or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (823)
Sort by:
Ronald W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Great location for the money.

Nice rooms, great location, nice staff
9.3
Pleasant stay every time I come. Staff nice, rooms clean, location perfect.
Andy A. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
Very nice

Location, great staff no worries
9
Nice
Shaun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great stay

Clean ,comfortable and friendly
10
This was my third stay at sea me spring ,and was not disappointed , it's always clean , the staff are really friendly ,And the location is central ,I cannot think of any reason why I would not us this hotel again .
Karan J. Solo travelers India, December 13, 2014
Great Hotel near everything

Location,staff,rooms
8
My 5th time at this hotel and always been perfect
Colin K. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
A great oasis

location, room size and cleaniness
9.3
Donald J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
SeaMe hotel

Location, accommodation , price
9.3
A/C went out two evenings but was taken care of by staff promptly
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Great poolside views!

rooftop pool, location, good value
8.7
This was our first stay at Sea Me. The staff was friendly and the hotel is conveniently located between Beach Road and Second Road. The hotel is about a 3-5 minute walk to the beach. My room was very spacious and I really liked the storage space and counters.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Internet users beware

comfortable, clean & convenient location
6.7
Maybe it was the location of my room (501) but internet availablity in my room was pretty much non-existent. A few other minor irritations including the water in the shower taking forever to drain but overall an OK hotel.
Jung L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
always a good stay

location, location, and staff
7.3
This has been my third time staying here and it always meets my expectations. Its near to all the parties on walking street, and when you wake up with a massive hang over the next day its a short moments walk to the mall, Central Pattaya, about 5-10 minutes up beach road. I come to Pattaya for the parties and I always choose to stay here. Food isn't that great at the hotel but its okay. If you get the munchies and want room service it's not bad. However, with so many awesome food choices outside the hotel get your butt out of the room and go explore. My 2 cents.
Muzammil B. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 27, 2014
best and safe place in pattaya

staff,quiet,location
6.7
It was worth staying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07