or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Hon L. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
no bad,fell good

location , room , swimming pool
8
feel good. the room and the toilet clean and big. swimming pool located at roof building,can see the sea view and nice. the hotel very near the beach and retail shop. i will come back to stay if i go pattaya again.
Kong J. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2015
good

good night life, good location and good staff
8
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
two days in pattaya

location, room size
8.7
Only 30 meters to beach and 100 meters to pattaya 2nd road, deluxe room size is bigger than my expectation. friendly staffs.
Nant S. Couples Myanmar, February 16, 2015
Nice stay

Location and pool view
8
Nothing much to say as it was just one night stayed. Good location and both room and pool view are good. I stayed at sea me room. Facing to beach and windy as it's on 7th fl. The room is clean and big. 20min to walking street and 10min to Hilton hotel where you can get mini van to go back to Bkk. Overall it was ok. Counter Staff is not very friendly though.
Chris B. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2015
great hotel for long or short stays

rooftop pool. staff service. location to everything is handy.
9
I had a great stay. No complaints, great staff and nice rooms. I will stay there again
Ken T. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2015
Good stay at Sea Me Spring Too

Friendly staff, cleaniess, and location.
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sea Me Spring Too, this was my second stay at this hotel.
Raymond L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
Good Location

Near Walking Street, Beach, Night spot
7.3
It's is centrally located along walking street, room is big and comfortable.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2015
Great hotel for the money.

location, pool and view
10
I think the hotel is in an ideal location. Not to close to Walking Street, but close enough to other areas of interest. You'll have to walk one or two streets over to get to a 7-eleven or family mart, but no big deal. The hotel isn't really fancy and the fit and finish in Thailand isn't all that great to begin with (Sloppy painting, tile work, misfit panels, etc) and they seem to build a new hotel in a weekend, but overall still a great place. The pool is big, clean and cool with one of the best views of the ocean I've seen from a beach road hotel. If your looking to lay out and tan it is perfect because the pool is on the roof. Staff were wonderful. Front desk are courteous and friendly and pool staff are personable and fun to be around. Fitness center is adequate, but not air-conditioned. It has everything you'll need to stay fit though. The room I was in had a balcony and a little bit of a sea view for a lower floor room. I can't really say anything bad without being picky. I will definitely stay there again.
Lei C. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
best location in Pattaya

Location, infinity swimming pool and friendly staff
8.7
excellent
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Great location and room near beach

Location, service, room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02