Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 955 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (955)
Sort by:
Yen F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
no breakfast but not clearly stated. Over priced.

Beside location nothing to be talk about.
5
There is construction beside the building which is very very close with overhead crane moving around. The hotel no providing any breakfast but wrote as if they provide. So be careful with their selling gimmick. You will only notice no breakfast after booking. Breakfast with extra charge but not delicious. Pillow with some bad smell.
Report this review
Anwar Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 13, 2015
Unhelpful front reception.

the room, it's nearness to beach, cleanliness.
6.3
Good but the ladies in the reception should be more: a) Courteous. b) Customer friendly. C) Should be more smiling.
Report this review
Yosef L. Solo travelers Israel, May 11, 2015
The room smell so bad

The location the staff
4.7
Not so good the smell in the room was very stinky and there is a construction in the hotel
Report this review
Teeravat K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2015
Good location

Location, Price and room conditions.
9
Report this review
William N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2015
poor attitude of a staff

cleanliness of hotel and rooms , most staff were nice except 1 . good room size
6
Hotel would be perfect if a particular staff were more acommodating and not lazy . I initially request for rooms linked .upon arrival there wasn't any and i accepted it . On 2nd day the both the rooms on either side of my friend's room checked out , i went to reception to ask for possible Room change to be next to my friend's room .this particular lady says can't because already allocated to incoming guest. I accepted it as well but the next itself , the rooms were still not taken up .. So it tells me that the staff was lazy to do the change for me , maybe because of the extra paperwork She has to do if room was changed . Actual fact when she said room was already taken , in my mind i was thinking , she could had given My room to the incoming guest and allocate me to the room next to my friend's . But she chose the easy way out and for that , i will not return to this hotel again . I am beginning to wonder whether is it that i book the room thru agoda at a discounted rate That why the staff were not so accommodating
Report this review
Jason J. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Fantastic

pool , clean , location
8
love the place will stay there next time I go back
Report this review
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
No Problems

Service, big rooms, and clean
9.3
Awesome...6 nights, great location, on a quiet street, bit middle of everything! Great service from the staff! I will stay there again!
Report this review
Leon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, room size, clean
9
Report this review
Stepen D. Solo travelers India, April 15, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Centrally Located but also peaceful at the same time, the staff was friendly and attended to us promptly.
8.7
Will certainly recommend to any freinds visiting Pattaya
Report this review
Haidong Z. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
affordable goo hotel

location, room size, cleanness
9
i stay at this hotel couple of tmes, it's better than sea me spring hotel two, which is a sister hotel adjacent to it. Stay at this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03