or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
wonderful stay

the staff, the cleaniness, the location
8
3 nights there was good. Very near to the various tourist attractions. Malll and bazzar
Tsz H. Groups Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Disappointed

Location
6.7
Recommended from the comment from agora, the price is good and the location is good, however it is quite disappointing to this visit, we have arrive at around9pm, check in is quite success and we go to the room, we find out
Boisjoly E. Solo travelers Canada, October 9, 2014
I enjot my stay there

Location, Pool and the staff
9.3
Its my second time that I been to Sea Me Spring Too and ones again this is the place to go while your in Pattaya Great room (modern still) for Dollars Value Close to everything you like to do i.e. Shopping, Dining and Partying and at 1 minute walk to the Beach Road. The pool view is wow All Staff personal are super polite and love to help you and a special thank you to from desk reception she is always there to help you whit smile and dedication. After talking to some order guess at the pool about Sea Me Spring hotel was…. in what should be improve is the TV station network… They have on about 30 station but only 3 info station and 4 general one in English all the rest is Russian and local one. I give 8.5/10
Bin Z. Couples China, October 6, 2014
Good location and seaview

Pool and location
7
Good value, but condition is soso. No slippers, no tooth clean set
Iskandar D. Groups Australia, October 4, 2014
Good

confertable
9.7
Chin K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Good

硬件,舒适,服务
7
En L. Couples China, October 2, 2014
Good location, niceview

view, service
8
Thomas F. Couples Germany, October 1, 2014
Near the dive shop

2 minutes from the dive shop, easy to catch the public transport, cross the road and walk on the beach
6.7
To much construction noise
Chaiyot Y. Business travelers Thailand, October 1, 2014
Great hospitality in the perfect location

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
I had a really good stay there. Love staff hospitality. They were are super friendly and helpful. Great location near the beach.
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Quiet soi in a busy area.

Location, roof top pool, large,clean rooms.
7.3
The hotel was great. Large clean rooms with big beds and hot showers. The roof top pool is great touch, if you don't fancy the busy beach. It's location is clearly the best part. The beach is a short walk from the hotel, 5mins walk to the right of the hotel you'll find central festival shopping centre and another few minutes further you'll find the busy bar streets of soi's 7,8&9. 15 mins To the left of the hotel you'll find walking street and plenty of drinking, shopping, entertainment and eating options in between. The hotel staff are polite, friendly and very helpful. Taxis and other transport options are readily available on the main beach road. The only minor negatives for this hotel are no breakfast with accomodation but there are plenty of options close by and there is a coffe shop downstairs, the wifi is non existent to painfully slow, but we weren't there for internet, would've been nice to have to organize a few touristic things. Lastly, if an item or amenity is advertised on by the site, it should probably be provided without having to ask, such as coffe and tea making facilities,internet etc. I assume because we have reserved through a discount agent it occasionally gets overlooked, this isn't the first hotel to do so. As stated a very minor issue. A nice, quiet, clean hotel, great location with a great roof top pool with a view and friendly efficient staff. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08