My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1685 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1685)
Sort by:
Novita A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Simple, nice, large space, excellent location

Room Space,location, Clean & simple
7.7
didnt have any activity at the hotel...only got there to sleep but the location is very easy to find, near the Mike shoppin, Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum, beach (walking distance away ) Opposite direction from the way to the beach, you can find Pattaya Night Market and many fruit seller ( the fruits are highly recommended ) ...do try to have the mango, mangosteen, and other fruits
Patrick F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Pleasant

Pool is great, furnishings are modern, centrally located
8
Great! I would recommend it.
Kirankumar P. Groups India, June 23, 2014
Nice and beautiful hotel to stay near beach.

Location swimming pool Room
7.7
Our stay at this hotel was very good. It have Great swimming pool on top with sea view. Clean water. Room wss also good with 2 big twin beds. Overall rating 4 star.
Chuan E. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Fun as usual and good memories.

Excellent swimming pool view, comfortable beds and the rooms are good for group hangouts.
8
It was a great experience overall. Staffs were friendly, especially the staff attendant at the rooftop pool. The swimming pool was a great memory for me as it has excellent view of the sea and the surroundings. Exceptionally romantic at night. Bed size was generous and comfortable.
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
great rooftop pool

rooftop pool, location, location
7.7
Close to shops, beach (not that Pattaya beach is particularly pleasant) and walking distance to a few different nightlife locations. Rooms are clean and had all basic amenities, but some tv channels weren't well tuned. Not really great value for money, but the rooftop pool with views out across the bay probably makes up for this. Would stay there again.
Gavin M. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
I enjoyed my stay, the hotel has a great location.

Location, nice pool with great views. Good size rooms.
8
Very nice and comfortable stay with friendly staff.
George L. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
Good value clean hotel. Great pool

Pool, location and cleanliness
6.3
Good staff , friendly staff. Easy check in . Great location quiet Soi.
Lada K. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
It's very nice pool and closed to shopping Center

Nice PoolGood Thai foodSurrounded by shopping Center
4
Everything just so good and I love it I will return once for sure
Richard C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
luxury rooms at a competitive price

location, rooms, staff
8
I visit Pattaya around once per month and thought I would try this hotel as my usually hotel was fully booked. Check in service was fast and the staff were friendly. The room was large spacious with high quality fittings( wall mounted TV, clean and modern. Huge bathroom with separate tub and shower with a large glass window which looks into the room. Another great touch of this hotel is that room service and mini bar are not over priced unlike most hotels at this price range.
Supadee C. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2014
Nice

Swimming pool staff location
7.7
Great staff very friendly and nice swimming pool comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04