or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Adrian A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
The Staff at the Hotel were amazing very attentive

Staff, design & room size.
9.7
As I stated before...the staff was amazing and very attentive to my every need. The room was comfortable with one exception. The mattress on the bed was hard and was riddled with "BED BUGS". I was bitten several times please address this problem. Other than that, everything else was outstanding.
Peter J. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Nice Holiday Hotel

The location being close to the center of Pattaya and the beach.
7.7
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
pattaya

good location clean new hotel nice rof top pool
7.3
for a budget price hotel this hotel off great location clean rooms soft beds and a pool with a view over Pattaya bay. All the staff are friendly and smiling . its just 20 meters from beach road and 5 minute walk to walking street and all the night life i would stay here again.
Thomas S. Solo travelers Finland, January 30, 2014
No frills hotel in central location

Location, location, location
7.3
Staff was nice. Rooms finishing was poor quality but did not bother me. WiFi was horrible had to use Ethernet for internet connection. Central location was great and while my room had no view it was quiet. There was construction on the other side of the road so rooms with a view will be noisy for at least couple of months.
Jack E. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
comfortable,well located but too much construction

pool, friendly service, convenient location
7.7
Idham S. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2014
great location , staff helpful and great room

near from pattaya beach( 50 m) , near from festfal mall, near from walking street, staff helpfull, and great room and bathroom
7.7
some lamps in my room not lighting,but overall i am very satisfield in hotel, if i back to pattaya i will come again to "see me to hotel"
Roman C. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
staying at this hotel is pleasant

location, free wifi, comfort
7.3
Pleasant as always with a few hiccups. Our room was dirty and the bathroom clogged up when we first arrived there, but it was quickly cleaned up when we complaint. Car park and wifi are free. No buffet or free breakfast. Close to the beach and the nightlife. Overall, a good place to stay for an average price. Wil stay here again.
Robin M. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 19, 2014
location, pool and very clean

location, pool and clean rooms
8
had a nice stay in this hotel. The location is fantastic, just a few steps from the beach. The pool is really nice with great views. The rooms are clean and big enough. I would stay here again.
Michael I. Solo travelers Israel, January 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Location, Comfort
8
Karan J. Solo travelers India, January 15, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location,Room,Staff
9
excellent stay again , it was my 4th stay at this hotel chain in pattaya . staff is great and rooftop pool is very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04