or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1751 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Tiarma S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
This Hotel is Beautiful

Provide what we need: Clean & quiet. Excellent for our purpose: TV Cable, Free Internet, Hot Water with Bathup, closed to the beach, malls & money exchange
8
Browsing through Agoda, comparing the prices, facilities, location with other hotels in moreless same prices
Daniel E. Groups United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Great/modern hotel close to the beach/night life

modern beach hotel/great location and friendly staff
10
This is the second time i have stayed in this hotel and I would definatley recommend it to anyone. It's a nice modern clean hotel in a great location on the beach road in Soi 10 so not far from Walking Street. The rooms are quite large and modern, they have everything you need. It's also great value for the price. The hotel roof poole is small but still gives you a good panaramic beach view of Pattaya. The staff are very friendly/polite. I love this hotel and will definatley stay there again in future.
Philip R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Clean, friendly and well located

Swimming pool, large rooms, location
9.3
Sea Me Spring Too is on Soi 10 which is quiet despite being centrally located. The swimming pool is wonderful, the staff are friendly and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The internet connection needs speeding up but otherwise I can't fault this hotel and I am looking forward to returning.
Fabian R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Good, nice room and pool

Room, Pool, Location
6.7
Front desk has one rude woman, had to keep my calm when speaking to her twice.Other staff very nice.
Panukrit T. Families with young children Thailand, December 1, 2013
good location

hotel near by central festival 2 minute walk
8.3
Dax G. Business travelers Belgium, November 30, 2013
much quality for low price

close too shoppingcenter and beach / very clean / low price
9.3
i stayed already many times here and i always leave by saying " i will come back in this hotel again ". because you get everything for your money the food is perfect , rooms are large and very clean , swimmingpool available , the staff very friendly and helpfull
Tan Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Reasonable distance away from nightlife.

Clean, big rooms and safe for kids
7
Breakfast could be cheaper and I had to go the the hotel next door for fairly priced breakfast. Not located beside any bars so it is quiet at night and safer. Overall room rates is value for money. Just one soi/street away from the largest shopping centre in Pattaya. Can take the songthew/pickup trucks to anywhere in Beach Road for 10 bahts. If you want to walk to Walking Street, it is 30mins walk away.
Brian G. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Recommend this hotel.

Location for nightlife, shopping, good for everything.
7.7
Would thoroughly recommend this hotel for both family or single travellers. It is close to international restaurants, local foodies also. Good location to go sight seeing, beach, or to go shopping. Large plazas and malls within easy walking distance. 20 mins. walk to walking street or 10 min. by baht bus. Staff are friendly and helpful, room service fast and efficient. Roof top swimming pool, good view over the bay.
Nick K. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
a great little hotel with access to beach street

location.. pool on roof and room
9
a very comfortable hotel located in the heart of pattaya
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Good location clean room

Nice pool , good location , clean room
6
Well located hotel almost on the beach , room was a little small but it was clean , door staff and cleaning staff very pleasant , main desk staff rude and not polite .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05