Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2423 reviews

972 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Cris A. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
5th time stayed

seame brand top
10
Worth time and quality
Report this review
Jason J. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2016
Great

Location, rooms , pool
9.7
Will stay there again and again
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
Great hotel

Clean, Modern, Comfortable
9
Excellent!
Report this review
Claes A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel in good location

The location,the staff, the bathrooms
7.3
I liked this hotel even tough construction was going on opposite and on the side of the hotel. My room was on the other side so I wasn't bothered by the noice. The staff in the hotel are very friendly. Nice pool on top floor. The rooms are nice ...but did miss a waterboiler and the bed was a little bit too hard for my taste...but overall a good stay. I will stay there again.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2016
Nice hotel

clean, location, pool
8
Hotel close to beach and shoppingmall. Friendly staff, nice room, nice pool. Construction in front of hotel block the view of beach.
Report this review
Graeme L. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
Noisy hotel

Location near central shopping mall
7
Building work spoils this hotel.
Report this review
Atsushi T. Families with young children Japan, December 12, 2015
infinity pool

clean, good location, pool
7.3
due to new construction in front of hotel were blocking the view of beach from infinity pool on the roof top could be better if there was no construction
Report this review
Sam H. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2015
Good location

1. location, 2. cleanest. 3. Nice view at the top floor for swimming pool and gym.
6.3
The only down side was the internet so slow, almost cannot used.
Report this review
Laurence O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
location

location, room size pool.
8.3
I stay here every year since 2012. Always pleasant staff and great location mostly a single man's haven close to all the fun in Pattaya, i never stay anywhere else. However be mindful the hotel is surround by construction and can be an issue if you want to sleep in.
Report this review
Lee B. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2015
Perfect Retreat

Friendlyness, clean and good location
10
This hotel was perfect for my stay... close to the beach and very centered location. A little noisey due to construction of a new hotel across the soi, completely out of the control of this hotel... Staff were very friendly and caring for your needs... i will definately stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 972 reviews Next page
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02