or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (851)
Sort by:
Jamie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
No better value for the money

service, size of room, price
9.3
Hard to find better value for money and such a great location between beach and second road. Staff was excellent and answered all my questions with a smile. Most hotels at this price would have staff playing on their Samsung Galaxy's and any question would be an inconvenience in between Candy Crush levels. Breakfast was decent but the biggest selling point to me was the size of the room, Absolutely HUGE for this price, you really cannot beat it.
Rodney M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Rods stay at sea me spring

The rooms are big and awesomd size
8.3
Very nice,the staff were lovely and room was perfect
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Good location

Location good size rooms cleaning
8.7
I have stayed here a few times and like the hotel but the soi is changing and becoming more noisey all the time. there is a hotel being built next door and they were pile driving all day.. Nice hotel but the noise was bad and menu is limited and expensive compared to other eating in the area
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
a short stay

price, location and bed
6
Very normal hotel and it's not facing the sea like in the picture. Overall, just a simple stay. Nothing to shout about.
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Close to the action

Staff very helpful and friendly, great location,and pool area
9
Mint!!
Ronald W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Great location for the money.

Nice rooms, great location, nice staff
9.3
Pleasant stay every time I come. Staff nice, rooms clean, location perfect.
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2014
Great location and room near beach

Location, room size, clean
7.7
Gary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Very comfortable clean and friendly

The Staff, Location, Pool.
9.3
Andy A. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Very nice

Location, great staff no worries
9
Nice
Shaun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great stay

Clean ,comfortable and friendly
10
This was my third stay at sea me spring ,and was not disappointed , it's always clean , the staff are really friendly ,And the location is central ,I cannot think of any reason why I would not us this hotel again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03