or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (197)
Sort by:
Dong T. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
good location & friendly staff

staff serve with polite smile, location near shopping area and night life, clean and nice view from room
9.3
David C. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2014
Average

Spacious, convient, Clean
6
Gavin R. Groups New Zealand, May 18, 2014
very good

centel and nice roof top pool with a great veiw over pattaya
8
would stay again staff friendly and helpful.
Joseph Z. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2014
Excellent value for money hotel

location, clean, price
8.7
We stayed here with 4 other couples and having read good reviews in Agoda i decided to book us all here. This boutique hotel offers clean and spacious rooms and a location which is ideal as a jump off point to Pattaya's numerous attractions. We had planned going to Walking Street during the night and we wanted a place which was near enough to walk to yet far enough from the craziness that Walking street offered. The room although bare in toiletries made up for a comfy bed and spacious interiors. There wasn't any restaurant in the hotel but we did not mind because it's central location made it easy to look for a quick bite around the city. Highly recommended!
Sirikarn R. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2014
Sea Me Spring Hotel

Ok la
6
Tan J. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Enjoyable and Pleasant stay

Location, Room and Security
9.3
Positive experience. Standard of the hotel room is pretty good and the security at night is fine.
Naruemon H. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
wonderful time

new comfortable relaxed
8.3
such a wonderful time with my people it's close to the sea and shopping mall
Ban T. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Not Bad.

Convenient and not bad.
7
Their Wifi service must have more improvement because the connection is very bad!
Gavin C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 15, 2013
Good boutique style hotel near the beach

Rooms were nice and modern, clean and looks very new. Its near the beach. Plenty of shopping centres within walking distance.
7
The reception spoke good english and the rooms looked new. I appreciate that the rooms were very clean with a modern feel. Definately would stay again.
Gyoo J. Groups South Korea, May 6, 2013
Good Smiing Pool and Good View

Location, View, Clean
7
Good Swimming Pool, Good Location, Sea View Overall Good Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03