My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (187)
Sort by:
Lee P. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Very enjoyable! Would recommend

Location! Amenities and layout. Staff friendliness.
9
We had a great time, fantastic location, very friendly staff, great pool with view, fast wifi internet. Only downside was the staff didn't all know English very well, however they made up for it with politeness and service.
Ole-Kristian B. Groups Norway, July 1, 2014
As always good for shopping and entertainment

Nothing really special, a bit overpriced.
5
We moved out after two days because of the heavy construction noise.
Ronald W. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
Fun, relaxing time

Location Value Nice staff
8
Excellent time but construction next to hotel which made it very noisy in morning. Pool and location is right by beach
Patrik B. Groups Slovakia, June 11, 2014
Swimingpool dont have umbrella

Location,food,seawieu
9
Very good.like this hotel.clean,nice swimingpool..
Lee F. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
lovely hotel

clean, convenient, serenity hotel
8.7
a lot of happy memories when i stayed in this hotel
Gavin R. Groups New Zealand, May 18, 2014
very good

centel and nice roof top pool with a great veiw over pattaya
8
would stay again staff friendly and helpful.
Werner P. Groups Germany, May 18, 2014
I prefer This Hotel in Pattaya , Perfect Location

Nice Pool , large room, clean and New, Ocean View , large Bath
9
Good , Perfect , relaxed , Fun , toll , klasse , immer wieder
Joseph Z. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
Excellent value for money hotel

location, clean, price
8.7
We stayed here with 4 other couples and having read good reviews in Agoda i decided to book us all here. This boutique hotel offers clean and spacious rooms and a location which is ideal as a jump off point to Pattaya's numerous attractions. We had planned going to Walking Street during the night and we wanted a place which was near enough to walk to yet far enough from the craziness that Walking street offered. The room although bare in toiletries made up for a comfy bed and spacious interiors. There wasn't any restaurant in the hotel but we did not mind because it's central location made it easy to look for a quick bite around the city. Highly recommended!
Tan J. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Enjoyable and Pleasant stay

Location, Room and Security
9.3
Positive experience. Standard of the hotel room is pretty good and the security at night is fine.
Naruemon H. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
wonderful time

new comfortable relaxed
8.3
such a wonderful time with my people it's close to the sea and shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03