Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (237)
Sort by:
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Awesome room

1. Awesome Room
9
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Awesomee Room

Room, Location
9
Was impressed by the room which is defitenately 4 stars.
Dale S. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Very good service

Service, cleanliness and good sized rooms
8.7
Excellent, would definitely stay again and would also recommend
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Great Location

Comfortable, Helpful Staff, Great location
10
Great location, nearby walking street
Rajinder S. Groups India, April 5, 2015
Decent Stay have scope for improvement

We were given room early , the room was excellent and location
7
The overall stay was satisfactory with few nibbles here and there. 1) One of the Receptionist was quite rude , unpleasant and not responsives at times. Probably she has not learnt to make eye contact and talk to guests or her Cat eyes are to precious(Bad manners) . The other 3 receptionist were responsive and responded with dignity and respect. 2) I have stayed here more than half a dozen times with my friends and this was for the first time We saw Cockroaches in the toilet. Needs to be taken care of immediately.
Eirik K. Groups Norway, March 30, 2015
Gf hotel

Gf, good cl, friendly staff
7.7
Very nice
Karen C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
Clean and cheap hotel

It's 10mins walk to walking street and 5mins walk to central festival shopping mall. Hotel is big and clean with basic necessities.. Good location for family and couples.
6.7
Tadhg H. Groups Ireland, March 21, 2015
Excellent hotel, centrallylocated

Location, cleanliness and staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay in this centrally located hotel
Tadhg H. Groups Ireland, March 11, 2015
nothing to complain about - only positives

location, room comfort, staff
9.3
Very nice hotel, centrally located just off Beach Rd. Very attentive and pleasant staff
Sukhpreet S. Groups India, December 25, 2014
Nice hotel with good staff

Pool nd room
10
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07