or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1814 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1814)
Sort by:
Sarinporn K. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2014
Juzt went there over the weekend

roof top , seaview, swimming pool
7.7
juZt went there over the weekend and reason I picked this place cuz of the rooftop pool, really enjoyed the view especially in da morning
Colin V. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Close to Central Festival

central location, quite street, excellent staff
6.7
The stay was excellent, room was good and staff very helpful. Unfortunately there is no breakfast which is a downfall, luckily there are plenty of good cafes around the area to eat. The only grievance is that the drain in the shower had a bad odour.
Chunhe C. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Fantastic service and staff

Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice rooftop pool.
8.7
Jia H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Bad Wifi service

Location,rooftop swimming pool,bed
6.3
Every time I open my ipad, it asks me to login again,and the connection ability is very bad
Kwee L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Still as good as ever

Location, value for money, big and clean room
9
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. So far the hotel has met my expectation. Their rooms are clean and spacious however there are hotel constructions next to the hotel. Personally I was not affected by the noise after I closed by balcony as it is not very loud as the major pilling works are completed. However if you are a light sleeper who party in the night and sleep in the morning, you may wish to reconsider.
Kwee L. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2014
Hotel is too dim

Location, Spacious and Clean
10
I could hear the noise coming from the construction at level 6 even I shut the balcony. It is a must to wear your slipper if you need to step into the balcony as it can be pretty dusty outside due to the construction. My frend who was staying at another level was not very affected by the noise as much as I did thus my take will be it up to individual tolerance level to manage. Overall its bearable as the major pilling are done. The rooftop swimming pool is a must go. We went there almost everyday to have our brunch. You will get the clear view of the beach and this is something is is unique for the hotel.
Changseok O. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2014
Other than location -- it's fair

location, location, location
6.7
I didn't like the cleaning lady's performance. She would just change the blanket and nothing else. I left some dust and smudge on the mirror to see if she is doing her job... nope. The food was okay but very expensive. A cup of coffee will cost you 3 bucks when there is starbucks just 50 yards away. Their coffee sucked.
Ariel E. Couples Norway, September 6, 2014
Great location, nice pool area

The staff, pool area and fitness room
8.3
The stay was great, very nice and helpful staff. Loved the pool area, had a great view of the ocean. The fitness room was very impressing, great workout. The location was great, no noise from the street.
Suchada S. Groups Thailand, September 6, 2014
terrible hotel
3.7
ridiculous. doesn't allow to have extra bed, but have to pay for extra person, 500 THB. up to customer designs how to sleep, that's what the staff said. choose whether to sleep on the floor or 1 seat sofa which could only sit there, can't lay down. only hotel design, location & cleanliness is good.
Vicky V. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Be careful of your little things in the room

Not the best but the worst
4.7
Bad english, before you check out, double check the things in the room which is belong to them before they point you to steal their belongings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01