My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom   Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pillow Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View - Living area Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Entrance
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1590 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1590)
Sort by:
Staale S. Solo travelers Norway, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel great sea view from the pool

The pool, the bathroom, the view
8
Nice 4 star hotel nothing to complain, grat view from the top swimming pool. Some balconey rooms also nice view
Yiu M. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
very nice

good location,good service,good price
10
I have a nice tips at see me spring too hotel
Graham R. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Relaxing

Pool, room and location
9.3
Great, only problem I encountered was that the room bar fridge turns of every time the key comes out
Tristan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Very close to beach and shops !

Close to night life , shopping , & the beach !
8
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Great improvement...

friendly staff, great pool (but needs cleaning)
8.3
Much improved. the pool could do with a good clean. only problem was NO pool towels again before 10 am on sunday. same problem each time we stay there. staf greatly improved and much more friendly.
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
nice stay, room big but not worth the money

pool, staff, food
7.3
the sutie room has a plastci sofa which looks great but still is plastic. No plates etc in the kitchenette. OK but not worht the money as the view is now reduced due to the new buildings in front.
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
pool, staff, room all great

pool, staff, room
7.3
OK thank you. the staff were much better this time and the hotel looked good
Guy C. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
had a good time

great staff, good swimming pool, great rooms
9.7
it was great & would recommend it hightly
Nunthawit H. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2014
Awesome sea pool view

Nice room, great swimming pool and good location sea view
8
No comment but well done.............................. Good
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Great view and location

View, Pool and location
9
Very nice hotel, inches from the beach. Great rooftop pool. Only a handful of rooms actually have a ocean view though. Great location, easy access to anywhere in Pattaya. Aside from construction across the alleyway, which is temporary, it was very quiet. Even though it's surrounded by nightlife the rooms are very quiet at night. Highly recommend for singles and couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel PattayaSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - MeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom   Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel PillowSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea ViewSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea ViewSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea ViewSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View - Living areaSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Hotel LobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02