Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 483 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (483)
Sort by:
Dany S. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Good hotel

Location, good rooms, good stuff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Gary T. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Good Location and value for money

Location & Price
8.3
We have stayed here before and find it good for us, its close the the Restaurant we like and close to all things
Report this review
Kah C. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Construction of Two buildings nearby

Large room, central location near Central Festival Pattaya and Pattaya Beach Road, Car Park
6.3
Noisy at this period of time because I was put to a room right next to a construction site, possible building another hotel. Pattaya Soi 10 is a one way street (made narrower by activities along street side and people walking around) that makes it not such a good hotel for drivers. Location is good for tourists on foot.
Report this review
Wee S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Totally no Wifi on the 3th floor. Bed not comforta

Near the beach
5.3
Not very comfortable
Report this review
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
great hotel for the money

nice rooms Good Food close to shopping mall
9.3
this is the third time I've stayed at this hotel very nice hotel great rooms for the money definitely would stay here again
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
2 nights

location. spacious. clean.
8.7
room is really big and spacious and clean. have a small balcony with table and chairs for smoking and relax. sea view was partially blocked by building nearby. facing the construction. a little noisy but bearable. easy to locate. walkable to central festival and the beach. staffs are friendly and always smile. check in was fast. check out was a little slow. it is 12pm check out timing and only 1 person at front desk. overall good.
Report this review
Lyn M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Very good

Location , staff & pool
9.3
Fantasic
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
An interesting hotel location to stay

Specious room with balcony: saperate bathtub and shower; earned its owned standard capability.
10
Great experices as never expected this was the nices hotel which stand with the range of price we pay; offers the comfy living with class by its onwed creativity designed of this hotel.
Report this review
Chris W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
good hotel

location, pool
8
very good hotel. would stay there again
Report this review
John H. Couples Australia, April 15, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Big room, rooftop pool, ocean view
7.7
We really enjoyed our 5 days at this hotel. It is located on a quest Soi without any bars and only a minute from the beach. It seems quite new and the room was really big. There is a King size bed, lounge and coffee table, lots of storage and nice finishes. The bathroom is as big as some hotel rooms with large shower and separate bath. Wifi was good, there were plenty of English TV choices, a large fridge and a safe. Strangely, there are no tea and coffee making facilities.We had an ocean view room with a decent balcony to enjoy it. The rooftop pool is really nice and there are lots of sun lounges to appreciate the great view. We were also allowed to use the pool and decent gym at their other hotel across the road. However, we know we were lucky because a new hotel is being built which will block a lot of the view and you could almost reach out and touch the crane from the pool. Work had stopped for Songkran but it would not be pleasant while construction is happening so be warned. This really is a lovely hotel and without construction we would definitely stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D01