or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Lei C. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
best location in Pattaya

Location, infinity swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
excellent
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Great pool, location, and service

Pool, location, service
8
John M. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Under-rated?

Rooftop pool, gym & location
8.7
Hassle free
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Great pool, location, and service

Pool, location, service
8
Danielle M. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Good location

Location, rooftop pool, gym
7.7
The hotel is located within walking distance to the main attractions and opposite the beach. Rooms were large with comfy bed and good air con.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Seame spring stay

Roof top pool and bar, location to walking street, staff support in protecting you against visitors who you invite to your room
8
Samuel Y. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2015
Good location

Location,pice
7
Walter D. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2015
Great Location

Pool, Location
9
I have stayed here previous. Great location, short walk to Central shopping mall, walking street. Located on soi 10 which is a quiet soi. Near all the nightlife and beach road. Roof top pool is great with a beautiful view of the sea. Pool bar and menu as well. Fitness centre is very good with good equipment that works. I will stay again….
Walter D. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Location, Pool, Gym
9
This hotel has everything you need. Great location, short walk to walking street or Central. The Soi is quiet, great pool on the top floor and nice fitness room. Pool bar with food menu. Rooms do need however a coffee maker. Room rate was a little higher, due to high season. I will stay again for sure….
Kieran M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Fantastic holiday

Location friendly staff rooftop pool
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05