or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Jaekwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2014
Bad attitude and Wifi in room

Close to Beach, colse to central festival
3.3
It was very bad experience to stay there. First we couldnt use Wifi inside of room. So I asked to change room but they said we need to pay more to upgrade room condition. Second, some receptionist had bad attitude. In that bad connection problem, they told me the reason why i cant use internet is to stay cheapest condition room. I felt so bad even they refused to change the room. Third, very close near there were under construction to make new hotel. It was so noisy and dirsty.
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
wonderful stay

location, clean, new
8.3
absolutely enjoyed with attetive and friendly staff.
Siew S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Good location with clean rooms and friendly staffs

Location, cleanliness and spacious room
8
Sirinkarn S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good view

Good view Good staff Romance
8
Feel good and romance
Henrik P. Couples Sweden, July 13, 2014
Close to everything,a nice stay

Staff ,roof pool and great food.
10
Between 0900 and 1500 there are a construction work going on really close and very loud so you don't need a alarm clock.
Rebecca L. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Overall satisfy stay

Near the beach, shopping just 5-8 mins away and nice pool
8
Overall comfortable stay at Sea Me Spring. we have 6 people and we had booked 3 rooms, the other two rooms come with the see thru mirror to their bathroom while my room slightly smaller and no see thru mirror to bathroom. No view outside the hotel as construction everywhere. overall a pleasant stay.
Novita A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Simple, nice, large space, excellent location

Room Space,location, Clean & simple
7.7
didnt have any activity at the hotel...only got there to sleep but the location is very easy to find, near the Mike shoppin, Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum, beach (walking distance away ) Opposite direction from the way to the beach, you can find Pattaya Night Market and many fruit seller ( the fruits are highly recommended ) ...do try to have the mango, mangosteen, and other fruits
Patrick F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Pleasant

Pool is great, furnishings are modern, centrally located
8
Great! I would recommend it.
Kirankumar P. Groups India, June 23, 2014
Nice and beautiful hotel to stay near beach.

Location swimming pool Room
7.7
Our stay at this hotel was very good. It have Great swimming pool on top with sea view. Clean water. Room wss also good with 2 big twin beds. Overall rating 4 star.
Chuan E. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Fun as usual and good memories.

Excellent swimming pool view, comfortable beds and the rooms are good for group hangouts.
8
It was a great experience overall. Staffs were friendly, especially the staff attendant at the rooftop pool. The swimming pool was a great memory for me as it has excellent view of the sea and the surroundings. Exceptionally romantic at night. Bed size was generous and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05