Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 83 reviews

957 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (83)
Sort by:
Chuthamat H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2016
good location
5.7
good stay. nice staff
Report this review
Jackie P. Families with young children Guam, December 25, 2015
Poor Customer Service

Appearance, Cleaniness, Location
6.7
Hotel was excellent, but the staff member that "assisted" us was not friendly. Upon arrival, staff member's attitude needed assistance in mannerism. Needs to attend customer service orientation or quit the job if it's that bad.
Report this review
Han T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Convenience and value for Money

Location, spacious room and nice view
8
The hotel is just along the Pattaya beach, is really convenience but too bad now they have renovation just beside the building so is very dusty. The room is spacious and clean. No international adapter, you have to bring yourself. Swimming pool at level 9 is small but scenery quite nice. I didn't take the breakfast so no comment on the food. If you wish to have breakfast, you can try opposite the hotel quite reasonable price breakfast buffet 110bath (English breakfast). We hired transport to Bangkok cost 1400 baht per trip. You can call Khun at +66 86301 6126. His price very reasonable and service good. Nearby have the Mike hotel shopping mall along the beach and Mc Donalds, Subway, Burger king. Behind the hotel you can found Premium Outlet selling all the sport entire.
Report this review
Oh K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
The staffs are not professional on check in

Room large, clean and location good
6
May be will come back to this hotel again
Report this review
Ka F. Families with young children China, April 7, 2015
anythings is good,
6.7
I stay in this hotel for may time, I always wait for promotion when booking, 5 minutes to central festival plaza, well known by taxi driver, not noise place, many snack selling on the street downstair, 3 minute to the beach from front door, good place to stay
Report this review
Ross D. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
sea me come back soon

staff were so lovely... location great,, rooms tidy and clean
9.7
great stay staff were so very lovely
Report this review
Ross D. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2015
Sea me good

Staff location and pool
8.7
Stay was really good. Staff were fantastic. So helpful
Report this review
Sataporn J. Families with young children Thailand, March 2, 2015
Good Location, clean

Clean, Location and hospitality
8
Good Location and near many convenient stores. the rooftop pool is very nice too.
Report this review
Takahiro I. Families with young children Japan, December 6, 2014
good

room view staff
6
Report this review
Prabhu A. Families with young children India, July 20, 2014
Excellent Stay

Location - Next to the sea, Cleanliness & the Pool
8
We enjoyed our stay and will surely refer our friends.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2041 reviews Next page
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04