or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1765 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1765)
Sort by:
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, August 26, 2014
Very good hotel

Room good and location
8
It's good hotel and good location I will sty next time in same hotel
Kwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Very nice overall but just a kettle missing

Swimming pool with great view, good location
8
It was very nice that a high floor room was allocated, so we have a great view from the room. The swimming pool is amazing, we went everyday during our stay. However, a pity that there is no kettle in the room, it is not convenient when I want to have a cup of warm water or making instant noodle. Highly recommend that to put a kettle in each rooms.
Sai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Near the beach, very nice swimming pool , nice staff
8.3
Room is comfortable, very clean. Swimming pool is located on level 9 , nice sea view when u swimming . If u want to go to the walking street , u can walk around 10mins or tuktuk . If u want go back to bkk , don't ask the hotel help u to book any car, coz it is very expensive.
Kyung B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2014
A small rooftop pool but good view

Pool, good location
7.3
Sea Ma Spring and Sea Me Spring Too are very similar to each other in fact almost same, rooms are bit bigger at Sea Me Spring but the view the roof top pool is better at Sea Me Spring Too
Michael R. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2014
Excellent location

Great friendly staff, nice big rooms, nice rooftop pool with fantastic views
8.7
Second time I have stayed here and again I was very happy with my stay here. Hotel is in a great location just 50 metres to the beach. Staff are great, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a nice size and very clean. Will definitely stay again on my next visit to pattaya.
Wanisada K. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
Nice place and safe for lady ....

Good location
3
I love this hotel so much ... all perfect for my business trip cheers
Akim S. Solo travelers Russia, August 9, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
6 nights
Matthew E. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Excellent in every aspect

Room size, balcony & location
9.7
This is a really great place to stay! My room had a bath and separate shower. It faced the ocean and the view from the 6th floor balcony was only partially interrupted by another hotel. There is a rooftop pool and bar on the 9th floor, serviced by two lifts. The view from there is great, but it can get a bit hot in the late afternoon sun. The restaurant is not outstanding, but is good enough. There is limited seating and some of the arm style chairs are a little short for the tables. There was construction work going on over the road....another hotel! So it can get noisy after 9am. The location is only 100m from the beach and Beach Rd. Baht busses run up to "walking Street" constantly and continue around in a big circle, so getting around is simple and cheap! The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is less than 2 years old and is in top condition. A well deserved 9.5/10
Tonny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
95% nearly perfect

large room, large bathroom, good location
9
room 510: room is perfect, location is superb. bad news is a major contruction in front of hotel from 9am till 5pm. so noisy....really noisy....my baby couldnt hav a quick nap
Diana L. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Just OK Hotel

Spacious Room, Centraly Located, Clean
6.3
It is just an ok hotel. Located around the main Beach Road. Easy to find food around hotel. The room is spacious, bathroom is completed with bathtub. However, the pool is not as good as in the picture. It is quite small and not so clean. There are construction site across the hotel but it wasn't bother us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07