Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1808 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1808)
Sort by:
Yek K. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Great stay nice huge room

Huge toilet nice design & great location
8
Great stay with nice design room,centrally location near to shopping & beach.
Yek K. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Good location nice pool & nice room
7.3
Big room with huge balcony with sea view.Great location near to shopping & reataurant. Everything is wonderful .will be looking forward to stay here again
Yek K. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Relax stay

Location ,design & sea view
7
Great stay in this hotel but front desk staff is unfriendly
Yek K. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
wonderful stay

Nice design hotel great location with huge room
6.7
Wonderful stay near to central shopping mall near to beach .
James V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
Nice modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good location
9
Very nice hotel great location will definitely be back.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Fun and exciting!

Room, staff and location.
9.3
I really enjoyed this hotel. Staff were always friendly and good clean rooms. Not a bad location either as it's not too far from Walking street but also a relatively quiet soi. Nice, rooftop pool and view of the beach and sea. Only problem is it's probably a little too expensive for me to stay at for a long stay again.
Panuwat T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2013
Very close to Pattaya beach, great swimming pool

Location, swimming pool, high speed internet
8
The hotel is centrally-located and it is very close to Pattaya beach. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The internet connection is good.
Oerjan H. Couples Norway, December 23, 2013
Enoyable as always.

Rooftop swimmingpool, brand new fitness room, perfect location.
9
This time we visited pattaya just before x-mas. I had expected the prices to skyrocket is time of year, but they did not. Very affordable, might have something to do with the construction work thats been going on in the are now for some time. Room was good, only thing was the WiFi coverage was poor in this room. Never had this problem before at this hotel. No problem though, as i broight my laptop to the rooftop pool and bar are and worked from there.
Wu U. Couples China, December 22, 2013
Very near the beach and convenient to eat

Very near the beach and convenient to eat
7.3
Charles Y. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Really good place to stay with reasonable price

clean room, easy access to beach, close to shops
8
Nice new hotel with clean room, clean bath room with all amenities. Good location and close to the beach, few steps from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03