or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1966 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1966)
Sort by:
Worawong S. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2014
Location

Location Location and Location
9.3
Very good, near Central Festival where has a big food court.
Sirorat S. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2014
City hotel

Night life
5.7
ok
Graeme L. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Good location

Swimming pool, location and sea view
7
It was pleasant but the walls are not sound proof, saying that it was good value for money and I'd stay again.
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
review

location, new
7
Cedric L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Roof top swimming pool hotel with good view

Roof top swimming pool. Multiple WIFI ID + password. Good location.
8.7
Good and comfortable hotel with good location along the beach road. Only thing is bother me is the room key system whereby it is still using the conventional key. This makes it looks like 3 Stars hotel.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
It is definately a 3 star hotel

Location, Swimming pool
6.3
The hotel is centrally located, the rooms are large and the bathroom spacious, very little ammenities in the room, no kettle , no tea or coffee making facilities. The bathroom also had very little in the way of soap and shampoos. The bed was very hard and the pillows even harder.The best part of the hotel was the swimming pool with a very nice view over Pattaya beach.
Brett B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Nice Boutique

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
A nice stay. Good rooms and close to the beach. Didn't eat at the restaurant so can't comment on the food. Good value for the price.
Greg W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
The reviews were right

Location staff pool
8
This hotel was good, got to get me to book 2 more times with the staff was very courteous have a great view of the water , nice pool on the roof in a great location off of quiet soy. There is construction and I did know about the beforehand but never really bothered me maybe I just got lucky with some quiet days
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 10, 2014
Perfect hotel

rooftopswimmingpool,location,staff
9.7
It was excellent,the staff was really smiling when we arrived,helped us with everything,all is very welltrained and proffesional, i have only seen this kind of staff on 5 star hotels the swimmingpool on rooftop was sooooo nice with overlooking the sea,that maked us to extend our stay with 1 day,will be back for sure Highest recommendations a must if stay in pattaya and searchibng for a good value
Jiraroj T. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2014
So so

lacation, car park, neat
7
Not too bad location, close to the beach and shops. Staff not that good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02