or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (913)
Sort by:
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
No Problems

Service, big rooms, and clean
9.3
Awesome...6 nights, great location, on a quiet street, bit middle of everything! Great service from the staff! I will stay there again!
Stepen D. Solo travelers India, April 15, 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Centrally Located but also peaceful at the same time, the staff was friendly and attended to us promptly.
8.7
Will certainly recommend to any freinds visiting Pattaya
Haidong Z. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
affordable goo hotel

location, room size, cleanness
9
i stay at this hotel couple of tmes, it's better than sea me spring hotel two, which is a sister hotel adjacent to it. Stay at this hotel
Morten S. Solo travelers Norway, April 3, 2015
Excellent location

Location, pool, rooms
8
A great hotel in an excellent location. The rooftop pool is fantastic for relaxing with a beer in the sunset overlooking whole south Pattaya.
Hoe T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
Sea Me Spring

Location, Wifi and comfort
8.7
I strongly recommend this hotel, the rooms are big and comfortable with a good wifi connectivity. Great to catch the baht bus to anywhere you want in Pattaya.
Ian R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Nice clean friendly

roof pool close to beach not to far from walking street.
8.7
Zi J. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Great hotel

Amazing rooftop pool, good location, great food!
9.3
Firstly rooftop pool is epic, with a amazing view if Pattaya sunset! Rooms are quite large and the food there was great, rooms weren't as modern / clean as I expected with some mould around the Air con but other than that could not fault it! Recommended hotel!!
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Decent hotel

Pool, food, size of rooms
8.3
Pretty decent stay. Can get better hotels for this price but some aspects were really solid. The pool is amazing. The hotel is a high rise and the pool is on top so you get amazing views of the ocean, with shelter from sun with beanbags. I spent most of my time here and so the stay was definitely worth it. The food was also some of the best I had in pattaya. Bad points is the airconditio ing unit for the room is on the balcony and it made a really loud noise. Rooms were big but lacked homliness. Overall enjoyed my stay though.
Robert M. Solo travelers Canada, March 9, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. I'll be back next year.

Rooms are clean and spacious. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom. Roof top pool.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01