Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Hotel

343/21 Moo 10, Pattaya Soi 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 249 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (249)
Sort by:
Chishu O. Groups Japan, July 19, 2015
Excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
Easy access to the Pattaya marathon event. Hotel was very clean, and the staffs were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again next year.
Crisann T. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2015
Review

hotel room is comfortable, room service is fast, near to the beach
6
water that filled the bath tub was muddy green, counter staff was unfriendly
Crisann T. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2015
Review

room is comfortable, room service is fast, nearby the the beach
6
water that filled tub was muddy green. Counter staff was unfriendly
Rajinder S. Groups India, June 8, 2015
Receptionist Needs to learn Manners

Very Rude and badly behaved Front Desk/ Reception Staff
6.3
Have stayed here many times... Time to stop now... Front Receptionist was very RUDE and mud-Behaves... There English understanding and Speaking Skills needs lot of Improvent. We had 4 Rooms and all had COCKRACHES IN ROOMS AND TOILET.
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Awesome room

1. Awesome Room
9
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Awesomee Room

Room, Location
9
Was impressed by the room which is defitenately 4 stars.
Dale S. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Very good service

Service, cleanliness and good sized rooms
8.7
Excellent, would definitely stay again and would also recommend
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Great Location

Comfortable, Helpful Staff, Great location
10
Great location, nearby walking street
Chiam J. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2015
Awesome place in pattaya

Good location, Room comfort & Value for money
9.3
The room was big and i enjoy my trip there with my friend. quite reasonable price. the hotel staff was polite. everything went so well. Will plan again to come to this awesome hotel. GREAT PLACE!
Rajinder S. Groups India, April 5, 2015
Decent Stay have scope for improvement

We were given room early , the room was excellent and location
7
The overall stay was satisfactory with few nibbles here and there. 1) One of the Receptionist was quite rude , unpleasant and not responsives at times. Probably she has not learnt to make eye contact and talk to guests or her Cat eyes are to precious(Bad manners) . The other 3 receptionist were responsive and responded with dignity and respect. 2) I have stayed here more than half a dozen times with my friends and this was for the first time We saw Cockroaches in the toilet. Needs to be taken care of immediately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Coffee ShopSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06