or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (447)
Sort by:
Gregg F. Couples Canada, February 11, 2015
good selection

great location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Good hotel, clean, good staff, nice pool area, but the Spring 2 across the street has a nicer pool area.. the WiFi at both hotels and also the hotel next door is bad, had to go out to the hall (same service provider)
Gregg F. Couples Canada, February 10, 2015
great location

Location, cleanlyness, nice view from pool
7.7
Pihua C. Couples Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Ok

Sea view
8.3
Good
Man L. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
not a happy experience

location
5
The room is dirty/dusty with no carpet, staff not friendly toward my local friend, day time is very noisy due to piling sound from the construction site right beside it.
Justin L. Couples Netherlands, January 15, 2015
2 Night stay with wife

1. Staff was very nice and accomodating. 2.
8
We were quite happy as a couple. We booked one night with Agoda. However, we arrived around 1am, which was much earlier than expected. We paid room rate since we were so early. Agoda price was much cheaper than hotel price. There is currently construction in the hotel, but staff put us nicely far away from construction and we didn't hear a sound. Also we bought a birthday cake and staff was nice enough to store it for us until the surprise. Hotel room was above standard and very comfortable. Taxi for airport was on time and all was good.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Outstanding Hotel Location

Location; Comfort and Friendly staff
9.3
The hotel was located quite close to the beach road. It's neighbouring sister hotel was located opposite where they share the pool and gym facilities, though the Sea Me Too hotel already has a well appointed pool. There are local shops and hairdressers, restaurants opposite and easy access not only to the beach itself, but also Street 2 and Walking Street. Thoroughly recommend staying there and will make a return visit in April.
James N. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
sea me spring is OK

new infrastructure, cleanliness, staff attitude
5.7
I felt the price was not in line with amenities. No coffee service in the room. Very limited mini bar. Very uncomfortable sitting furniture in the room.
Mayvika L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good stay

good location
10
good location, room was big. Highly recommend
Hawk C. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
Not worth the money at all!
3.3
Depressing
Vishan S. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good location and big nice rooms

Location, room, view
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01