or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Khampheng L. Families with older children Laos, August 16, 2014
Very good location

Location ,room ,staff
9
Very good location ,room very clean ,staff friendly and I we'll come to stay this hotel again
Ralf E. Families with older children Germany, December 24, 2013
Good location

Staffs, LOcation, Clean room
7.7
Best location, noce and friendly staffs
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
wonderful stay

swamming pool , nice room , clean..
7.3
Charles G. Families with older children United States of America, July 23, 2013
Good and price is worthy

clean, good staff and fast internet
8
I was there with my family for two days. Rooms are clean and staff good. The price is very reasonable. It is walking distance to the beach and in a good dining area. It would be better if they offered breakfast. Nonetheless I would stay there again anytime I visit Pattaya
Yim M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
nice small hotel with good location and price

next to the sea shore
7.7
this is the first time we stayed in this small hotel, indeed the rooms are quite ok in size. our families love the location very much because of its convenience to the pattaya beach ( 30 seconds - 1 min ) and the walking street ( 5-8mins ). the breakfast is not good but acceptable in this price level, though i do expect a free refill of coffee / tea which doesn't cost much indeed. the pool is on the top floor but far too small to enjoy a relaxing sunbath. last, the bathrooms are big in size and quite new. the outside appearance is not attractive at all, but hey, who cares when you can enjoy the sunshine everyday in pattaya.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: leave everything at the hotel because it is really convenient.
Lorenzo O. Families with older children Switzerland, April 28, 2011
super nice hotel "my best in thailand"

quiet, and clean...
9.7
i stayed on the second floor and the seventh, above the reception .. was a little noisy because of the road, but still large room with all comforts ... at the seventh bed was next to air conditioning ... impossible to sleep with air-powered .... excellent direct cable internet connection in room. super pool ... i'm going back again and recommend it. better a room across the street, quieter .. and to upper floor
Nightlife Tip: Air close to several soi offering everything from massages to the nightlife of Pattaya , truly the best!
Lorenzo O. Families with older children Switzerland, April 24, 2011
super nice hotel "my best in thailand"

Staff friendly and helpful
9
i was in the room 210 (first floor up the entrance)... was little was a little noisy, but still large room with all comforts ... only the light of the bathroom mirror was little, difficulty shaving. the wi-fi in the room was weak, but the reception was functioning well. super pool ... i'm going back again and recommend it. better a room across the street, quieter ..
Hotel Feature Tip: Super pool ...
Samuel H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 7, 2011
Great hotel, good service,lovely gardens.

nice quiet location,good breakfast,staff helpful.
7
nuce relaxing place,good food,serene gardens,helpful staff,nothing is too much trouble for them,will come back. nice pool area,good spa,fitness fitness facility,badminton court. not on beach but free service every hour to sister hotel,the dewa,on their..own private beach,which is not as crowed as white sand beach.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restuarents,close and short taxi ride away at white sand beach.
Theresa M. Families with older children February 19, 2011
Great location nice rooms

New hotel, very clean, nice facilities and staff
9.7
Great locatoin on soi 10, right close to central mall and mikes mall. Great massage shop across the soi and just down the soi.. Had a great view of the ocean from the balcony. Pool is nice with great view, good service, food and drink poolside. All in all this was a great hotel for a great price!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Million Year Stone Park was fun my daughter loved it, feed the alligators, pictures with the tigers, bears and elephants (passed on the pics with alligators)... Great afternoon outing and great pictures.
Soon M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2011
New And Clean Hotel

Comfortable Room Size, esp: The Bathroom
6
Comfortable staying due to brand new hotel. Room size are the largest compare with previously I stay at others hotel with similar price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view from the top floor. Mini bar and mini swimming pool are compliment with the sea view. Fantastic!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03