or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1915)
Sort by:
Meilany S. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2014
Great location

Location, View, clean
7.7
Great, nothing to complain.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
My return visit was excellent as before

This hotel is always a great value at a great location
9.7
Elina V. Solo travelers Estonia, November 19, 2014
Not happy

Location, big spacious room
6
No air in the room, couldn’t sleep. Had to use the A/C at night for the first time in 2,5 weeks in Thailand. Then had to wake up to turn it off again as there is no normal temperature- it’s either off and no air or on and too cold. Unstable shower pressure - every 10 sec water was too hot. Poor service by the pool- girls forgot something every single time. Uncomfortable pillows. Only the athmosphere is expensive.
Peter L. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Good location, great value

Location, price, size of room
7.3
Jian S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Nil

Nil
7
Rudy P. Groups Australia, November 15, 2014
Great Spot!

Location, roof top pool, staff
9.7
Ling L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Nice hotel with a good view from swimming pool

comfortable room, relaxing swimming pool, helpful staffs.
6.3
Great stay, near to pattaya beach, near to central festival mall. Staffs allowed us to use the bathroom for shower at the swimming pool after checking out upon returning from koh larn.
Siska U. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Very recommended

good location, clean, large room
9.7
I'm very happy stay in this hotel. The hotel very cozy and the room clean and very big.. Everything is enjoy for us.. The hotel in good location, near beach road and near the big mall that everything you need is in there.. Very happy can stay in this hotel.. And the swimming pool just small but you can see the beach from there Best recommended hotel in Pattaya
James D. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Great value hotel great location

Awesome swimming pool, great location, friendly staff
9.7
Very enjoyable stay at Sea Me Spring Too I loved the rooftop swimming pool with a view of Pattaya beach Spacious clean rooms, staff are very helpful & welcoming Would stay here again next time I visit Pattaya
Harald M. Solo travelers Germany, November 12, 2014
value for money

location, room standard, price
8
Really nice place to stay in Pattaya. Great location ! Good value for money. Rooms are new, spacious and well maintained. Staff is very nice and helpful. I will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01