Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2422 reviews

971 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Riichiro K. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Nice and comfy hotel.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
9.3
When in Pattaya, I always stay at this hotel. The location is perfect (i.e. close to Walking street, beach and shopping centres). The rooms don't really have a view however they are quite large and cleaned every day. The only negative comment would be that breakfast is not included. I would highly recommend this hotel for someone who is interested in a modern hotel at a reasonable price.
Report this review
Nadia A. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Worst Staff

The location
4
The plumbing was bad; the shower temperature would switch from hot to cold, and from light to hard pressure. When we tried to get them to change our room, they were so reluctant to and the bellboy was really irritable. We eventually got downgraded without any sort of compensation. The staff continued to be rude for the rest of our stay. Bad, bad experience.
Report this review
Tan D. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good Location

Comfort bed, nice food
7
Location all right. just that some renovation works going on right in front of the hotel. No breakfast was provided. However they do serve nice food at the lobby. Bellboy was nice and helpful.
Report this review
Sugandi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Worth of money

Location and bed room is very large
9
I really enjoyed during my stay in this hotel, the location is really near to hotel, only 5 minutes walking distance. Nearby to some main attraction places in Pattaya. The swimming pool on roof top gives the pros values. Worth to try!
Report this review
Bogie K. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
POOL

POOL
10
Report this review
Novita P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
*

*
6.3
Report this review
Rob E. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2014
Nice Locations

Location, Pool view, cleaniness
7.7
This is a great hotel. The location is close to beach road and 2nd road. There is a salon across the Soi that gives a great haircut or manicure. The bar scene close by is very good.
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Excellent hotel

Very clean, close enough to walk walking street and 'mini walking street', very good hotel.
10
Excellent clean hotel and very friendly staff
Report this review
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Great location and room near beach

Location, room size, clean
8
Report this review
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Great location and room near beach

Location, room size, clean
8
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 971 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08