or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (62)
Sort by:
Prabhu A. Families with young children India, July 20, 2014
Excellent Stay

Location - Next to the sea, Cleanliness & the Pool
8
We enjoyed our stay and will surely refer our friends.
Gary M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
Great value hotel near the beach

Room, swimming pool and friendly, helpful staff.
9
Very enjoyable.
Gary M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
Family holiday in Pattaya

Child friendly, great rooftop pool, large, comfortable rooms.
9.3
We enjoyed an excellent weekend with the kids at this hotel. Well appointed rooms, helpful friendly staff and a fantastic, rooftop swimming pool.
Lawrence L. Families with young children Canada, April 18, 2014
Very good

staff was friendly, attentive
9.7
Great ! Will return in the future.
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Close to beach... friendly staff...

attentive staff.. child friendly swimming pool.. near Central Festive shopping mall
7
Friendly staff... close to beach and nightlife spot... overall ok.. Suggestion: Room too dark.. if the room brighter a bit (change color) that will be great..
Warrin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
centrally located and value for money

location, location, location
8
big rooms, comfortable beds and centrally located. beaches, nightlife, shopping, massage are all a stone throw away. the hotel does not have much amenities to offer, but there is a nice swimming pool at the top floor for a great view of the sunset. price is great and ideal for the adventurous traveller who spends most of their time outdoors, but needs a nice and comfortable place to come back to for a good shower and a good night's rest.
Ali W. Families with young children Pakistan, September 12, 2013
Over all it was new and good

Location, new, roof top pool
9.3
The room has designer lights So I feel light not enough cs the room was big new clean nice
Steven M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

Location, beach view, big room
8
A couple of nights booked at short notice. Good front desk service. Clean and bright lobby. Cosy looking lobby bar and dining. Covered parking. Room service and housekeeping may have disagreed on who picked up plates from the room as ours were still outside in the hallway almost 2 days later.
Siriporn P. Families with young children Thailand, March 9, 2013
Clean room and friendly staffs

Room is very clean and friendly service.
8
Our first minute in this hotel were welcomed by friendly staffs. The(Deluxe)room is new, very clean and lots of space, very impressive. One thing they need to improve is car park which is too narrow and not many spots.
Eddy C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Good location

Good location
6.7
The Hotel is near Beach Street, at Lot of Shops avalible.to the walking Street only 10 min. The Service is friendly and professional.reception speak englisch. The Roms are clean and Big enough, Daily Clearing. Can sleep as Long as you want. Breakfast avalible also but room Service sucked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03