Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Oh K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
The staffs are not professional on check in

Room large, clean and location good
6
May be will come back to this hotel again
Report this review
Ross D. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2015
sea me come back soon

staff were so lovely... location great,, rooms tidy and clean
9.7
great stay staff were so very lovely
Report this review
Ross D. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2015
Sea me good

Staff location and pool
8.7
Stay was really good. Staff were fantastic. So helpful
Report this review
Takahiro I. Families with young children Japan, December 6, 2014
good

room view staff
6
Report this review
Prabhu A. Families with young children India, July 20, 2014
Excellent Stay

Location - Next to the sea, Cleanliness & the Pool
8
We enjoyed our stay and will surely refer our friends.
Report this review
Gary M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
Great value hotel near the beach

Room, swimming pool and friendly, helpful staff.
9
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Gary M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
Family holiday in Pattaya

Child friendly, great rooftop pool, large, comfortable rooms.
9.3
We enjoyed an excellent weekend with the kids at this hotel. Well appointed rooms, helpful friendly staff and a fantastic, rooftop swimming pool.
Report this review
Lawrence L. Families with young children Canada, April 18, 2014
Very good

staff was friendly, attentive
9.7
Great ! Will return in the future.
Report this review
Choi W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Close to beach... friendly staff...

attentive staff.. child friendly swimming pool.. near Central Festive shopping mall
7
Friendly staff... close to beach and nightlife spot... overall ok.. Suggestion: Room too dark.. if the room brighter a bit (change color) that will be great..
Report this review
Warrin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
centrally located and value for money

location, location, location
8
big rooms, comfortable beds and centrally located. beaches, nightlife, shopping, massage are all a stone throw away. the hotel does not have much amenities to offer, but there is a nice swimming pool at the top floor for a great view of the sunset. price is great and ideal for the adventurous traveller who spends most of their time outdoors, but needs a nice and comfortable place to come back to for a good shower and a good night's rest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06