Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (398)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
overall is ok..just that 25/7/14 morning staff no

accommodation
7.7
Fine....Nice room
Lee P. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Very enjoyable! Would recommend

Location! Amenities and layout. Staff friendliness.
9
We had a great time, fantastic location, very friendly staff, great pool with view, fast wifi internet. Only downside was the staff didn't all know English very well, however they made up for it with politeness and service.
Ole-Kristian B. Couples Norway, July 1, 2014
As always good for shopping and entertainment

Nothing really special, a bit overpriced.
5
We moved out after two days because of the heavy construction noise.
Lee F. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
lovely hotel

clean, convenient, serenity hotel
8.7
a lot of happy memories when i stayed in this hotel
Allan E. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Only stayed a couple of nights but nice and quiet

centrally located. quiet area. friendly staff.
7.7
Very good and would certainly stay there again.
John O. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Quiet location , Clean hotel

Location was great , close to beach , baht bus and restuarants
9.3
A very nice located hotel , close to many bars and restuarants . very quiet soi at night not a problem sleeping . if pool was salt water would have been better ( alot of chlorine ) .will stay again at this hotel
Blower S. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Extended stay

Location , roof top pool , staff
8
This was a added day to my stay . Have stayed at this hotel 3 or 4 times before & probably again in the future . Great location for me , big rooms tidy & clean & great staff .
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Comfortable, convenient hotel

Location, nice room, parking
7.7
A conveniently located hotel with some limited parking. Rooms are a good standard and comfortable.
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
great location, good ocean view, good price

great location, good ocean view, good price
8.7
See Me Spring is my "go to" hotel in Pattaya having stayed there a number of times. Stayed in the Sea Deluxe and was a bit concerned before check in due to new building constucted in front of See Me hotel and that blocking view and being loud. Neither was a problem as we got a high floor corner room with an good view. Construction noise was not bad but due to the many workers, privacy was a bit of an issue. Check in was quick and easy. Room is good sized and clean but no frills with bed, tv, couch, coffee table, workspace balcony. Bathroom lighting could be better. Mini bar is well stocked and reasonably priced. Hotel has a nice roof top pool and you can use the gym acroos street at the Spring 2. I'd say the best thing about the hotel is the easy access to everything. 5 minutes from room to both Beach Road and 2nd Road and many markets and shops nearby.
David B. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Best value for money

location, price, room accomodation
10
Outstanding service and staff added to the excellent location, cleanliness and room accomodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07