arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2524 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

4.4 Ahmad M.
Kuwait
May 15, 2016
Only good thing is location close to beach rd.
Room is not clean at all, when i checked in there was hair in the toilet everywhere and also bugs. Even lots of hair and dirt on the bed. i got two bed bug bites.housekeeping never really replaced sheets just did the bed and put two towels in the room, they never cleaned the floors properly.there is no keycard, only an old style metal key for your room attached to a huge keycard for the AC which you had to leave in reception everytime because it was so big to carry. beware all rooms are noisy since there is construction going on in the buildings next to it. wifi was too slow to use and kept on disconnecting. they only had 1 tissue box with maybe 10 tissues inside once it was finished it was never replaced in my 10 day stay, showerbox was too small and crammed was hard to get in and out every-time. water pressure was good and hot water was always available. i got some black shoe polish on the bed, and had no problems in paying of course for it. but the staff at the desk called me in a rude tone 'PAY NOW NOW' and was showing me the sheet like i committed a crime i was like okay no need to be rude i will pay , she again said PAY NOW NOW and it was only 150 baht. checkout was in the see me spring which is exactly opposite to see me spring too. whole experience was nice.

7.2 Sarah D.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2016
Rubbish wifi and building site in front spoils everything
Room was ok and pool is ok but I had trouble with the wifi connection modest of the time of my stay and there is a new hotel being built right in front of the hotel which spoils the sea view

6.4 Russ G.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2016
Used to be good.
Having stayed here a few times this is the first bad review I cools give it rooms are nice staff are nice. No wifi on roof pool. Main downfall is they have Built a hotel right in front of this one which blocks view of of beach. Pics on here do not show this. There of course is noises from building work. Will look elsewhere next time. Staff are very good.

5.6 DANIEL C.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
Best avoided
Second time I have stayed here, but it will be the last (at least for some time). Put simply, there is far too much building work going on down that soi to justify this place. Whist of the tired looking, and dirty pool upstairs, they are (were) constructing a new hotel directly in front. Stay clear of this place for a while!

6 JI H.
South Korea
April 19, 2016
good location
location is good but some view on the swimming fool blocked by new building front site.

7.2 CHRIS M.
Canada
April 17, 2016
Central Location
Good location. Nice pool. The deluxe rooms are quite nice. Good bathrooms with a tub and shower. The beds are better that average, and the room has lots of space. The food is just OK. The price increases over the years have made it less of a value. And a new hotel is now blocking the once great view.

7.2 CHRIS M.
Canada
April 17, 2016
Good loaction
Good location. Nice pool. The deluxe rooms are quite nice. Good bathrooms with a tub and shower. The beds are better that average, and the room has lots of space. The food is just OK.

6 WANG H.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Room facilities disappointing
The location is quite near to Central Festival Mall & within walking distance from LK Metro but very far from famous walking street. The staff are friendly but the room facilities are disappointing. When I first checked into the room, I noticed some area of the floor is not dry. For the following few days, I saw water leaked from the ceiling. Closer look, I noticed the water leaked from a few small drilled holes. The staff told me that the leaked water was caused by the air-con. The exterior of the hotel look modern but the furnitures in the room look quite old, I presumed they had re-cycled the old furnitures.

9.2 Kenneth O.
Norway
April 10, 2016
Good hotel
Close to everything

8.8 James D.
Australia
April 10, 2016
Had a very comfortable stay @ Sea Me Spring Too
Stayed in a deluxe room, very clean spacious room & bathroom Friendly helpful staff, great swimming pool, Wifi was average. Will stay here again on my next visit to Pattaya