staff
7.3
Very good... it is always a pleasure to stay here.
Chanidapa N. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
very nice room

room, location, service
8.7
Thanit U. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
Spacious and comfort

Location, Spacious room, Clean
8.7
The staff is good. The room is good, clean, spacious. The location of the hotel is perfect.
Roman C. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Nice Centrally located hotel

Big Room, clean bathroom, centrally located
7.7
Very pleasant hotel with free wifi and parking garage. All was good except when we had an emergency and could get the staff to understand that we need it an ambulance. I had to carry my partner from the room to the lobby. Once the staff realized what the problem was, they became very helpful. Nice and clean place. No breakfast included, but for 150 baht or so, one can order a good breakfast at the hotel Cafe.
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
nice hotel which i use very often

location, proximity to beach, bars
7.3
i nice hotel with pleasant staff make for a welcoming hotel with nice atmosphere
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
nice hotel in central location

room, location,nightlife
8
a nice hotel, i always stay here because it represents very good value for money
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
nice hotel great location

location, location, location
7.3
a nice hotel, i always stay here because it represents very good value for money
Kee T. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
Great location but surprisingly disappointing svc

Great location
4.3
The hotel was located at an ideal location, however, service of hotel was terrible, there were nothing provided in the hotel, no bed room slippers, no toothbrush or tooth paste! everything had to be purchase seperately. Even the adapter socket had to be purchase.This is not acceptable given this to be a foreign beach holiday spot.
Reza S. Business travelers Belgium, May 24, 2013
great location

new hotel, very clean, in center
8.7
very clean and nice rooms, staff very good. near beach and all the night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03